SuliHuliSuliHuli

Volvo EX40: Equipment and model

Drive

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor

www.volvocars.com ·

Driveline RWD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor Extended Range

www.volvocars.com ·

Driveline RWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor

www.volvocars.com ·

Driveline AWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor Performance

www.volvocars.com ·

Driveline AWD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor

www.volvocars.com ·

Driveline RWD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor Extended Range

www.volvocars.com ·

Driveline RWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor

www.volvocars.com ·

Driveline AWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor Performance

www.volvocars.com ·

Driveline AWD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor

www.volvocars.com ·

Driveline RWD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor Extended Range

www.volvocars.com ·

Driveline RWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor

www.volvocars.com ·

Driveline AWD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Core, Single Motor Extended Range

www.volvocars.com ·

Driveline RWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

Plus, Twin Motor

www.volvocars.com ·

Driveline AWD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

EX40 Core, Single Motor Extended Range, Electric

www.volvocars.com ·

Driveline RWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor Performance

www.volvocars.com ·

Driveline AWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

EX40 Plus, Twin Motor, Electric

www.volvocars.com ·

Driveline AWD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor

www.volvocars.com ·

Driveline RWD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor Extended Range

www.volvocars.com ·

Driveline RWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor

www.volvocars.com ·

Driveline AWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor Performance

www.volvocars.com ·

Driveline AWD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

EX40 Core, Single Motor Extended Range, Electric (2027)

www.volvocars.com ·

Driveline RWD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor Extended Range

www.volvocars.com ·

Available in addition to the established rear-wheel-drive Single Motor and all-wheel-drive Twin Motor options

rwd Collected

Single Motor Extended Range

www.volvocars.com ·

Single Motor Extended Range: RWD, 5 seats, up to 296 miles, 248 hp, 310 lb-ft, 0-60 mph 6.9 s, battery capacity 82.0 kWh, 10-80% 28 min.

awd Collected

Twin Motor

www.volvocars.com ·

Twin Motor: AWD, 5 seats, up to 260 miles, 402 hp, 494 lb-ft, 0-60 mph 4.6 s, battery capacity 82.0 kWh, 10-80% 28 min.

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor

www.volvocars.com ·

خط القيادة RWD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor Extended Range

www.volvocars.com ·

Antriebsart RWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor

www.volvocars.com ·

Antriebsart AWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor Performance

www.volvocars.com ·

Antriebsart AWD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

P5 Elektrisch

www.volvocars.com ·

Antriebsart RWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

P8 AWD Elektrisch

www.volvocars.com ·

Antriebsart AWD

awd Collected

P8 Performance AWD Elektrisch

www.volvocars.com ·

Antriebsart AWD

Efficiency (city)

22.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

XC40 Recharge twin · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 92 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

22.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

XC40 Recharge twin · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 92 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.7 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

XC40 Recharge · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 118 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

XC40 Recharge twin · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 106 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.7 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EX40 · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 118 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EX40 Twin · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 103 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EX40 Twin · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 103 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.7 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EX40 · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 118 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

12.8 kwh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EX40 Plus, Twin Motor, Electric · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric energy consumption city (WLTP)20.6 kWh/100miles

Original value: 20.6 kWh/100mi

Conversion and formula: kWh/100mi ÷ 1.609344

11.4 kwh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EX40 Core, Single Motor Extended Range, Electric (2027) · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric energy consumption city (WLTP)18.3 kWh/100miles

Original value: 18.3 kWh/100mi

Conversion and formula: kWh/100mi ÷ 1.609344

12.2 kwh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric energy consumption city (WLTP)19.6 kWh/100miles

Original value: 19.6 kWh/100mi

Conversion and formula: kWh/100mi ÷ 1.609344

11.4 kwh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor Extended Range · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric energy consumption city (WLTP)18.3 kWh/100miles

Original value: 18.3 kWh/100mi

Conversion and formula: kWh/100mi ÷ 1.609344

12.8 kwh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric energy consumption city (WLTP)20.6 kWh/100miles

Original value: 20.6 kWh/100mi

Conversion and formula: kWh/100mi ÷ 1.609344

12.8 kwh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor Performance · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric energy consumption city (WLTP)20.6 kWh/100miles

