20 min Collected
XPeng G6 AWD Performance (2024)
20 min Collected
XPeng G6 AWD Performance (2024)
18 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
18 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
18 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
18 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
18 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
18 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
18 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
18 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
18 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
20 Collected
AWD Performance · Electric
20 Collected
RWD Long Range · Electric
20 Collected
RWD Standard Range · Electric
20 Confirmed on its source page
RWD Standard Range · dc
| DC charging time (10-80%) | 20min = 10-80% SOC |
20 Confirmed on its source page
RWD Long Range · dc
| DC charging time (10-80%) | 20min = 10-80% SOC |
20 Confirmed on its source page
AWD Performance · dc
| DC charging time (10-80%) | 20min = 10-80% SOC |
12 Confirmed on its source page
1704 Max · dc
直流快充时间(SOC 10%充至80%)2 ≥12min
12 Confirmed on its source page
625 Max · name as listed in Chinese · dc
直流快充时间(SOC 10%充至80%)2 ≥12min
12 Confirmed on its source page
625 Max · name as listed in Chinese · dc
直流快充时间(SOC 10%充至80%)2 ≥12min
215 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
215 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
215 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
215 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
215 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
215 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
215 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
215 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
280 Collected
AWD Performance · Electric
280 Collected
RWD Long Range · Electric
215 Collected
RWD Standard Range · Electric
215 Confirmed on its source page
RWD Standard Range · peak
| DC fast charging power (kW) | 215 | 280 | 280 |
280 Confirmed on its source page
RWD Long Range · peak
| DC fast charging power (kW) | 215 | 280 | 280 |
280 Confirmed on its source page
AWD Performance · peak
| DC fast charging power (kW) | 215 | 280 | 280 |
280 kw Collected
XPeng G6 AWD Performance (2024)
gbt Collected
Version not stated · Electric
gbt Collected
Version not stated · Electric
gbt Collected
Version not stated · Electric
gbt Collected
Version not stated · Electric
gbt Collected
Version not stated · Electric
gbt Collected
Version not stated · Electric
gbt Collected
Version not stated · Electric
gbt Collected
Version not stated · Electric
gbt Collected
Version not stated · Electric
ccs2 Confirmed on its source page
RWD Standard Range
| Charging port | CCS2 |
ccs2 Confirmed on its source page
RWD Long Range
| Charging port | CCS2 |
ccs2 Confirmed on its source page
AWD Performance
| Charging port | CCS2 |
11 Confirmed on its source page
RWD Standard Range · series fit
| AC charging power (kW) | up to 11 (3-phase) |
11 Confirmed on its source page
RWD Long Range · series fit
| AC charging power (kW) | up to 11 (3-phase) |
11 Confirmed on its source page
AWD Performance · series fit
| AC charging power (kW) | up to 11 (3-phase) |
11 Confirmed on its source page
RWD Standard Range · three phase
| AC charging power (kW) | up to 11 (3-phase) |
11 Confirmed on its source page
RWD Long Range · three phase
| AC charging power (kW) | up to 11 (3-phase) |
11 Confirmed on its source page
AWD Performance · three phase
| AC charging power (kW) | up to 11 (3-phase) |
800 v Collected
XPeng G6 AWD Performance (2024)
19.97 min Collected
XPeng G6 AWD Performance (2024)
281 kw Collected
XPeng G6 AWD Performance (2024)