10 Confirmed on its source page
RZ 450e AWD (20 inch Wheels)
10 Confirmed on its source page
RZ 450e AWD (20 inch Wheels)
10 Confirmed on its source page
RZ 450e AWD (18 inch Wheels)
11 Confirmed on its source page
RZ 300e (18 inch wheels)
10 Confirmed on its source page
RZ 450e AWD (18 inch wheels)
10 Confirmed on its source page
RZ 450e AWD (20 inch wheels)
11 Confirmed on its source page
RZ 300e (20 inch wheels)
10 Confirmed on its source page
RZ 450e AWD (18 inch wheels)
11 Confirmed on its source page
RZ 300e (20 inch wheels)
11 Confirmed on its source page
RZ 300e (18 inch wheels)
10 Confirmed on its source page
RZ 450e AWD (20 inch wheels)
8 Confirmed on its source page
RZ 450e AWD (18 inch wheels)
8 Confirmed on its source page
RZ 450e AWD (20 inch wheels - 235/50R20)
8 Confirmed on its source page
RZ 350e FWD (20 inch wheels)
8 Confirmed on its source page
RZ 550e AWD
8 Confirmed on its source page
RZ 350e FWD (18 inch wheels)
8 Confirmed on its source page
RZ 450e AWD (20 inch wheels - 235/50R20,255/45R20)
9.5 h Collected
RZ450e "version L" AWD
8 h Collected
2026 Lexus RZ 450e AWD (18 inch wheels)
EPA vehicle 50217: 2026 Lexus RZ 450e AWD (18 inch wheels), charge time at 240 V 8 h
10 h Collected
RZ450e "version L" AWD
EPA vehicle 49101: 2025 Lexus RZ 450e AWD (18 inch wheels), charge time at 240 V 10 h
150 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
150 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
150 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
150 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
150 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
150 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
150 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
150 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
150 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
150 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
150 Confirmed on its source page
RZ 350e · peak
RZ 350e | RZ 500e | RZ 550e … Max. charging power DC (kW) 150 | 150 | 150
150 Confirmed on its source page
RZ 500e · peak
RZ 350e | RZ 500e | RZ 550e … Max. charging power DC (kW) 150 | 150 | 150
150 Confirmed on its source page
RZ 550e · peak
RZ 350e | RZ 500e | RZ 550e … Max. charging power DC (kW) 150 | 150 | 150
150 kw Collected
2026 Lexus RZ 450e AWD (18 inch wheels)
“Peak DC fast charging | 150 kW”
30 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
28 Confirmed on its source page
RZ 350e Premium · dc
RZ 350e Premium specifications … 10-80% charging time DC 28 min
30 min Collected
2026 Lexus RZ 450e AWD (18 inch wheels)
“charge from 10% to 80% battery capacity in around 30 minutes.”
31 min Collected
RZ450e "version L" AWD
chademo Confirmed on its source page
RZ450e "version L" AWD
ccs2 Collected
RZ450e "version L" AWD
RZ 450e DC connector (quick charge): CCS2.
nacs Collected
2026 Lexus RZ 450e AWD (18 inch wheels)
“Charging port | NACS (SAE J3400)”
6 kw Collected
RZ450e "version L" AWD
11 kw Collected
2026 Lexus RZ 450e AWD (18 inch wheels)
“higher-capacity 11-kW on-board AC charger”
355.2 v Collected
RZ450e "version L" AWD
lexus.jp ·
48 kw Collected
RZ450e "version L" AWD
We gained just 40 miles of range during a 20-minute stop, seeing a peak power of only 48 kW.