bev Confirmed on its source page
P7+ (NHQ7000BEVKE) · name as listed in Chinese
bev Confirmed on its source page
P7+ (NHQ7000BEVKE) · name as listed in Chinese
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
reev Collected
P7+ EREV
bev Confirmed on its source page
P7+ (NHQ7000BEVKB) · name as listed in Chinese
reev Confirmed on its source page
1550 Max · name as listed in Chinese
能源类型 增程式电动 增程式电动 纯电动 纯电动
reev Confirmed on its source page
1550 Max · name as listed in Chinese
能源类型 增程式电动 增程式电动 纯电动 纯电动
bev Confirmed on its source page
615 Max · name as listed in Chinese
能源类型 增程式电动 增程式电动 纯电动 纯电动
bev Confirmed on its source page
725 Max · name as listed in Chinese
能源类型 增程式电动 增程式电动 纯电动 纯电动
bev Confirmed on its source page
Version not stated
## XPENG P7+ sähköauto
reev Confirmed on its source page
1550 Max · name as listed in Chinese
增程式电动
reev Confirmed on its source page
1550 Max · name as listed in Chinese
增程式电动
bev Confirmed on its source page
615 Max · name as listed in Chinese
纯电动
bev Confirmed on its source page
725 Max · name as listed in Chinese
纯电动
reev Confirmed on its source page
Version not stated
能源类型 增程式电动 增程式电动 纯电动 纯电动
2 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
2 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
4 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
同一张官方配置表中出现标题、车型对比、仅看在售车型,并连续打印全部4个版本; пагинации и скрытых вкладок версий нет
3 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
The manufacturer page has one section headed “Vertaile malleja ja hintoja” and prints the three P7+ comparison cards in sequence; no pagination or show-more control is present.
parallel Collected
Model level
parallel Collected
Model level
parallel Collected
Model level
parallel Collected
Model level
sedan Collected
Model level
sedan Collected
Model level
sedan Collected
Model level
sedan Collected
Model level
sedan Collected
P7+
liftback sedan Collected
P7+ EREV
sedan Confirmed on its source page
Model level
sedan Confirmed on its source page
Model level
false Collected
Model level
false Collected
Model level
false Collected
Model level
false Collected
Model level
false Collected
Model level
false Collected
Model level
false Collected
Model level
false Collected
Model level
rwd Collected
Version not stated
rwd Collected
Version not stated
rwd Collected
Version not stated
rwd Collected
Version not stated
rwd Collected
P7+
rwd Collected
P7+ EREV
rwd Confirmed on its source page
RWD Standard Range
Vetotapa Takaveto (RWD)
rwd Confirmed on its source page
RWD Long Range
Vetotapa Takaveto (RWD)
awd Confirmed on its source page
AWD Performance
Vetotapa Neliveto (AWD)
rwd Confirmed on its source page
1550 Max · name as listed in Chinese
驱动形式 单电机后驱
rwd Confirmed on its source page
1550 Max · name as listed in Chinese
驱动形式 单电机后驱
rwd Confirmed on its source page
615 Max · name as listed in Chinese
驱动形式 单电机后驱
rwd Confirmed on its source page
725 Max · name as listed in Chinese
驱动形式 单电机后驱
rwd Confirmed on its source page
P7+ Rwd Standard Range
P7+ Rwd Standard Range
rwd Confirmed on its source page
P7+ Rwd Long Range
P7+ Rwd Long Range
awd Confirmed on its source page
P7+ Awd Performance
P7+ AWD Performance
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
standard Confirmed on its source page
1550 Max · name as listed in Chinese
方向盘加热
standard Confirmed on its source page
1550 Max · name as listed in Chinese
方向盘加热
standard Confirmed on its source page
615 Max · name as listed in Chinese
方向盘加热
standard Confirmed on its source page
725 Max · name as listed in Chinese
方向盘加热
8 Collected
Version not stated
8 Collected
Version not stated
8 Collected
Version not stated
8 Collected
Version not stated
7 Collected
Version not stated
Seitsemän turvatyynyn järjestelmä suojaa kaikkia matkustajia tehokkaasti.