Original value: 20.6 kWh/100mi

Conversion and formula: kWh/100mi ÷ 1.609344

22.8 Confirmed on its source page

XC40 Recharge twin · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2022,Volvo,XC40 Recharge Twin,Sport utility vehicle: Small,300,A1,B,22.8,26.6,24.5,2.6,3.0,2.8,359,0,10,10,8

20.4 Confirmed on its source page

EX40 Twin · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2026,Volvo,EX40 Twin,Sport utility vehicle: Small,300,A1,B,20.4,24.8,22.4,2.3,2.8,2.5,418,0,10,10,8

17.7 Confirmed on its source page

EX40 · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2025,Volvo,EX40,Sport utility vehicle: Small,185,A1,B,17.7,22.2,19.7,2.0,2.5,2.2,476,0,10,10,8

19.8 Confirmed on its source page

XC40 Recharge twin · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2024,Volvo,XC40 Recharge Twin,Sport utility vehicle: Small,300,A1,B,19.8,23.4,21.4,2.2,2.6,2.4,409,0,10,10,8

17.8 Confirmed on its source page

XC40 Recharge · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2024,Volvo,XC40 Recharge,Sport utility vehicle: Small,185,A1,B,17.8,22.0,19.7,2.0,2.5,2.2,472,0,10,10,8

12.2 kwh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric energy consumption city (WLTP)19.6 kWh/100miles

Original value: 19.6 kWh/100mi

Conversion and formula: kWh/100mi ÷ 1.609344

11.4 kwh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor Extended Range · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric energy consumption city (WLTP)18.3 kWh/100miles

Original value: 18.3 kWh/100mi

Conversion and formula: kWh/100mi ÷ 1.609344

12.8 kwh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric energy consumption city (WLTP)20.6 kWh/100miles

Original value: 20.6 kWh/100mi

Conversion and formula: kWh/100mi ÷ 1.609344

12.8 kwh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor Performance · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric energy consumption city (WLTP)20.6 kWh/100miles

Original value: 20.6 kWh/100mi

Conversion and formula: kWh/100mi ÷ 1.609344

12.2 Collected

P5 Elektrisch · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Min. Stromverbrauch, innerorts (WLTP)12.2 kWh/100 km

11.4 Collected

P5 Long Range Elektrisch · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Min. Stromverbrauch, innerorts (WLTP)11.4 kWh/100 km

12.8 Collected

P8 AWD Elektrisch · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Min. Stromverbrauch, innerorts (WLTP)12.8 kWh/100 km

12.9 Collected

P8 Performance AWD Elektrisch · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Min. Stromverbrauch, innerorts (WLTP)12.9 kWh/100 km

17.68 kwh/100km Collected

2026 Volvo EX40 · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 49747: 2026 Volvo EX40, city 28.4574 kWh/100 mi

Efficiency (highway)

26.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

XC40 Recharge twin · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 79 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

26.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

XC40 Recharge twin · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 79 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

23.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

XC40 Recharge twin · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 90 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

22 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

XC40 Recharge · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 95 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

22.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EX40 · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 94 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

24.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EX40 Twin · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 85 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

22.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EX40 · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 94 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

24.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EX40 Twin · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 85 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

26.6 Confirmed on its source page

XC40 Recharge twin · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2022,Volvo,XC40 Recharge Twin,Sport utility vehicle: Small,300,A1,B,22.8,26.6,24.5,2.6,3.0,2.8,359,0,10,10,8

22 Confirmed on its source page

XC40 Recharge · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2024,Volvo,XC40 Recharge,Sport utility vehicle: Small,185,A1,B,17.8,22.0,19.7,2.0,2.5,2.2,472,0,10,10,8

23.4 Confirmed on its source page

XC40 Recharge twin · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2024,Volvo,XC40 Recharge Twin,Sport utility vehicle: Small,300,A1,B,19.8,23.4,21.4,2.2,2.6,2.4,409,0,10,10,8

