550 km Collected
XPeng G6 AWD Performance (2024) · wltp
550 km Collected
XPeng G6 AWD Performance (2024) · wltp
570 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
Original value: wltp
435 Collected
RWD Standard Range · wltp · Electric
Original value: wltp
550 Collected
AWD Performance · wltp · Electric
Original value: wltp
570 Collected
RWD Long Range · wltp · Electric
Original value: wltp
435 Confirmed on its source page
RWD Standard Range · wltp
| WLTP Driving Range (km) | 435 | 570 | 550 |
570 Confirmed on its source page
RWD Long Range · wltp
| WLTP Driving Range (km) | 435 | 570 | 550 |
550 Confirmed on its source page
AWD Performance · wltp
| WLTP Driving Range (km) | 435 | 570 | 550 |
430 Confirmed on its source page
1704 Max · cltc
CLTC工况纯电续航里程(km)1 430 625 625
625 Confirmed on its source page
625 Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC工况纯电续航里程(km)1 430 625 625
625 Confirmed on its source page
625 Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC工况纯电续航里程(km)1 430 625 625
wltp Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
AWD Performance · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
RWD Long Range · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
RWD Standard Range · Not stated by the source · Electric
570 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
570 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
570 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
570 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
570 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
570 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
570 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
570 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
430 km Collected
n1704 Max · Not stated by the source
CLTC工况纯电续航里程(km)1 430 625 625
625 km Collected
n625 Max · name as listed in Chinese · Not stated by the source
CLTC工况纯电续航里程(km)1 430 625 625
625 km Collected
n625 Max · name as listed in Chinese · Not stated by the source
CLTC工况纯电续航里程(km)1 430 625 625
430 Confirmed on its source page
1704 Max · cltc
CLTC工况纯电续航里程(km)1 430 625 625
625 Confirmed on its source page
625 Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC工况纯电续航里程(km)1 430 625 625
625 Confirmed on its source page
625 Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC工况纯电续航里程(km)1 430 625 625
430 Confirmed on its source page
1704 Max · cltc
CLTC工况纯电续航里程(km)1 430 625 625
625 Confirmed on its source page
625 Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC工况纯电续航里程(km)1 430 625 625
625 Confirmed on its source page
625 Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC工况纯电续航里程(km)1 430 625 625
1704 Confirmed on its source page
1704 Max · cltc
CLTC工况综合续航里程(km)1 1704 - -