XPeng P7+
Version: P7+ AWD Performancechecked
- Electric car
- Sedan
- in production
- Release 2024
55,990 Currency not stated
MSRP
311 mi
WLTP range
83/100
ScoreWhat is this car?
The XPeng P7+ is a 5-seat electric sedan rated 311 mi WLTP for the P7+ Awd Performance that charges 10-80 % in about 12 min and is listed at 55,990 Currency not stated MSRP for the P7+ Awd Performance.
- Battery
- 74.9 kWh
- DC peak
- 446 kW
- Power
- 180 / 370 kWdiffers by version or source
- 0–62 mph (0–100 km/h)
- 4.3 / 6.2 sdiffers by version or source
- Drive
- AWD
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 20.2 cu ft
- Battery warranty
- 8 years · 160,000 km
A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
How much does it cost?
Starts at €54,600 MSRP in Austria for the AWD Performance.
No US listing yet - prices in Austria.
Austria
from€54,600
AWD PerformanceMSRP AT
| Trim | MSRPvs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| AWD Performancelowest | €54,600 |
Older listings may have changed since the date shown.
Where it is registered
- In the regulator's register for
- China
- In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
- Finland
Dealer, market and older prices (1)
Other listings (1)
- P7+ AWD Performance · MSRP · · may have changed since€54,600
Other markets (2)
Market not stated · Currency not statedcurrency not stated3
Latest:
- P7+ Rwd Standard Range · MSRP · · may have changed since46,990 Currency not stated
- P7+ Rwd Long Range · MSRP · · may have changed since51,990 Currency not stated
- P7+ Awd Performance · MSRP · · may have changed since55,990 Currency not stated
Market not stated · CNYCN¥186,800 - CN¥198,8008
Latest:
- 1550 Max 科技版 · MSRP · · may have changed sinceCN¥186,800
- 1550 Max 科技版 · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥186,800
- 615 Max 旗舰版 · MSRP · · may have changed sinceCN¥186,800
- 615 Max 旗舰版 · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥186,800
- 1550 Max 旗舰版 · MSRP · · may have changed sinceCN¥198,800
- 1550 Max 旗舰版 · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥198,800
- 725 Max 旗舰版 · MSRP · · may have changed sinceCN¥198,800
- 725 Max 旗舰版 · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥198,800
Who is it for?
Ranking
provisional
- 83#26 of 281 worldwide
- Long range#21 of 281 worldwide85#21 of 281 worldwide
- Family#36 of 281 worldwide82#36 of 281 worldwide
All rankings (4)
- Performance#11 of 254 worldwide92#11 of 254 worldwide
Take it if
- you drive long distances - it fast-charges quickly (not verified)
- you want a performance car
Look elsewhere if
- range matters most to you - its lowest category
What the score is made of
provisional
Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.
What is the real range?
311 mi on the official WLTP test.
311 mi
No winter figure yet
Winter
How long does it take to charge?
10 minutes of fast charging add about 181 mi.
12 min
10-80 % fast charge
- DC peak power
- 446 kW
- Onboard AC charger
- 11 kW
- Full charge at home, 11 kW
- ~6.8 h (our estimate)
- Charging port
- GB/T
- Voltage (800-volt class)
- 800 V
What does it cost to run?
~$4.79 (our estimate)
Per 100 mi at home
at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ
- Energy use (published)
- 28 kWh/100 mi
What to compare it with?
Same body type, nearest in the Everyday ranking - none of them has a price in this currency yet.
Compared with rivals
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AI- Price from
- 55,990 Currency not stated
- Range
- 311 mi
- 10-80 %
- 12 min
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AI
Photo author and licence
Photo: Elise240SX / CC BY-SA 4.0 / Resized; cropped for displayTesla Model SScore87- Price from
- no data
- Range
- no data
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 87
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIVolvo ES90Score82- Price from
- Range
- 413 mi +102 mi
- 10-80 %
- 22 min
- Score
- 82
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIGeely Galaxy E8Score81- Price from
- Range
- 385 mi
- 10-80 %
- 10.5 min
- Score
- 81
Which versions are there?