24.8 Confirmed on its source page

EX40 Twin · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2025,Volvo,EX40 Twin,Sport utility vehicle: Small,300,A1,B,20.4,24.8,22.4,2.3,2.8,2.5,418,0,10,10,8

22.2 Confirmed on its source page

EX40 · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2025,Volvo,EX40,Sport utility vehicle: Small,185,A1,B,17.7,22.2,19.7,2.0,2.5,2.2,476,0,10,10,8

24.8 kwh/100km Collected

Twin Motor Performance Electric · epa

open.canada.ca ·

22.16 kwh/100km Collected

2026 Volvo EX40 · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 49747: 2026 Volvo EX40, highway 35.6667 kWh/100 mi

Efficiency

24.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

XC40 Recharge twin · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 85 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

24.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

XC40 Recharge twin · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 85 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

21.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

XC40 Recharge twin · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 98 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

XC40 Recharge · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 106 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

16.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor Extended Range · wltp

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

VOLVO,"EX40, MY25",Single Motor Extended Range Core,N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),252,185,3.7,166,552,343,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,475,764,0,,,,,,,68.0,17 January 2025,

Conversion and formula: wh/km / 10

18 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor Performance · wltp

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

VOLVO,"EX40, MY25",Twin Motor Performance Plus Black Edition,N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),442,325,3.4,180,525,326,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,442,711,0,,,,,,,68.0,17 January 2025,

Conversion and formula: wh/km / 10

16.7 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor · wltp

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

VOLVO,"EX40, MY25",Single Motor Core,N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),238,175,3.7,167,476,296,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,417,671,0,,,,,,,68.0,17 January 2025,

Conversion and formula: wh/km / 10

22.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EX40 Twin · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 94 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EX40 · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 106 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EX40 · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 106 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

22.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EX40 Twin · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 94 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.7 kwh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EX40 Plus, Twin Motor, Electric · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric energy consumption total (WLTP)28.5 kWh/100miles

Original value: 28.5 kWh/100mi

Conversion and formula: kWh/100mi ÷ 1.609344

16.7 kwh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EX40 Core, Single Motor Extended Range, Electric (2027) · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric energy consumption total (WLTP)26.9 kWh/100miles

Original value: 26.9 kWh/100mi

Conversion and formula: kWh/100mi ÷ 1.609344

17.3 kwh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric energy consumption total (WLTP)27.8 kWh/100miles

Original value: 27.8 kWh/100mi

Conversion and formula: kWh/100mi ÷ 1.609344

16.7 kwh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor Extended Range · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric energy consumption total (WLTP)26.9 kWh/100miles

Original value: 26.9 kWh/100mi

Conversion and formula: kWh/100mi ÷ 1.609344

17.7 kwh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric energy consumption total (WLTP)28.5 kWh/100miles

Original value: 28.5 kWh/100mi

Conversion and formula: kWh/100mi ÷ 1.609344

18 kwh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor Performance · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric energy consumption total (WLTP)29 kWh/100miles

Original value: 29 kWh/100mi

Conversion and formula: kWh/100mi ÷ 1.609344

18 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EX40 · wltp

discodata.eea.europa.eu ·

Conversion and formula: Z / 10

19.7 Confirmed on its source page

XC40 Recharge · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2024,Volvo,XC40 Recharge,Sport utility vehicle: Small,185,A1,B,17.8,22.0,19.7,2.0,2.5,2.2,472,0,10,10,8

24.5 Confirmed on its source page

XC40 Recharge twin · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2022,Volvo,XC40 Recharge Twin,Sport utility vehicle: Small,300,A1,B,22.8,26.6,24.5,2.6,3.0,2.8,359,0,10,10,8

19.7 Confirmed on its source page

EX40 · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2025,Volvo,EX40,Sport utility vehicle: Small,185,A1,B,17.7,22.2,19.7,2.0,2.5,2.2,476,0,10,10,8

22.4 Confirmed on its source page

EX40 Twin · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2025,Volvo,EX40 Twin,Sport utility vehicle: Small,300,A1,B,20.4,24.8,22.4,2.3,2.8,2.5,418,0,10,10,8

