615 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
615 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
615 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
615 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
615 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
615 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
615 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
615 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
615 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
480 km Collected
Zeekr 7X Plus · wltp · Electric
615 km Collected
g100|drwd · wltp · Electric
543 km Collected
Zeekr 7X Platinum · wltp · Electric
480 km Collected
Core RWD · wltp · Electric
615 km Collected
Long Range RWD · wltp · Electric
543 km Collected
Privilege AWD · wltp · Electric
480 km Collected
Core RWD · wltp · Electric
615 km Collected
Long Range RWD · wltp · Electric
543 km Collected
Privilege AWD · wltp · Electric
480 km Collected
75 kWh RWD · wltp · Electric
615 km Collected
100 kWh RWD · wltp · Electric
543 km Collected
100 kWh AWD · wltp · Electric
wltp Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Zeekr 7X Plus · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
g100|drwd · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Zeekr 7X Platinum · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Core RWD · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Long Range RWD · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Privilege AWD · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Core RWD · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Long Range RWD · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Privilege AWD · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
75 kWh RWD · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
100 kWh RWD · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
100 kWh AWD · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
615 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
Original value: wltp
615 km Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
Original value: wltp km
615 km Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
Original value: wltp km
615 Confirmed on its source page
Long Range RWD · wltp
* 615 km Cruising range (WLTP)
543 Collected
Privilege AWD · wltp
Range up to 543 Km 615 Km 480 Km
480 Collected
Core RWD · wltp
Range up to 543 Km 615 Km 480 Km
480 Confirmed on its source page
Core RWD · wltp
Range up to 543 Km 615 Km 480 Km
705 km Confirmed on its source page
2025 100kWh · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
615 km Collected
Zeekr 7x Plus (model year not stated by maker) · wltp
550 km Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric · measured