SuliHuliSuliHuli

Volkswagen ID. Buzz: Equipment and model

Powertrain

bev Collected

Version not stated

electrek.co ·

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.vw.ca ·

The same retro-inspired shape, colours, space, and nostalgia – now with a fully electric drivetrain with instant acceleration and all the latest tech.

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.vw.com ·

El modelo Volkswagen ID. Buzz incluye 3 años de membresía Electrify America Pass+¹ con Plug&Charge² y 500 kWh de carga de cortesía.

bev Confirmed on its source page

ID. Buzz 1st Edition with 4MOTION®

www.vw.com ·

Efficiency (highway)

27.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

ID. Buzz · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 75 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

28.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

ID. Buzz 4motion · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 74 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

28.4 Confirmed on its source page

ID. Buzz 4motion · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2025,Volkswagen,ID. Buzz Pro 4MOTION,Minivan,250,A1,B,24.2,28.4,26.1,2.7,3.2,2.9,372,0,10,10,9

27.9 Confirmed on its source page

ID. Buzz · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2025,Volkswagen,ID. Buzz Pro,Minivan,210,A1,B,23.2,27.9,25.3,2.6,3.1,2.8,377,0,10,10,9

27.88 kwh/100km Collected

2025 Volkswagen ID. Buzz Pro S · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 48444: 2025 Volkswagen ID. Buzz, highway 44.8742 kWh/100 mi

Efficiency (city)

24.1 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

ID. Buzz 4motion · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 87 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

23.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

ID. Buzz · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 90 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

23.2 Confirmed on its source page

ID. Buzz · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2025,Volkswagen,ID. Buzz Pro,Minivan,210,A1,B,23.2,27.9,25.3,2.6,3.1,2.8,377,0,10,10,9

24.2 Confirmed on its source page

ID. Buzz 4motion · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2025,Volkswagen,ID. Buzz Pro 4MOTION,Minivan,250,A1,B,24.2,28.4,26.1,2.7,3.2,2.9,372,0,10,10,9

23.25 kwh/100km Collected

2025 Volkswagen ID. Buzz Pro S · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 48444: 2025 Volkswagen ID. Buzz, city 37.4126 kWh/100 mi

Drive

rwd Collected

ID. Buzz Pro

rwd Confirmed on its source page

ID. Buzz 1st Edition

www.vw.ca ·

Driven wheels | Rear

awd Confirmed on its source page

ID. Buzz 1st Edition 4MOTION

www.vw.ca ·

Driven wheels | All

rwd Confirmed on its source page

1st Edition (RWD)

www.vw.com ·

El alcance total estimado por la EPA para los modelos 2025 ID. Buzz 1st Edition (RWD), Pro S y Pro S Plus (RWD) es de 234 millas.

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Pro S Plus (RWD)

www.vw.com ·

El alcance total estimado por la EPA para los modelos 2025 ID. Buzz 1st Edition (RWD), Pro S y Pro S Plus (RWD) es de 234 millas.

awd Confirmed on its source page

1st Edition (AWD)

www.vw.com ·

El alcance total estimado por la EPA para los modelos 2025 ID. Buzz 1st Edition (AWD) y Pro S Plus (AWD) es de 231 millas.

awd Confirmed on its source page

Pro S Plus (AWD)

www.vw.com ·

El alcance total estimado por la EPA para los modelos 2025 ID. Buzz 1st Edition (AWD) y Pro S Plus (AWD) es de 231 millas.

rwd Confirmed on its source page

1st Edition (RWD)

www.vw.com ·

11 2025 ID. Buzz 1st Edition (RWD), Pro S, and Pro S Plus (RWD) EPA estimated total range is 234 miles.

