SuliHuliSuliHuli

Range (city)

389.9 km Confirmed on its source page

C40 Recharge twin · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 242.3 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

442.6 km Confirmed on its source page

C40 Recharge twin · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 275 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

465.1 km Confirmed on its source page

EC40 Twin · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 289 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

524.6 km Confirmed on its source page

EC40 · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 326 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

521.4 km Confirmed on its source page

C40 Recharge · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 324 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

737 Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor Performance · wltp · Electric

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

VOLVO,"EC40, MY25",Twin Motor Performance Plus Black Edition,N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),442,325,3.5,176,542,337,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,458,737,0,,,,,,,68.0,17 January 2025,

660 Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor · wltp · Electric

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

VOLVO,"C40, MY24",Recharge Single Motor Core,N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),238,175,3.7,165,477,296,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,410,660,0,,,,,,,68.0,17 January 2025,

745 Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor · wltp · Electric

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

VOLVO,"C40, MY24",Recharge Twin Motor Core,N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),408,300,3.5,173,550,342,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,463,745,0,,,,,,,68.0,17 January 2025,

465.1 km Confirmed on its source page

EC40 Twin · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 289 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

524.6 km Confirmed on its source page

EC40 · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 326 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

773 Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor Extended Range · wltp · Electric

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

VOLVO,"EC40, MY26",Single Motor Extended Range Plus,N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),252,185,3.7,164,577,359,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,480,773,0,,0,,,,,68.0,03 October 2025,

642 km Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric Range (City)Up to 398.9 miles

Original value: 398.9 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

773.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor Extended Range · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric Range (City)Up to 480.9 miles

Original value: 480.9 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

736 km Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric Range (City)Up to 457.3 miles

Original value: 457.3 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

734 km Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor Performance · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric Range (City)Up to 456.1 miles

Original value: 456.1 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

643 Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Max. elektrische Reichweite, innerorts (WLTP)Bis zu 643 km

777 Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor Extended Range · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Max. elektrische Reichweite, innerorts (WLTP)Bis zu 777 km

738 Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Max. elektrische Reichweite, innerorts (WLTP)Bis zu 738 km

736 Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor Performance · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Max. elektrische Reichweite, innerorts (WLTP)Bis zu 736 km

643 Collected

P5 Elektrisch · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Max. elektrische Reichweite, innerorts (WLTP)Bis zu 643 km

775 Collected

P5 Long Range Elektrisch · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Max. elektrische Reichweite, innerorts (WLTP)Bis zu 775 km

737 Collected

P8 AWD Elektrisch · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Max. elektrische Reichweite, innerorts (WLTP)Bis zu 737 km

736 Collected

P8 Performance AWD Elektrisch · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Max. elektrische Reichweite, innerorts (WLTP)Bis zu 736 km

524.6 km Collected

2026 Volvo EC40 · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 49748: 2026 Volvo EC40, city range 326 mi

Range (highway)

332 km Confirmed on its source page

C40 Recharge twin · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 206.3 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

389.5 km Confirmed on its source page

EC40 Twin · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 242 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

379.8 km Confirmed on its source page

C40 Recharge twin · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 236 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

426.5 km Confirmed on its source page

C40 Recharge · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 265 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

424.9 km Confirmed on its source page

EC40 · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 264 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

424.9 km Confirmed on its source page

EC40 · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 264 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

389.5 km Confirmed on its source page

EC40 Twin · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 242 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

424.9 km Collected

2026 Volvo EC40 · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 49748: 2026 Volvo EC40, highway range 264 mi

Range (cycle unstated)

363.7 km Confirmed on its source page

C40 Recharge twin · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 226 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

363.7 km Confirmed on its source page

C40 Recharge twin · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 226 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

478 km Confirmed on its source page

C40 Recharge · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 297 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

413.6 km Confirmed on its source page

C40 Recharge twin · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 257 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

431.3 km Confirmed on its source page

EC40 Twin · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 268 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

479.6 km Confirmed on its source page

EC40 · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 298 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

479.6 km Confirmed on its source page

EC40 · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 298 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

431.3 km Confirmed on its source page

EC40 Twin · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 268 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

479.48 Collected

Single Motor Extended Range · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: epa

539 Collected

Twin Motor · wltp · Electric

www.volvocars.com ·

Original value: wltp

570 Collected

Single Motor Extended Range · wltp · Electric

www.volvocars.com ·

Original value: wltp

483 km Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric Range (Combined) Up to 300.1 miles

Original value: 300.1 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

576.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor Extended Range · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric Range (Combined) Up to 358.5 miles

Original value: 358.5 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

546.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric Range (Combined) Up to 339.3 miles

Original value: 339.3 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

541.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor Performance · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric Range (Combined) Up to 336.2 miles

Original value: 336.2 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

590 Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

**Single Motor** المدى المقدر يصل إلى 590 كم

486 Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Max. elektrische Reichweite, kombiniert (WLTP)Bis zu 486 km

581 Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor Extended Range · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Max. elektrische Reichweite, kombiniert (WLTP)Bis zu 581 km

550 Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Max. elektrische Reichweite, kombiniert (WLTP)Bis zu 550 km

549 Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor Performance · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Max. elektrische Reichweite, kombiniert (WLTP)Bis zu 549 km

486 Collected

P5 Elektrisch · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Max. elektrische Reichweite, kombiniert (WLTP)Bis zu 486 km

580 Collected

P5 Long Range Elektrisch · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Max. elektrische Reichweite, kombiniert (WLTP)Bis zu 580 km

549 Collected

P8 AWD Elektrisch · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Max. elektrische Reichweite, kombiniert (WLTP)Bis zu 549 km

549 Collected

P8 Performance AWD Elektrisch · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Max. elektrische Reichweite, kombiniert (WLTP)Bis zu 549 km

549 Confirmed on its source page

P8 Performance AWD Elektrisch · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Max. elektrische Reichweite, kombiniert (WLTP)Bis zu 549 km

549 Confirmed on its source page

P8 AWD Elektrisch · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Max. elektrische Reichweite, kombiniert (WLTP)Bis zu 549 km

486 Confirmed on its source page

P5 Elektrisch · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Max. elektrische Reichweite, kombiniert (WLTP)Bis zu 486 km

479.6 km Collected

2026 Volvo EC40 · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 49748: 2026 Volvo EC40, range 298 mi

Range cycle stored as a separate legacy field

epa Collected

Single Motor Extended Range · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

wltp Collected

Single Motor Extended Range · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.volvocars.com ·

wltp Collected

Twin Motor · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.volvocars.com ·