325 km Collected
P7+ EREV · wltp · Electric
325 km Collected
P7+ EREV · wltp · Electric
cltc Collected
P7+ EREV · Not stated by the source · Electric
450 Confirmed on its source page
RWD Standard Range · wltp
Kokonaistoimintamatka km (WLTP) [1] 450 550 500
550 Confirmed on its source page
RWD Long Range · wltp
Kokonaistoimintamatka km (WLTP) [1] 450 550 500
500 Confirmed on its source page
AWD Performance · wltp
Kokonaistoimintamatka km (WLTP) [1] 450 550 500
615 Confirmed on its source page
615 Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC综合工况续航里程(km)1 1550 1550 615 725
725 Confirmed on its source page
725 Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC综合工况续航里程(km)1 1550 1550 615 725
450 Confirmed on its source page
RWD Standard Range · wltp
Kokonaistoimintamatka km (WLTP) [1] 450 550 500
550 Confirmed on its source page
RWD Long Range · wltp
Kokonaistoimintamatka km (WLTP) [1] 450 550 500
500 Confirmed on its source page
AWD Performance · wltp
Kokonaistoimintamatka km (WLTP) [1] 450 550 500
430 Confirmed on its source page
1550 Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC纯电工况续航里程(km)1 430 430 615 725
430 Confirmed on its source page
1550 Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC纯电工况续航里程(km)1 430 430 615 725
615 Confirmed on its source page
615 Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC纯电工况续航里程(km)1 430 430 615 725
725 Confirmed on its source page
725 Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC纯电工况续航里程(km)1 430 430 615 725
450 Confirmed on its source page
P7+ Rwd Standard Range · wltp
59,6 kWh Akkukapasiteetti netto 450 km Kokonaistoimintamatka (WLTP)
550 Confirmed on its source page
P7+ Rwd Long Range · wltp
74,9 kWh Akkukapasiteetti netto 550 km Kokonaistoimintamatka (WLTP)
500 Confirmed on its source page
P7+ Awd Performance · wltp
74,9 kWh Akkukapasiteetti netto 500 km Kokonaistoimintamatka (WLTP)
430 km Collected
n1550 Max · name as listed in Chinese · Not stated by the source
CLTC纯电工况续航里程(km)1 430 430 615 725
430 km Collected
n1550 Max · name as listed in Chinese · Not stated by the source
CLTC纯电工况续航里程(km)1 430 430 615 725
615 km Collected
n615 Max · name as listed in Chinese · Not stated by the source
CLTC纯电工况续航里程(km)1 430 430 615 725
725 km Collected
n725 Max · name as listed in Chinese · Not stated by the source
CLTC纯电工况续航里程(km)1 430 430 615 725
430 Confirmed on its source page
1550 Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC纯电工况续航里程(km)1 430 430 615 725
430 Confirmed on its source page
1550 Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC纯电工况续航里程(km)1 430 430 615 725
615 Confirmed on its source page
615 Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC纯电工况续航里程(km)1 430 430 615 725
725 Confirmed on its source page
725 Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC纯电工况续航里程(km)1 430 430 615 725
615 Confirmed on its source page
615 Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC纯电工况续航里程(km)1 430 430 615 725
725 Confirmed on its source page
725 Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC纯电工况续航里程(km)1 430 430 615 725
430 Confirmed on its source page
1550 Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC纯电工况续航里程(km)1 430 430 615 725
430 Confirmed on its source page
1550 Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC纯电工况续航里程(km)1 430 430 615 725
1550 Confirmed on its source page
1550 Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC综合工况续航里程(km)1 1550 1550 615 725
500 km Collected
P7+ AWD Performance · wltp