SuliHuliSuliHuli

Battery warranty (years)

8 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.zeekr.eu ·

8 yrs High voltage battery warranty

Battery

100 Collected

Version not stated

autobuzz.my ·

100 Collected

Version not stated

paultan.org ·

100 kwh Collected

Zeekr 7x Plus (model year not stated by maker) · unstated

www.zeekrlife.com ·

Chemistry

lfp Collected

Version not stated

autobuzz.my ·

lfp Collected

Version not stated

paultan.org ·

nmc Collected

2025 100kWh · name as listed in Chinese

en.wikipedia.org ·

Battery (gross)

103 Confirmed on its source page

7X (MR6481BEV105) · gross

www.miit.gov.cn ·

100.01 Confirmed on its source page

7X (MR6481BEV100) · gross

www.miit.gov.cn ·

75 Confirmed on its source page

7X (MR6481BEV102) · gross

www.miit.gov.cn ·

103 Confirmed on its source page

7X (MR6481BEV104) · gross

www.miit.gov.cn ·

75 Confirmed on its source page

7X (MR6481BEV103) · gross

www.miit.gov.cn ·

100.01 Confirmed on its source page

7X (MR6481BEV101) · gross

www.miit.gov.cn ·

Battery (gross or net not stated)

100 Confirmed on its source page

Privilege AWD

www.zeekr.eu ·

Battery 100 kWh 100 kWh 75 kWh

100 Confirmed on its source page

Long Range RWD

www.zeekr.eu ·

Battery 100 kWh 100 kWh 75 kWh

75 Confirmed on its source page

Core RWD

www.zeekr.eu ·

Battery 100 kWh 100 kWh 75 kWh

Battery warranty (distance)

unlimited Collected

2025 100kWh · name as listed in Chinese

db.m.auto.sohu.com ·