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Pro S Plus (RWD)

www.vw.com ·

11 2025 ID. Buzz 1st Edition (RWD), Pro S, and Pro S Plus (RWD) EPA estimated total range is 234 miles.

awd Confirmed on its source page

ID. Buzz 1st Edition with 4MOTION®

www.vw.com ·

rwd Collected

2025 Volkswagen ID. Buzz Pro S

media.vw.com ·

Pro S models will be available in rear-wheel drive only

Efficiency

25.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

ID. Buzz · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 83 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

26.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

ID. Buzz 4motion · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 80 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

26.1 Confirmed on its source page

ID. Buzz 4motion · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2025,Volkswagen,ID. Buzz Pro 4MOTION,Minivan,250,A1,B,24.2,28.4,26.1,2.7,3.2,2.9,372,0,10,10,9

25.3 Confirmed on its source page

ID. Buzz · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2025,Volkswagen,ID. Buzz Pro,Minivan,210,A1,B,23.2,27.9,25.3,2.6,3.1,2.8,377,0,10,10,9

25.33 kwh/100km Collected

2025 Volkswagen ID. Buzz Pro S · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 48444: 2025 Volkswagen ID. Buzz, combined 40.7703 kWh/100 mi

Body

van Collected

Model level

www.vw.ca ·

The ID. Buzz will be manufactured in Hanover, Germany.

minivan Collected

2025 Volkswagen ID. Buzz Pro S

www.caranddriver.com ·

the first electric minivan on the market

Segment

Variants.enumerated count

2 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.vw.ca ·

The OEM technical-specifications page shows the complete trim selector and separate tables for both printed trims; no pagination or show-more control remains in the technical table.

5 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.vw.com ·

La página imprime «## 5 variants» y las cinco variantes en una sola página; no hay paginación ni «mostrar más».

Availability

on sale Confirmed on its source page

ID. Buzz 1st Edition with 4MOTION®

www.vw.com ·

on sale Collected

ID. Buzz 1st Edition with 4MOTION®

www.vw.ca ·

2025 ID. Buzz Buyer’s Guide;列出1st Edition 4MOTION®。

V2l

false Confirmed on its source page

ID. Buzz 1st Edition with 4MOTION®

www.electrifying.com ·

Apple CarPlay

standard Confirmed on its source page

ID. Buzz 1st Edition with 4MOTION®

www.volkswagen.de ·

standard Collected

ID. Buzz 1st Edition with 4MOTION®

www.vw.ca ·

Wireless App-Connect (Android Auto, Apple CarPlay)。

Airbags

7 Confirmed on its source page

ID. Buzz 1st Edition with 4MOTION®

autotechreviews.com ·

6 Collected

ID. Buzz 1st Edition with 4MOTION®

media.vw.com ·

“six airbags as standard” (front, front side, and side curtain airbags).

6 Collected

2025 Volkswagen ID. Buzz Pro S

media.vw.com ·

It features six airbags as standard

Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)

5 Confirmed on its source page

ID. Buzz 1st Edition with 4MOTION®

www.euroncap.com ·

Heated seats

standard Confirmed on its source page

ID. Buzz 1st Edition with 4MOTION®

www.volkswagen.de ·

standard Collected

ID. Buzz 1st Edition with 4MOTION®

www.vw.ca ·

1st Edition 4MOTION includes second-row heated bucket seats. The guide also lists heated front seats among ID. Buzz equipment.

standard Collected

2025 Volkswagen ID. Buzz Pro S

media.vw.com ·

front seats and second-row outboard seats are heated

Heated steering wheel

standard Confirmed on its source page

ID. Buzz 1st Edition with 4MOTION®

www.volkswagen.de ·

standard Collected

2025 Volkswagen ID. Buzz Pro S

media.vw.com ·

the standard heated steering wheel

Heat pump

standard Confirmed on its source page

ID. Buzz 1st Edition with 4MOTION®

www.volkswagen.de ·

standard Collected

ID. Buzz 1st Edition with 4MOTION®

www.vw.ca ·

Equipment list includes “Heat pump.”

Efficiency (real)

29.6 kwh/100km Collected

ID. Buzz 1st Edition with 4MOTION®

rpmweb.ca ·

41.1 kwh/100km Collected

2025 Volkswagen ID. Buzz Pro S

www.caranddriver.com ·

Observed: 51 MPGe

Android Auto

standard Confirmed on its source page

ID. Buzz 1st Edition with 4MOTION®

www.volkswagen.de ·

standard Collected

ID. Buzz 1st Edition with 4MOTION®

www.vw.ca ·

Wireless App-Connect (Android Auto, Apple CarPlay)。