Toyota UX 300e
Version: 300e 150kW 72.8 kWh Urban 5dr E-CVTchecked
- in production
£40,000
Market (new) · United Kingdom
281 mi
WLTP range
21/100
ScoreWhat is this car?
The Toyota UX 300e is a 5-seat electric SUV rated 281 mi WLTP and is listed at £40,000 Market (new) for the 300e 150kW 72.8 kWh Urban 5dr E-CVT in the United Kingdom.
- Battery
- 72.8 kWh
- DC peak
- 50 kW
- Power
- 150 kW
- 0–62 mph (0–100 km/h)
- 7.5 s
- Drive
- FWD
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 13 cu ft
- Battery warranty
- 8 years · 100,000 mi
A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
How much does it cost?
Starts at £39,995 MSRP in the United Kingdom for the 300e 150kW 72.8 kWh Urban 5dr E-CVT.
No US listing yet - prices in the United Kingdom.
United Kingdom
from£39,995
300e 150kW 72.8 kWh Urban 5dr E-CVTMSRP GB
| Trim | MSRPvs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| 300e 150kW 72.8 kWh Urban 5dr E-CVTlowest | £39,995 |
Where it is registered
- In the regulator's register for
- China · Japan · Netherlands · South Korea
- In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
- United Kingdom
Dealer, market and older prices (1)
Market (new) (1)from £40,000
| Trim | Market (new)vs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| 300e 150kW 72.8 kWh Urban 5dr E-CVTlowest | £40,000 |
Other markets (1)
Market not stated · GBP£40,0001
Latest:
- 300e 150kW 72.8 kWh Urban 5dr E-CVT · Market (new) · · may have changed since£40,000
Who is it for?
Ranking
provisional
- Everyday#260 of 281 worldwide21#260 of 281 worldwide
- Long range#263 of 281 worldwide14#263 of 281 worldwide
- Family#240 of 281 worldwide39#240 of 281 worldwide
All rankings (4)
- Performance#223 of 254 worldwide21#223 of 254 worldwide
Take it if
- No category stands out on this version's data yet.
Look elsewhere if
- charging matters most to you - its weakest category
- you want a long range car
What the score is made of
provisional
Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.
What is the real range?
281 mi on the official WLTP test.
281 mi
No winter figure yet
Winter
How long does it take to charge?
50 kW
DC peak power
- 10-80 % fast charge
- Not published
- Onboard AC charger
- 6.6 kW
- Voltage architecture
- 400 V
- DC charge 0–80 % — not a 10–80% figure
- 80 min
What does it cost to run?
~$4.46 (our estimate)
Per 100 mi at home
at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ
- Energy use (published)
- 26 kWh/100 mi
What to compare it with?
Nearest in the Everyday ranking.
Compared with rivals
Which versions are there?
We have not established which versions of this model exist. The figures on this page describe the single configuration we hold data for — read them as one version, not as the model's full range.
About this list
named version300e 150kW 72.8 kWh Urban 5dr E-CVT
Full specs
Version on this page: “300e 150kW 72.8 kWh Urban 5dr E-CVT”. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
Model and powertrain
- Powertrain
- Electric (BEV)
- Body
- SUV
- Drive
- FWD
Range, battery and efficiency
- 281 mi
- Chemistry
- Li-ion
- Efficiency
- 26.2 kWh/100 mi WLTP
- Battery (gross or net not stated)
- 72.8 kWh
Charging and energy features
- DC charging peak
- 50 kW
- Voltage architecture
- 400 V
- AC charging peak
- 6.6 kW
Performance
- Power (kW)
- 150 kW
- Top speed
- 99 mph
- Torque
- 221 lb-ft (300 Nm)
- 0–62 mph
- 7.5 s
Dimensions and practicality
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 13 cu ft
- Ground clearance
- 5.5 in
- Length
- 177 in
- Width
- 72.4 in
- Height
- 60.8 in
- Wheelbase
- 103.9 in
Comfort and connectivity
- Heated seats
- Standard
- Heated steering wheel
- Standard
- Apple CarPlay
- Standard
- Android Auto
- Standard
Safety and warranty
- Airbags
- 8
- Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)
- 5
- Battery warranty (years)
- 8 years
- Battery warranty (distance)
- 100,000 mi
Not found yet (12)
| Field | Why | Searched |
|---|---|---|
| Battery | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Charge 10–80% | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Charge port | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Heat pump | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 5, 2026 |
| Weight | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Charge 10–80% (real) | not tested | Nov 5, 2026 |
| Charging peak (real) | not tested | Nov 5, 2026 |
| Efficiency (real) | not tested | Nov 5, 2026 |
| Frunk | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 5, 2026 |
| Range (real) | not tested | Nov 5, 2026 |
| Range (winter) | not tested | Nov 5, 2026 |
| Power out to devices (V2L) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 23, 2026 |
Can I trust these numbers?
No ranking input of this car has a second source yet. A tick means the figure was re-read on its own source page; the score rests on single-source inputs.
Where does this data come from?
Last verified
5 primary sources
9 sources · one row per site
- media.lexus.co.uk3 recordsOEM, review · primaryOct 23, 2026
- cev-pc.or.jp1 recordregulator · primaryOct 21, 2026
- data.go.kr1 recordregulator · primaryOct 21, 2026
and 6 more
- miit.gov.cn1 recordregulator · primaryJul 26, 2026
- ovi.rdw.nl1 recordregulator · primaryOct 21, 2026
- drivingelectric.com1 recordreview · secondaryOct 21, 2026
- euroncap.com1 recordreview · secondaryNov 5, 2026
- evdbau.com1 recordreview · secondaryOct 23, 2026
- lexus.eu1 recordreview · secondaryOct 21, 2026
Every source link (11)
- https://media.lexus.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/pdf/UX300e-1-Oct-2025.pdfprimary · OEM · Oct 23, 2026
- https://ovi.rdw.nl/default.aspx?kenteken=GZL83Fprimary · regulator · Oct 21, 2026
- https://www.data.go.kr/data/15083023/fileData.doprimary · regulator · Oct 21, 2026
- https://www.miit.gov.cn/jgsj/zbys/wjfb/art/2025/art_53ba931d5fb841da805ce4e2dc4b0db8.htmlprimary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.cev-pc.or.jp/hojo/pdf/R7ho/R7ho_meigaragotojougen_3.pdfprimary · regulator · Oct 21, 2026
- https://www.euroncap.com/assessments/lexus/ux/0761/secondary · review · Nov 5, 2026
- https://evdbau.com/v/lexus-ux-300esecondary · review · Oct 23, 2026
- https://media.lexus.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/pdf/250110-UX-300e-Press-Pack.pdfsecondary · review · Oct 21, 2026
- https://www.drivingelectric.com/lexus/ux/ux-300e/prices-specssecondary · review · Oct 21, 2026
- https://www.lexus.eu/new-cars/ux-300esecondary · review · Oct 21, 2026
- https://media.lexus.co.uk/lexus-offers-more-choice-with-refreshed-all-electric-ux-300e-compact-luxury-suv-range/secondary · review · Oct 23, 2026
How to read the marks
- confirmed on its source page
- not verified yet
Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.
Copy this data
Where next
Compare two models
Side by side, every figure with its source