SuliHuliSuliHuli

Range (cycle unstated)

358.9 km Confirmed on its source page

XC40 Recharge twin · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 223 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

358.9 km Confirmed on its source page

XC40 Recharge twin · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 223 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

408.8 km Confirmed on its source page

XC40 Recharge twin · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 254 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

471.5 km Confirmed on its source page

XC40 Recharge · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 293 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

476.4 km Confirmed on its source page

EX40 · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 296 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

418.4 km Confirmed on its source page

EX40 Twin · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 260 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

476.4 km Confirmed on its source page

EX40 · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 296 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

418.4 km Confirmed on its source page

EX40 Twin · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 260 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

476 km Collected

Single Motor Extended Range · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: epa km

474 km Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric Range (Combined) Up to 294.5 miles

Original value: 294.5 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

572.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor Extended Range · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric Range (Combined) Up to 356 miles

Original value: 356 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

534.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric Range (Combined) Up to 332.4 miles

Original value: 332.4 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

525 km Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor Performance · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric Range (Combined) Up to 326.2 miles

Original value: 326.2 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

474 km Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric Range (Combined)Up to 294.5 miles

Original value: 294.5 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

572.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor Extended Range · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric Range (Combined)Up to 356 miles

Original value: 356 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

534.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric Range (Combined)Up to 332.4 miles

Original value: 332.4 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

525 km Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor Performance · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric Range (Combined)Up to 326.2 miles

Original value: 326.2 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

474 km Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

**Single Motor** Estimated range up to 294.5 miles

Original value: 294.5 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

572.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor Extended Range · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

**Single Motor Extended Range** Estimated range up to 356 miles

Original value: 356 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

534.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

**Twin Motor** Estimated range up to 332.4 miles

Original value: 332.4 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

525 km Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor Performance · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

**Twin Motor Performance** Estimated range up to 326.2 miles

Original value: 326.2 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

572.9 km Confirmed on its source page

EX40 Core, Single Motor Extended Range, Electric · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric Range (Combined)Up to 356 miles

Original value: 356 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

534.9 km Confirmed on its source page

EX40 Plus, Twin Motor, Electric · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric Range (Combined)Up to 332.4 miles

Original value: 332.4 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

572.9 km Confirmed on its source page

EX40 Core, Single Motor Extended Range, Electric (2027) · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric Range (Combined)Up to 356 miles

Original value: 356 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

552 km Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor Extended Range · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Beyond the name change, the EC40 and EX40 are offered with a new Single Motor Extended Range powertrain. Available in addition to the established rear-wheel-drive Single Motor and all-wheel-drive Twin Motor options, this provides a greater driving range – up to 346 miles in the EC40 and 343 miles in the EX40. It has a 78kWh battery (with 75kWh usable capacity) and a 252hp electric motor on the rear axle that produces 420Nm of torque. The maximum charging speed for replenishing the battery is 140kW.

Original value: 343 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

565 Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

**Single Motor** المدى المقدر يصل إلى 565 كم

477 Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Max. elektrische Reichweite, kombiniert (WLTP)Bis zu 477 km

574 Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor Extended Range · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Max. elektrische Reichweite, kombiniert (WLTP)Bis zu 574 km

537 Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Max. elektrische Reichweite, kombiniert (WLTP)Bis zu 537 km

533 Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor Performance · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Max. elektrische Reichweite, kombiniert (WLTP)Bis zu 533 km

477 Collected

P5 Elektrisch · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Max. elektrische Reichweite, kombiniert (WLTP)Bis zu 477 km

573 Collected

P5 Long Range Elektrisch · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Max. elektrische Reichweite, kombiniert (WLTP)Bis zu 573 km

537 Collected

P8 AWD Elektrisch · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Max. elektrische Reichweite, kombiniert (WLTP)Bis zu 537 km

