SuliHuliSuliHuli

Volvo EC40: Equipment and model

Efficiency (city)

22.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

C40 Recharge twin · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 94 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

22.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

C40 Recharge twin · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 94 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

C40 Recharge twin · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 106 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.7 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EC40 · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 118 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.7 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

C40 Recharge · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 118 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EC40 Twin · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 105 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.7 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EC40 · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 118 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EC40 Twin · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 105 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

12.2 kwh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric energy consumption city (WLTP)19.6 kWh/100miles

Original value: 19.6 kWh/100mi

Conversion and formula: kWh/100mi ÷ 1.609344

11.8 kwh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor Extended Range · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric energy consumption city (WLTP)19 kWh/100miles

Original value: 19 kWh/100mi

Conversion and formula: kWh/100mi ÷ 1.609344

12.4 kwh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric energy consumption city (WLTP)20 kWh/100miles

Original value: 20 kWh/100mi

Conversion and formula: kWh/100mi ÷ 1.609344

12.4 kwh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor Performance · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric energy consumption city (WLTP)20 kWh/100miles

Original value: 20 kWh/100mi

Conversion and formula: kWh/100mi ÷ 1.609344

17.8 Confirmed on its source page

EC40 · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2026,Volvo,EC40,Sport utility vehicle: Small,185,A1,B,17.8,22.0,19.7,2.0,2.5,2.2,480,0,10,10,8

19.9 Confirmed on its source page

EC40 Twin · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2025,Volvo,EC40 Twin,Sport utility vehicle: Small,300,A1,B,19.9,23.7,21.6,2.2,2.7,2.4,431,0,10,10,8

19.8 Confirmed on its source page

C40 Recharge twin · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2024,Volvo,C40 Recharge Twin,Sport utility vehicle: Small,300,A1,B,19.8,23.0,21.2,2.2,2.6,2.4,414,0,10,10,8

22.2 Confirmed on its source page

C40 Recharge twin · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2022,Volvo,C40 Recharge Twin,Sport utility vehicle: Small,300,A1,B,22.2,26.1,23.9,2.5,2.9,2.7,364,0,10,10,8

17.8 Confirmed on its source page

C40 Recharge · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2024,Volvo,C40 Recharge,Sport utility vehicle: Small,185,A1,B,17.8,21.8,19.6,2.0,2.4,2.2,478,0,10,10,8

12.2 Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Min. Stromverbrauch, innerorts (WLTP)12.2 kWh/100 km

11.7 Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor Extended Range · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Min. Stromverbrauch, innerorts (WLTP)11.7 kWh/100 km

12.3 Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Min. Stromverbrauch, innerorts (WLTP)12.3 kWh/100 km

12.4 Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor Performance · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Min. Stromverbrauch, innerorts (WLTP)12.4 kWh/100 km

11.8 Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor Extended Range · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric energy consumption city (WLTP) 11.8 kWh/100km

12.5 Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric energy consumption city (WLTP) 12.5 kWh/100km

12.2 Collected

P5 Elektrisch · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Min. Stromverbrauch, innerorts (WLTP)12.2 kWh/100 km

11.8 Collected

P5 Long Range Elektrisch · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Min. Stromverbrauch, innerorts (WLTP)11.8 kWh/100 km

12.4 Collected

P8 AWD Elektrisch · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Min. Stromverbrauch, innerorts (WLTP)12.4 kWh/100 km

12.4 Collected

P8 Performance AWD Elektrisch · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Min. Stromverbrauch, innerorts (WLTP)12.4 kWh/100 km

17.81 kwh/100km Collected

2026 Volvo EC40 · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 49748: 2026 Volvo EC40, city 28.6607 kWh/100 mi

Efficiency (highway)

26.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

C40 Recharge twin · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 80 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

26.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

C40 Recharge twin · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 80 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

21.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

C40 Recharge · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 96 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

23.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EC40 Twin · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 88 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

23 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

C40 Recharge twin · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 91 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

22 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EC40 · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 95 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

23.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EC40 Twin · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 88 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

22 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EC40 · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 95 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

23 Confirmed on its source page

C40 Recharge twin · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2024,Volvo,C40 Recharge Twin,Sport utility vehicle: Small,300,A1,B,19.8,23.0,21.2,2.2,2.6,2.4,414,0,10,10,8

