91 Collected
Version not stated
91 Collected
Version not stated
91 Collected
Version not stated
91 Collected
Version not stated
91 Collected
Version not stated
91 Collected
Version not stated
91 Collected
Version not stated
91 Collected
Version not stated
77 Collected
Version not stated
79 Collected
ID. Buzz GTX 5-seat SWB
77 Collected
ID. Buzz Pro
86 Confirmed on its source page
ID. Buzz 1st Edition · usable
Battery Energy Content, net | 86 kWh
86 Confirmed on its source page
ID. Buzz 1st Edition 4MOTION · usable
Battery Energy Content, net | 86 kWh
91 kwh Collected
2025 Volkswagen ID. Buzz Pro S · gross
2025 ID. Buzz vehicles have a 91-kWh battery
82 Collected
Version not stated
82 Collected
ID. Buzz Pro
84 Collected
ID. Buzz GTX 5-seat SWB
91 Confirmed on its source page
ID. Buzz 1st Edition · gross
Battery Energy Content, gross | 91 kWh
91 Confirmed on its source page
ID. Buzz 1st Edition 4MOTION · gross
Battery Energy Content, gross | 91 kWh
li ion Confirmed on its source page
ID. Buzz 1st Edition
High voltage battery type | Lithium-Ion
li ion Confirmed on its source page
ID. Buzz 1st Edition 4MOTION
High voltage battery type | Lithium-Ion
li ion Collected
2025 Volkswagen ID. Buzz Pro S
91 kWh gross capacity lithium-ion battery
8 y Collected
ID. Buzz 1st Edition with 4MOTION®
8 y Collected
2025 Volkswagen ID. Buzz Pro S
high-voltage battery has a limited warranty for eight years
160000 km Collected
ID. Buzz 1st Edition with 4MOTION®
160934 km Collected
2025 Volkswagen ID. Buzz Pro S
100,000 miles, whichever occurs first