SuliHuliSuliHuli

Charge time (240 V)

9 h Collected

2025 Volkswagen ID. Buzz Pro S

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 48444: 2025 Volkswagen ID. Buzz, charge time at 240 V 9 h

DC charging peak

170 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

insideevs.com ·

170 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

recharged.com ·

170 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

electrek.co ·

170 Collected

ID. Buzz Pro · Electric

200 Confirmed on its source page

ID. Buzz 1st Edition · peak

www.vw.ca ·

DC maximum acceptance rate | 200 kW

200 Confirmed on its source page

ID. Buzz 1st Edition 4MOTION · peak

www.vw.ca ·

DC maximum acceptance rate | 200 kW

200 kw Collected

2025 Volkswagen ID. Buzz Pro S

media.vw.com ·

charged at a rate of up to 200 kW at DC fast-charging stations

Charge 10⁠–⁠80%

26 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

insideevs.com ·

26 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

recharged.com ·

26 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

electrek.co ·

26 Collected

ID. Buzz 1st Edition · dc

www.vw.ca ·

| Charging Time 10%-80% (Public DC Fast Charger), max DC | 00:26 h |

26 Confirmed on its source page

ID. Buzz 1st Edition 4MOTION · dc

www.vw.ca ·

| Charging Time 10%-80% (Public DC Fast Charger), max DC | 00:26 h |

26 min Collected

2025 Volkswagen ID. Buzz Pro S · soc 10 80

media.vw.com ·

10-80% DC Fast Charging as fast as 26 minutes, up to 200kW

AC charging peak

11 Confirmed on its source page

ID. Buzz 1st Edition · series fit

www.vw.ca ·

AC onboard charger, maximum acceptance rate | 11 kW

11 Confirmed on its source page

ID. Buzz 1st Edition 4MOTION · series fit

www.vw.ca ·

AC onboard charger, maximum acceptance rate | 11 kW

11 kw Collected

2025 Volkswagen ID. Buzz Pro S

www.elkgrovevw.com ·

the onboard AC charger tops out at 11 kW

Charging port

right rear Collected

ID. Buzz 1st Edition

www.vw.ca ·

Charging port location | right rear

right rear Collected

ID. Buzz 1st Edition 4MOTION

www.vw.ca ·

Charging port location | right rear

ccs1 Confirmed on its source page

ID. Buzz 1st Edition with 4MOTION®

insideevs.com ·

Charge 10⁠–⁠80% (real)

Voltage architecture

Charging peak (real)

204 kw Collected

2025 Volkswagen ID. Buzz Pro S

www.caranddriver.com ·

We saw a max rate of 204 kW