74.7 Collected
Version not stated
74.7 Collected
Version not stated
74.7 Collected
Version not stated
74.7 Collected
Version not stated
74.7 Collected
Version not stated
74.7 Collected
Version not stated
74.7 Collected
Version not stated
74.7 Collected
Version not stated
74.7 Collected
Version not stated
74.7 Collected
Version not stated
74.7 Collected
Version not stated
64 Collected
Version not stated
71.4 kwh Collected
RZ450e "version L" AWD · gross
74.69 kwh Collected
2026 Lexus RZ 450e AWD (18 inch wheels) · unstated
“Battery capacity | 74.69 kWh lithium-ion”
71.4 Collected
Version not stated
72.8 Collected
RZ 300e
71.4 Collected
RZ 450e AWD
71.4 Confirmed on its source page
RZ 450e · gross
The unit comprises 96 cells with a gross capacity of 71.4 kWh.
77 Confirmed on its source page
RZ 350e Premium · gross
Selected 350e Premium … Battery capacity gross 77 kWh
li ion Confirmed on its source page
RZ450e "version L" AWD
lexus.jp ·
li ion Collected
RZ450e "version L" AWD
RZ 450e battery type: Lithium-ion.
li ion Collected
2026 Lexus RZ 450e AWD (18 inch wheels)
“74.69 kWh lithium-ion”
200000 km Collected
RZ450e "version L" AWD
lexus.jp ·
160934 km Collected
2026 Lexus RZ 450e AWD (18 inch wheels)
“8 years or 100,000 miles” (converted)
10 y Collected
RZ450e "version L" AWD
lexus.jp ·
8 y Collected
2026 Lexus RZ 450e AWD (18 inch wheels)
“8 years or 100,000 miles”