Toyota ES
Version: ES 350e Premiumchecked
- in production
$48,895
from · MSRP · United States
307 mi
EPA range
73/100
ScoreWhat is this car?
The Toyota ES is a 5-seat electric sedan rated 307 mi EPA that charges 10-80 % in about 28 min and starts at $48,895 MSRP for the ES 350e Premium in the United States.
- Battery
- 74.7 kWh
- DC peak
- 150 kW
- Power
- 164.8 kW
- 0–60 mph
- 7.4 s
- Drive
- FWD
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 18.3 cu ft
- Battery warranty
- 10 years · 150,000 mi
A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
How much does it cost?
Starts at $48,895 MSRP in the United States for the ES 350e Premium.
United States
from$48,895
ES 350e PremiumMSRP US
| Trim | MSRPvs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| ES 350e Premiumlowest | $48,895 |
Where it is registered
- In the regulator's register for
- United States · China · Japan · Netherlands · South Korea
- In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
- United States
Dealer, market and older prices (1)
Other listings (1)
- ES 350e Premium · MSRP · $48,895
Other markets (1)
Market not stated · USD$48,8951
Latest:
- ES 350e Premium · MSRP · $48,895
Who is it for?
Ranking
provisional
- Everyday#32 of 80 in the US73#32 of 80 in the US
- Long range#31 of 80 in the US70#31 of 80 in the US
- Family#32 of 80 in the US76#32 of 80 in the US
Take it if
- you want a long range car
Look elsewhere if
- charging matters most to you - its lowest category
What the score is made of
provisional
Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.
What is the real range?
307 mi on the official EPA test.
307 mi
No winter figure yet
Winter
- On the European WLTP test (our conversion)
- ~353 mi (our estimate)
How long does it take to charge?
10 minutes of fast charging add about 77 mi.
28 min
10-80 % fast charge
- DC peak power
- 150 kW
- Onboard AC charger
- 11 kW
- Charge time (240 V)
- 8 h
What does it cost to run?
~$4.60 (our estimate)
Per 100 mi at home
at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ
- Energy use (published)
- 27 kWh/100 mi
What to compare it with?
Nearest in the Everyday ranking.
Compared with rivals
- Price from
- $48,895
- Range
- 307 mi
- 10-80 %
- 28 min
- Score
- 73
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIPhoto author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIYangwang U7Score82- Price from
- no data
- Range
- 534 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 82
Which versions are there?
We have not established which versions of this model exist. The figures on this page describe the single configuration we hold data for — read them as one version, not as the model's full range.
About this list
named versionES 350e Premium
Full specs
Version on this page: “ES 350e Premium”. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
Model and powertrain
- Powertrain
- Electric (BEV)
- Body
- Sedan
- Drive
- FWD
Range, battery and efficiency
- 307 mi
- Range (city)
- 331 mi EPAEPA
- Range (highway)
- 282 mi EPAEPA
- Chemistry
- Li-ion
- Efficiency
- 27 kWh/100 mi EPA
- Efficiency (city)
- 24.7 kWh/100 mi EPA
- Efficiency (highway)
- 29 kWh/100 mi EPA
- Battery (gross or net not stated)
- 74.7 kWh
Charging and energy features
- DC charging peak
- 150 kW
- Charge 10–80%
- 28 min
- Charge time (240 V)
- 8 h
- AC charging peak
- 11 kW
Performance
- Power (kW)
- 164.8 kW
- 0–60 mph
- 7.4 s
Dimensions and practicality
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 18.3 cu ft
- Length
- 202.3 in
- Width
- 75.6 in
- Height
- 61.4 in
- Wheelbase
- 116.1 in
Comfort and connectivity
- Heated seats
- Standard
- Heated steering wheel
- Standard
- Apple CarPlay
- Standard
- Android Auto
- Standard
Safety and warranty
- Battery warranty (years)
- 10 years
- Battery warranty (distance)
- 150,000 mi
Not found yet (21)
| Field | Why | Searched |
|---|---|---|
| Battery | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Charge port | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Voltage architecture | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Heat pump | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Torque | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Top speed | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| 0–62 mph | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Ground clearance | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Weight | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Airbags | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating) | not tested | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Charge 10–80% (real) | not tested | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Charging peak (real) | not tested | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Efficiency (real) | not tested | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Frunk | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| power 30min kw | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Market price (new) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 22, 2026 |
| Range (real) | not tested | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Range (winter) | not tested | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Vehicle-to-load (V2L) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Power out to devices (V2L) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
Can I trust these numbers?
No ranking input of this car has a second source yet. A tick means the figure was re-read on its own source page; the score rests on single-source inputs.
Where does this data come from?
Last verified
6 primary sources
9 sources · one row per site
- pressroom.lexus.com3 recordsOEM, review · primaryOct 23, 2026
- fueleconomy.gov2 recordsregulator, review · primaryNov 3, 2026
- ovi.rdw.nl2 recordsregulator · primaryOct 22, 2026
and 6 more
- cev-pc.or.jp1 recordregulator · primaryOct 21, 2026
- data.go.kr1 recordregulator · primaryOct 21, 2026
- miit.gov.cn1 recordregulator · primaryJul 26, 2026
- caranddriver.com1 recordreview · secondaryNov 4, 2026
- fresnolexus.com1 recordreview · secondaryNov 4, 2026
- lexus.com1 recordreview · secondaryOct 22, 2026
Every source link (13)
- https://pressroom.lexus.com/2026-lexus-es-350h-hybrid-joins-battery-electric-es-350e-es-500ein-eighth-generation-es-lineup/primary · OEM · Oct 23, 2026
- https://ovi.rdw.nl/default.aspx?kenteken=KKX89Pprimary · regulator · Oct 21, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/noframes/50450.shtmlprimary · regulator · Oct 21, 2026
- https://www.miit.gov.cn/jgsj/zbys/wjfb/art/2026/art_dbb6d7d4034741d782ca702bb4866fa3.htmlprimary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.data.go.kr/data/15083023/fileData.doprimary · regulator · Oct 21, 2026
- https://www.cev-pc.or.jp/hojo/pdf/R7ho/R7ho_meigaragotojougen_3.pdfprimary · regulator · Oct 21, 2026
- https://ovi.rdw.nl/default.aspx?kenteken=KNR98Pprimary · regulator · Oct 22, 2026
- https://www.caranddriver.com/lexus/es-ev/specssecondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.fresnolexus.com/lexus-research/2026-lexus-es-350-overview/secondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://pressroom.lexus.com/2026-lexus-es-launches-with-battery-electric-models-new-hybrid-coming-soon/secondary · review · Oct 22, 2026
- https://www.lexus.com/models/ESsecondary · review · Oct 22, 2026
- https://pressroom.lexus.com/2027-lexus-es-battery-electric-models-return-with-up-to-307-miles-of-epa-estimated-total-range/secondary · review · Oct 21, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/ws/rest/vehicle/50450secondary · review · Nov 3, 2026
How to read the marks
- confirmed on its source page
- not verified yet
Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.
Copy this data
Where next
Compare two models
Side by side, every figure with its source