21.4 Confirmed on its source page

XC40 Recharge twin · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2024,Volvo,XC40 Recharge Twin,Sport utility vehicle: Small,300,A1,B,19.8,23.4,21.4,2.2,2.6,2.4,409,0,10,10,8

18.4 Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor Extended Range · nedc

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric energy consumption combined (NEDC)18.4 kWh/100km

19.4 Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor · nedc

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric energy consumption combined (NEDC)19.4 kWh/100km

16.8 Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Consumo de energía eléctrica combinado (WLTP)16.8 kWh/100 km

17.7 Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor Performance · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Consumo de energía eléctrica combinado (WLTP)17.7 kWh/100 km

17.3 kwh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric energy consumption total (WLTP)27.8 kWh/100miles

Original value: 27.8 kWh/100mi

Conversion and formula: kWh/100mi ÷ 1.609344

16.7 kwh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor Extended Range · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric energy consumption total (WLTP)26.9 kWh/100miles

Original value: 26.9 kWh/100mi

Conversion and formula: kWh/100mi ÷ 1.609344

17.7 kwh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric energy consumption total (WLTP)28.5 kWh/100miles

Original value: 28.5 kWh/100mi

Conversion and formula: kWh/100mi ÷ 1.609344

18 kwh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor Performance · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric energy consumption total (WLTP)29 kWh/100miles

Original value: 29 kWh/100mi

Conversion and formula: kWh/100mi ÷ 1.609344

17.2 Collected

P5 Elektrisch · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Min. Stromverbrauch, kombiniert (WLTP)17.2 kWh/100 km

16.7 Collected

P5 Long Range Elektrisch · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Min. Stromverbrauch, kombiniert (WLTP)16.7 kWh/100 km

17.6 Collected

P8 AWD Elektrisch · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Min. Stromverbrauch, kombiniert (WLTP)17.6 kWh/100 km

17.7 Collected

P8 Performance AWD Elektrisch · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Min. Stromverbrauch, kombiniert (WLTP)17.7 kWh/100 km

17.6 kwh/100km Collected

Twin Motor Performance Electric

www.volvocars.com ·

17.7 kwh/100km Collected

Twin Motor Performance Electric · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

19.7 kwh/100km Collected

2026 Volvo EX40 · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 49747: 2026 Volvo EX40, combined 31.7016 kWh/100 mi

Powertrain

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric/Powertrain

bev Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor

www.volvocars.com ·

Fuel Type Electric

bev Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor Extended Range

www.volvocars.com ·

Fuel Type Electric

bev Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor

www.volvocars.com ·

Fuel Type Electric

bev Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor Performance

www.volvocars.com ·

Fuel Type Electric

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.volvocars.com ·

Fuel Type Fully electric

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.volvocars.com ·

السيارة الكهربائية/المحرك

bev Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor

www.volvocars.com ·

Kraftstoff Vollelektrisch

bev Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor Extended Range

www.volvocars.com ·

Kraftstoff Vollelektrisch

bev Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor

www.volvocars.com ·

Kraftstoff Vollelektrisch

bev Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor Performance

www.volvocars.com ·

Kraftstoff Vollelektrisch

bev Collected

Version not stated

www.volvocars.com ·

Kraftstoffart Elektrisch

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.volvocars.com ·

نوع الوقود السيارة الكهربائية

Body

suv Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.volvocars.com ·

SUV/Category

suv Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.volvocars.com ·

EX40 electric SUV

suv Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.volvocars.com ·

all-wheel-drive Twin Motor options

suv Collected

Model level

www.volvocars.com ·

Volvo EX40 fully Electric SUV | Specifications | Volvo Car USA

suv Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.volvocars.com ·

في هذه السيارة الرياضية متعددة الاستخدامات

suv Collected

2026 Volvo EX40

www.volvocars.com ·

The EX40 is a compact SUV.

Segment

Variants.enumerated count

7 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.volvocars.com ·

The page's EX40 equipment-level comparison was read in both tabs: 4 standard levels (Core, Plus, Plus Pro, Ultra) and 3 Black Edition levels (Black Edition Plus, Black Edition Plus Pro, Black Edition Ultra); no pagination or show-more control remains in the listing.