534 Collected

P8 Performance AWD Elektrisch · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Max. elektrische Reichweite, kombiniert (WLTP)Bis zu 534 km

537 Confirmed on its source page

P8 AWD Elektrisch · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Max. elektrische Reichweite, kombiniert (WLTP)Bis zu 537 km

477 Confirmed on its source page

P5 Elektrisch · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Max. elektrische Reichweite, kombiniert (WLTP)Bis zu 477 km

537 km Collected

Twin Motor Performance Electric · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

476.4 km Collected

2026 Volvo EX40 · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 49747: 2026 Volvo EX40, range 296 mi

Range (highway)

416.8 km Confirmed on its source page

XC40 Recharge · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 259 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

371.8 km Confirmed on its source page

XC40 Recharge twin · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 231 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

373.4 km Confirmed on its source page

EX40 Twin · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 232 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

418.4 km Confirmed on its source page

EX40 · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 260 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

418.4 km Confirmed on its source page

EX40 · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 260 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

373.4 km Confirmed on its source page

EX40 Twin · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 232 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

418.4 km Collected

2026 Volvo EX40 · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 49747: 2026 Volvo EX40, highway range 260 mi

Range (city)

516.6 km Confirmed on its source page

XC40 Recharge · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 321 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

439.4 km Confirmed on its source page

XC40 Recharge twin · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 273 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

764 Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor Extended Range · wltp · Electric

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

VOLVO,"EX40, MY25",Single Motor Extended Range Core,N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),252,185,3.7,166,552,343,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,475,764,0,,,,,,,68.0,17 January 2025,

711 Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor Performance · wltp · Electric

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

VOLVO,"EX40, MY25",Twin Motor Performance Plus Black Edition,N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),442,325,3.4,180,525,326,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,442,711,0,,,,,,,68.0,17 January 2025,

671 Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor · wltp · Electric

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

VOLVO,"EX40, MY25",Single Motor Core,N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),238,175,3.7,167,476,296,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,417,671,0,,,,,,,68.0,17 January 2025,

455.4 km Confirmed on its source page

EX40 Twin · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 283 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

524.6 km Confirmed on its source page

EX40 · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 326 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

455.4 km Confirmed on its source page

EX40 Twin · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 283 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

524.6 km Confirmed on its source page

EX40 · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 326 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

714.1 km Confirmed on its source page

EX40 Plus, Twin Motor, Electric · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric Range (City)Up to 443.7 miles

Original value: 443.7 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

801 km Confirmed on its source page

EX40 Core, Single Motor Extended Range, Electric (2027) · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric Range (City)Up to 497.7 miles

Original value: 497.7 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

643 Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Max. elektrische Reichweite, innerorts (WLTP)Bis zu 643 km

801 Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor Extended Range · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Max. elektrische Reichweite, innerorts (WLTP)Bis zu 801 km

716 Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Max. elektrische Reichweite, innerorts (WLTP)Bis zu 716 km

709 Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor Performance · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Max. elektrische Reichweite, innerorts (WLTP)Bis zu 709 km

643 Collected

P5 Elektrisch · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Max. elektrische Reichweite, innerorts (WLTP)Bis zu 643 km

799 Collected

P5 Long Range Elektrisch · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Max. elektrische Reichweite, innerorts (WLTP)Bis zu 799 km

715 Collected

P8 AWD Elektrisch · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Max. elektrische Reichweite, innerorts (WLTP)Bis zu 715 km

710 Collected

P8 Performance AWD Elektrisch · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Max. elektrische Reichweite, innerorts (WLTP)Bis zu 710 km

524.6 km Collected

2026 Volvo EX40 · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 49747: 2026 Volvo EX40, city range 326 mi

Range cycle stored as a separate legacy field

epa Collected

Single Motor Extended Range · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

epa Collected

Single Motor Extended Range · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.volvocars.com ·

epa Collected

Twin Motor · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.volvocars.com ·

Legacy range (cycle unstated)