Versions known 7Complete set Not confirmed - more may exist
About this list
- provisional: we know the version exists, its full specification is not sourced yet - listed, not dropped
- the source named it in another language
| Version | Drive | Battery | Range | Power |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| P7+ Awd Performancenamed version | AWD | 74.9kWh | 311miWLTP | 370kW |
| P7+ Rwd Long Range | RWD | 74.9kWh | 342miWLTP | - |
| AWD Performance | AWD | 74.9kWh | 311miWLTP | - |
| P7+ Rwd Standard Range | RWD | 59.6kWh | 280miWLTP | - |
| 1550 Maxname as listed in Chineseprovisional | RWD | - | 267miCLTC | 180kW |
| 615 Maxname as listed in Chineseprovisional | RWD | - | 382miCLTC | 180kW |
| 725 Maxname as listed in Chineseprovisional | RWD | - | 450miCLTC | 230kW |
Full specs
Version on this page: “P7+ AWD Performance”. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
Model and powertrain
- Powertrain
- Electric (BEV)
- Body
- Sedan
- Drive
- AWD
Range, battery and efficiency
- 311 mi
- Battery
- 74.9 kWh
- Chemistry
- LFP
- Efficiency
- 28.2 kWh/100 mi WLTP
Charging and energy features
- DC charging peak
- 446 kW
- Charge 10–80%
- 12 min
- Charge port
- GB/T
- Voltage architecture
- 800 V
- V2L
- Not available
- AC charging peak
- 11 kW
- Charge 10–80% (real)
- 12 min
Performance
- Power (kW)
- 180 / 370 kWdiffers by version or source
- Torque
- 332 lb-ft (450 Nm)
- 0–62 mph
- 4.3 / 6.2 sdiffers by version or source
Dimensions and practicality
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 20.2 cu ft
- Ground clearance
- 5.1 in
- Length
- 199.6 in
- Width
- 74.8 in
- Height
- 57.1 in
- Wheelbase
- 118.1 in
- Weight
- 4,641 lb
Comfort and connectivity
- Apple CarPlay
- Not available
- Android Auto
- Not available
Safety and warranty
- Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)
- 5
- Battery warranty (years)
- 8 years
- Battery warranty (distance)
- 160,000 km
Not found yet (10)
| Field | Why | Searched |
|---|---|---|
| Heat pump | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Top speed | published for another version only | Oct 23, 2026 |
| Airbags | the manufacturer does not publish it | Sep 27, 2026 |
| Charging peak (real) | not tested | Sep 29, 2026 |
| charging port | the manufacturer does not publish it | Sep 27, 2026 |
| Efficiency (real) | not tested | Sep 29, 2026 |
| Frunk | the car does not have it | Sep 18, 2026 |
| Range (real) | not tested | Sep 29, 2026 |
| Range (winter) | not tested | Sep 18, 2026 |
| Vehicle-to-load (V2L) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Sep 27, 2026 |
Can I trust these numbers?
We check the ten ranking inputs against a second source. On disagreement both values stay; "one source" means no second was found.
How the 10 inputs were checked
- Crosschecked
- 3
- Discrepancy
- 5
- One source
- 2
Official range
342 miinchcape.com311 miludego.comPower
Battery (gross)
60.7 kWhxiaopeng.com74 kWhludego.com0–62 mph (0–100 km/h)
Efficiency
25.6 kWh/100 miinchcape.com28 kWh/100 miludego.com
See the 10 checks
All inputs searched Sep 18, 2026 unless a row says otherwise.
Where does this data come from?
Last verified
3 primary sources
12 sources · one row per site
- miit.gov.cn3 recordsregulator · primaryJul 27, 2026
- xiaopeng.com3 recordsOEM, review · primarySep 18, 2026
- xpeng.com3 recordsOEM · primaryAug 10, 2026
and 9 more
- store.xpeng.com2 recordsreview · secondaryOct 5, 2026
- c-ncap.org.cn1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- carnewschina.com1 recordreview · secondaryMay 15, 2026
- electrifying.com1 recordreview · secondaryMay 15, 2026
- electrive.com1 recordreview · secondaryOct 23, 2026
- fdrive.cz1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- ludego.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 20, 2026
- ecofactortech.com1 recordaggregator · tertiaryMay 15, 2026
- en.wikipedia.org1 recordaggregator · tertiaryMay 16, 2026
Every source link (19)
- https://www.xiaopeng.com/p7_plus_2026/configuration.html?forcePlat=h5primary · OEM · Aug 8, 2026
- https://www.xpeng.com/fi/media/5e3e0z01/xpeng_p7plus_hinnasto_15012026.pdfprimary · OEM · Aug 10, 2026
- https://www.xpeng.com/fi/media/b0zj0qin/xpeng_p7plus_hinnasto_09012026.pdfprimary · OEM · Aug 8, 2026
- https://www.miit.gov.cn/jgsj/zbys/wjfb/art/2024/art_ffb2de4763604968840dcf5d8bf9bba9.htmlprimary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.xiaopeng.com/p7_plus_2026/configuration.htmlprimary · OEM · Aug 10, 2026
- https://www.xpeng.com/fi/mallisto/xpeng/p7%2Bprimary · OEM · Aug 10, 2026
- https://www.miit.gov.cn/datainfo/dljdclscqyjcpgg/xcpgs400wegwew/art/2025/art_f7e21e4281e143d6b719dac30efb8def.htmlprimary · regulator · Jul 27, 2026
- https://www.miit.gov.cn/jgsj/zbys/wjfb/art/2025/art_3fcfe791d4ff4939bca24b07249ece2d.htmlprimary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://c-ncap.org.cn/evaluation/6afa2bd4319eae7de169cab5cf99043esecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://store.xpeng.com/at/configurator/P7+secondary · review · Oct 5, 2026
- https://store.xpeng.com/no/configurator/p7%2Bsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://fdrive.cz/clanky/test-xpeng-p7plus-manazersky-sen-z-ciny-16917secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.ludego.com/vergleich/vergleich-china-mittelklasse-limousinen/secondary · review · Sep 20, 2026
- https://www.electrifying.com/reviews/xpeng/p7/reviewsecondary · review · May 15, 2026
- https://www.electrive.com/2026/01/12/xpeng-p7-id-7-rival-launches-in-europe-at-e46600/secondary · review · Oct 23, 2026
- https://carnewschina.com/2025/11/09/5-1-meter-xpeng-p7-erev-battery-and-range-info-exposed-ahead-of-launch/secondary · review · May 15, 2026
- https://www.xiaopeng.com/help/extended.htmlsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://ecofactortech.com/en/xpeng-p7-review/tertiary · aggregator · May 15, 2026
- https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/XPeng_P7+tertiary · aggregator · May 16, 2026
How to read the marks
- confirmed on its source page
- not verified yet
Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.
Copy this data
Where next
Compare two models
Side by side, every figure with its source