23.7 Confirmed on its source page

EC40 Twin · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2026,Volvo,EC40 Twin,Sport utility vehicle: Small,300,A1,B,19.9,23.7,21.6,2.2,2.7,2.4,431,0,10,10,8

21.8 Confirmed on its source page

C40 Recharge · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2024,Volvo,C40 Recharge,Sport utility vehicle: Small,185,A1,B,17.8,21.8,19.6,2.0,2.4,2.2,478,0,10,10,8

26.1 Confirmed on its source page

C40 Recharge twin · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2023,Volvo,C40 Recharge Twin,Sport utility vehicle: Small,300,A1,B,22.2,26.1,23.9,2.5,2.9,2.7,364,0,10,10,8

22 Confirmed on its source page

EC40 · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2026,Volvo,EC40,Sport utility vehicle: Small,185,A1,B,17.8,22.0,19.7,2.0,2.5,2.2,480,0,10,10,8

21.7 kwh/100km Collected

Twin Motor

www.chip.pl ·

21.98 kwh/100km Collected

2026 Volvo EC40 · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 49748: 2026 Volvo EC40, highway 35.3784 kWh/100 mi

Efficiency

24.1 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

C40 Recharge twin · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 87 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

24.1 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

C40 Recharge twin · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 87 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

21.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

C40 Recharge twin · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 99 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EC40 · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 106 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

21.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EC40 Twin · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 97 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

C40 Recharge · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 107 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor · wltp

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

VOLVO,"C40, MY24",Recharge Twin Motor Core,N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),408,300,3.5,173,550,342,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,463,745,0,,,,,,,68.0,17 January 2025,

Conversion and formula: wh/km / 10

17.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor Performance · wltp

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

VOLVO,"EC40, MY25",Twin Motor Performance Plus Black Edition,N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),442,325,3.5,176,542,337,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,458,737,0,,,,,,,68.0,17 January 2025,

Conversion and formula: wh/km / 10

16.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor · wltp

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

VOLVO,"C40, MY24",Recharge Single Motor Core,N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),238,175,3.7,165,477,296,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,410,660,0,,,,,,,68.0,17 January 2025,

Conversion and formula: wh/km / 10

19.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EC40 · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 106 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

21.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EC40 Twin · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 97 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

16.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor Extended Range · wltp

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

VOLVO,"EC40, MY26",Single Motor Extended Range Plus,N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),252,185,3.7,164,577,359,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,480,773,0,,0,,,,,68.0,03 October 2025,

Conversion and formula: wh/km / 10

16.9 kwh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric energy consumption total (WLTP)27.2 kWh/100miles

Original value: 27.2 kWh/100mi

Conversion and formula: kWh/100mi ÷ 1.609344

16.4 kwh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor Extended Range · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric energy consumption total (WLTP)26.4 kWh/100miles

Original value: 26.4 kWh/100mi

Conversion and formula: kWh/100mi ÷ 1.609344

17.5 kwh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric energy consumption total (WLTP)28.2 kWh/100miles

Original value: 28.2 kWh/100mi

Conversion and formula: kWh/100mi ÷ 1.609344

17.7 kwh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor Performance · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric energy consumption total (WLTP)28.5 kWh/100miles

Original value: 28.5 kWh/100mi

Conversion and formula: kWh/100mi ÷ 1.609344

16.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

C40 · wltp

discodata.eea.europa.eu ·

Conversion and formula: Z / 10

19.6 Confirmed on its source page

C40 Recharge · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2024,Volvo,C40 Recharge,Sport utility vehicle: Small,185,A1,B,17.8,21.8,19.6,2.0,2.4,2.2,478,0,10,10,8

23.9 Confirmed on its source page

C40 Recharge twin · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2022,Volvo,C40 Recharge Twin,Sport utility vehicle: Small,300,A1,B,22.2,26.1,23.9,2.5,2.9,2.7,364,0,10,10,8

19.7 Confirmed on its source page

EC40 · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2025,Volvo,EC40,Sport utility vehicle: Small,185,A1,B,17.8,22.0,19.7,2.0,2.5,2.2,480,0,10,10,8

21.6 Confirmed on its source page

EC40 Twin · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2025,Volvo,EC40 Twin,Sport utility vehicle: Small,300,A1,B,19.9,23.7,21.6,2.2,2.7,2.4,431,0,10,10,8