4 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.volvocars.com ·

The single specification page lists all four powertrain headings and their complete Platform, Performance, and Charging blocks; no pagination or show-more control is present for the powertrain table.

7 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.volvocars.com ·

Volvo Cars UK’s official release contains a dedicated “UK EX40 on-the-road pricing” section listing all seven EX40 entries consecutively on one page; no pagination or show-more control.

4 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.volvocars.com ·

одна официальная страница спецификаций; все четыре блока powertrain прочитаны, пагинации нет

Unknown or unsupported N+141 form retained as source evidence

408 hp Collected

nEX40 Plus, Twin Motor, Electric

www.volvocars.com ·

Max power (hp)408 hp

408 hp Collected

nnEX40 Plus, Twin Motor, Electric

www.volvocars.com ·

Max power (hp)408 hp

408 hp Collected

nnnEX40 Plus, Twin Motor, Electric

www.volvocars.com ·

Max power (hp)408 hp

408 hp Collected

nnnnEX40 Plus, Twin Motor, Electric

www.volvocars.com ·

Max power (hp)408 hp

Android Auto

standard Confirmed on its source page

EX40 Plus, Twin Motor, Electric

www.volvocars.com ·

* Android Auto

standard Confirmed on its source page

EX40 Core, Single Motor Extended Range, Electric (2027)

www.volvocars.com ·

* Android Auto

standard Collected

Single Motor Extended Range

www.volvocars.com ·

Android Auto * ![Image 555](https://www.volvocars.com/static/shared/icons/v5/checkmark-circled-16.svg#filled) Plus

standard Collected

Twin Motor

www.volvocars.com ·

Android Auto * ![Image 555](https://www.volvocars.com/static/shared/icons/v5/checkmark-circled-16.svg#filled) Plus

standard Collected

2026 Volvo EX40

www.volvocars.com ·

Android Auto is listed as a feature.

Apple CarPlay

standard Confirmed on its source page

EX40 Plus, Twin Motor, Electric

www.volvocars.com ·

* Apple CarPlay

standard Confirmed on its source page

EX40 Core, Single Motor Extended Range, Electric (2027)

www.volvocars.com ·

* Apple CarPlay

standard Collected

2026 Volvo EX40

www.volvocars.com ·

Apple CarPlay is listed as a feature.

Heat pump

standard Confirmed on its source page

EX40 Plus, Twin Motor, Electric

www.volvocars.com ·

* Heat pump

Heated seats

standard Confirmed on its source page

EX40 Plus, Twin Motor, Electric

www.volvocars.com ·

* Heated front seats

standard Confirmed on its source page

EX40 Core, Single Motor Extended Range, Electric (2027)

www.volvocars.com ·

* Heated front seats

Heated steering wheel

standard Confirmed on its source page

EX40 Plus, Twin Motor, Electric

www.volvocars.com ·

* Heated steering wheel

option Collected

Single Motor Extended Range

www.volvocars.com ·

Heated Steering Wheel * Plus

option Collected

Twin Motor

www.volvocars.com ·

Heated Steering Wheel * Plus

Availability

on sale Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor Extended Range

www.volvocars.com ·

Both cars available with new Single Motor Extended Range powertrain.

on sale Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor

www.volvocars.com ·

The updated Volvo models are on sale now, with first customer deliveries expected in the summer.

on sale Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor

www.volvocars.com ·

The updated Volvo models are on sale now, with first customer deliveries expected in the summer.

on sale Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor Extended Range

www.volvocars.com ·

Both cars available with new Single Motor Extended Range powertrain.

on sale Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor

www.volvocars.com ·

The updated Volvo models are on sale now, with first customer deliveries expected in the summer.

on sale Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor

www.volvocars.com ·

The updated Volvo models are on sale now, with first customer deliveries expected in the summer.

Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)

Airbags

7 Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor Performance Electric

www.carwow.de ·

6 Collected

Twin Motor Performance Electric

www.volvocars.com ·

EX40 airbag types: front airbags, side airbags, inflatable curtains (two front, two side, two curtain).

Efficiency (real)

V2l

false Collected

Twin Motor Performance Electric

zecar.com ·

Vehicle-to-Load (V2L) | No