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
standard Confirmed on its source page
1550 Max · name as listed in Chinese
X-HP智能热管理系统(含热泵空调)
standard Confirmed on its source page
1550 Max · name as listed in Chinese
X-HP智能热管理系统(含热泵空调)
standard Confirmed on its source page
615 Max · name as listed in Chinese
X-HP智能热管理系统(含热泵空调)
standard Confirmed on its source page
725 Max · name as listed in Chinese
X-HP智能热管理系统(含热泵空调)
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
standard Confirmed on its source page
1550 Max · name as listed in Chinese
前排座椅加热功能(覆盖坐垫及靠背)
standard Confirmed on its source page
1550 Max · name as listed in Chinese
前排座椅加热功能(覆盖坐垫及靠背)
standard Confirmed on its source page
615 Max · name as listed in Chinese
前排座椅加热功能(覆盖坐垫及靠背)
standard Confirmed on its source page
725 Max · name as listed in Chinese
前排座椅加热功能(覆盖坐垫及靠背)
false Collected
Version not stated
false Collected
Version not stated
false Collected
Version not stated
false Collected
Version not stated
15.4 Confirmed on its source page
RWD Standard Range · wltp
Keskikulutus WLTP (kWh/100km) [1] 15,4 15,9 17,5
15.9 Confirmed on its source page
RWD Long Range · wltp
Keskikulutus WLTP (kWh/100km) [1] 15,4 15,9 17,5
17.5 Confirmed on its source page
AWD Performance · wltp
Keskikulutus WLTP (kWh/100km) [1] 15,4 15,9 17,5
12.5 Confirmed on its source page
1550 Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC综合工况电能消耗量(kWh/100km)1 12.5 12.5 10.9 11.7
12.5 Confirmed on its source page
1550 Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC综合工况电能消耗量(kWh/100km)1 12.5 12.5 10.9 11.7
10.9 Confirmed on its source page
615 Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC综合工况电能消耗量(kWh/100km)1 12.5 12.5 10.9 11.7
11.7 Confirmed on its source page
725 Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC综合工况电能消耗量(kWh/100km)1 12.5 12.5 10.9 11.7
15.4 Confirmed on its source page
RWD Standard Range · wltp
Keskikulutus WLTP (kWh/100km) [1] 15,4 15,9 17,5
15.9 Confirmed on its source page
RWD Long Range · wltp
Keskikulutus WLTP (kWh/100km) [1] 15,4 15,9 17,5
17.5 Confirmed on its source page
AWD Performance · wltp
Keskikulutus WLTP (kWh/100km) [1] 15,4 15,9 17,5
12.5 Confirmed on its source page
1550 Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC综合工况电能消耗量(kWh/100km)1 12.5 12.5 10.9 11.7
12.5 Confirmed on its source page
1550 Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC综合工况电能消耗量(kWh/100km)1 12.5 12.5 10.9 11.7
10.9 Confirmed on its source page
615 Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC综合工况电能消耗量(kWh/100km)1 12.5 12.5 10.9 11.7
11.7 Confirmed on its source page
725 Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC综合工况电能消耗量(kWh/100km)1 12.5 12.5 10.9 11.7
17.4 kwh/100km Collected
P7+ AWD Performance
on sale Confirmed on its source page
1550 Max · name as listed in Chinese
仅看在售车型
on sale Confirmed on its source page
1550 Max · name as listed in Chinese
仅看在售车型
on sale Confirmed on its source page
615 Max · name as listed in Chinese
仅看在售车型
on sale Confirmed on its source page
725 Max · name as listed in Chinese
仅看在售车型
on sale Collected
P7+ AWD Performance
P7+ announced/launched in Europe at Brussels Motor Show; article reports European launch
6 Confirmed on its source page
1550 Max · name as listed in Chinese
V2L对外放电功率(kW)3 6
6 Confirmed on its source page
1550 Max · name as listed in Chinese
V2L对外放电功率(kW)3 6
6 Confirmed on its source page
615 Max · name as listed in Chinese
V2L对外放电功率(kW)3 6
6 Confirmed on its source page
725 Max · name as listed in Chinese
V2L对外放电功率(kW)3 6
5 Collected
P7+ AWD Performance