21.2 Confirmed on its source page

C40 Recharge twin · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2024,Volvo,C40 Recharge Twin,Sport utility vehicle: Small,300,A1,B,19.8,23.0,21.2,2.2,2.6,2.4,414,0,10,10,8

16.2 Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Consumo de energía eléctrica combinado (WLTP)16.2 kWh/100 km

17.2 Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor Performance · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Consumo de energía eléctrica combinado (WLTP)17.2 kWh/100 km

16.7 Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Min. Stromverbrauch, kombiniert (WLTP)16.7 kWh/100 km

16.3 Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor Extended Range · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Min. Stromverbrauch, kombiniert (WLTP)16.3 kWh/100 km

17.3 Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Min. Stromverbrauch, kombiniert (WLTP)17.3 kWh/100 km

17.4 Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor Performance · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Min. Stromverbrauch, kombiniert (WLTP)17.4 kWh/100 km

16.6 Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor Extended Range · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric energy consumption total (WLTP) 16.6 kWh/100km

17.7 Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Electric energy consumption total (WLTP) 17.7 kWh/100km

17.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EC40 · wltp

discodata.eea.europa.eu ·

Conversion and formula: Z / 10

16.7 Collected

P5 Elektrisch · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Min. Stromverbrauch, kombiniert (WLTP)16.7 kWh/100 km

16.3 Collected

P5 Long Range Elektrisch · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Min. Stromverbrauch, kombiniert (WLTP)16.3 kWh/100 km

17.4 Collected

P8 AWD Elektrisch · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Min. Stromverbrauch, kombiniert (WLTP)17.4 kWh/100 km

17.4 Collected

P8 Performance AWD Elektrisch · wltp

www.volvocars.com ·

Min. Stromverbrauch, kombiniert (WLTP)17.4 kWh/100 km

19.69 kwh/100km Collected

2026 Volvo EC40 · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 49748: 2026 Volvo EC40, combined 31.6837 kWh/100 mi

Drive

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor

www.volvocars.com ·

Driveline RWD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor Extended Range

www.volvocars.com ·

Driveline RWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor

www.volvocars.com ·

Driveline AWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor Performance

www.volvocars.com ·

Driveline AWD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor

www.volvocars.com ·

Transmisión RWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor Performance

www.volvocars.com ·

Transmisión AWD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor Extended Range

www.volvocars.com ·

Antriebsart RWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor

www.volvocars.com ·

Antriebsart AWD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

P5 Elektrisch

www.volvocars.com ·

Antriebsart RWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

P8 AWD Elektrisch

www.volvocars.com ·

Antriebsart AWD

awd Collected

P8 Performance AWD Elektrisch

www.volvocars.com ·

Antriebsart AWD

rwd Collected

2026 Volvo EC40

www.volvocars.com ·

Single Motor Extended Range; Driveline RWD.

Powertrain

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.volvocars.com ·

Fuel Type Electric

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.volvocars.com ·

EC40 السيارة الكهربائية

Segment

Body

suv Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.volvocars.com ·

في هذه السيارة الرياضية متعددة الاستخدامات

suv Collected

2026 Volvo EC40

www.volvocars.com ·

SUV / Category; 2026 / Model Year.

Variants.enumerated count

4 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.volvocars.com ·

одна страница спецификаций; четыре заголовка powertrain перечислены подряд в разделах Platform/Performance/Charging; пагинации и «показать ещё» для списка версий нет

Availability

on sale Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor

www.volvocars.com ·

### Single Motor

on sale Confirmed on its source page

Single Motor Extended Range

www.volvocars.com ·

### Single Motor Extended Range

on sale Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor

www.volvocars.com ·

### Twin Motor

on sale Confirmed on its source page

Twin Motor Performance

www.volvocars.com ·

### Twin Motor Performance

on sale Collected

P5 Long Range Elektrisch

www.volvocars.com ·

Ab €54.390 UVP

on sale Collected

P8 Performance AWD Elektrisch

www.volvocars.com ·

Ab €61.290 UVP

Unknown or unsupported N+141 form retained as source evidence

specs.drive rwd Collected

nSingle Motor Extended Range

www.volvocars.com ·

Driveline RWD

V2l

Apple CarPlay

standard Collected

2026 Volvo EC40

www.caranddriver.com ·

Volvo Cars app ... and Apple CarPlay.

Airbags

Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)

Android Auto

Heated seats

Heat pump

Heated steering wheel

Efficiency (real)