SuliHuliSuliHuli

Range (city)

551 Confirmed on its source page

BRABUS · wltp · Electric

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

Smart UK Automotive Ltd,smart #3,BRABUS,N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),428,315,3.5,176,415,258,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,342,551,,,,,,,,65.0,14 July 2025,

445 Confirmed on its source page

Pro · wltp · Electric

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

Smart UK Automotive Ltd,smart #3,Pro,N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),272,200,3.6,172,325,202,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,277,445,,,,,,,,65.0,14 July 2025,

597 Confirmed on its source page

Pro+ · wltp · Electric

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

Smart UK Automotive Ltd,smart #3,Pro+,N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),272,200,3.7,168,435,270,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,371,597,,,,,,,,65.0,14 July 2025,

445 Collected

Pro · wltp

de.smart.com ·

| WLTP komb. Reichweite (Stadt)⁴ | 445 | 597 | 615 | 615 | 551 |

597 Collected

Pro+ · wltp

de.smart.com ·

| WLTP komb. Reichweite (Stadt)⁴ | 445 | 597 | 615 | 615 | 551 |

615 Collected

Premium · wltp

de.smart.com ·

| WLTP komb. Reichweite (Stadt)⁴ | 445 | 597 | 615 | 615 | 551 |

615 Collected

Keith Haring Edition · wltp

de.smart.com ·

| WLTP komb. Reichweite (Stadt)⁴ | 445 | 597 | 615 | 615 | 551 |

551 Collected

BRABUS · wltp

de.smart.com ·

| WLTP komb. Reichweite (Stadt)⁴ | 445 | 597 | 615 | 615 | 551 |

615 Confirmed on its source page

Premium (ab 12/23) · wltp

www.adac.de ·

| Reichweite WLTP City (elektrisch) | 615 km

445 Confirmed on its source page

Pro · wltp

uk.smart.com ·

| WLTP city range (km)⁴ | 445 | 597 | 615 | 551

597 Confirmed on its source page

Pro+ · wltp

uk.smart.com ·

| WLTP city range (km)⁴ | 445 | 597 | 615 | 551

615 Confirmed on its source page

Premium · wltp

uk.smart.com ·

| WLTP city range (km)⁴ | 445 | 597 | 615 | 551

551 Confirmed on its source page

BRABUS · wltp

uk.smart.com ·

| WLTP city range (km)⁴ | 445 | 597 | 615 | 551

445 Confirmed on its source page

Pro · wltp

de.smart.com ·

| WLTP komb. Reichweite (Stadt) (km)⁴ | 445 | 597 | 597 | 615 | 551 |

597 Confirmed on its source page

Pro+ · wltp

de.smart.com ·

| WLTP komb. Reichweite (Stadt) (km)⁴ | 445 | 597 | 597 | 615 | 551 |

597 Confirmed on its source page

Pro+ Black Collection · wltp

de.smart.com ·

| WLTP komb. Reichweite (Stadt) (km)⁴ | 445 | 597 | 597 | 615 | 551 |

615 Confirmed on its source page

Premium · wltp

de.smart.com ·

| WLTP komb. Reichweite (Stadt) (km)⁴ | 445 | 597 | 597 | 615 | 551 |

551 Confirmed on its source page

BRABUS · wltp

de.smart.com ·

| WLTP komb. Reichweite (Stadt) (km)⁴ | 445 | 597 | 597 | 615 | 551 |

Legacy range (cycle unstated)

455 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

thedriven.io ·

455 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

www.arenaev.com ·

455 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

Range cycle stored as a separate legacy field

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.adac.de ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

thedriven.io ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.arenaev.com ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.smart.cn ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

de.smart.com ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

wltp Collected

Pro+/Premium · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.arenaev.com ·

Range (cycle unstated)

455 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

de.smart.com ·

Original value: wltp

455 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

www.smart.cn ·

Original value: wltp

455 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

www.adac.de ·

Original value: wltp

520 Collected

dual-motor four-wheel-drive version · cltc · Electric

www.smart.cn ·

555 Collected

single-motor rear-drive version · cltc · Electric

www.smart.cn ·

520 Collected

Version named in Chinese by the source · cltc · Electric · declared

www.smart.cn ·

555 Collected

Version named in Chinese by the source · cltc · Electric · declared

www.smart.cn ·

325 Confirmed on its source page

Pro · wltp

de.smart.com ·

| WLTP kombinierte Reichweite⁴ | 325 | 435 | 455 | 455 | 415 |

435 Confirmed on its source page

Pro+ · wltp

de.smart.com ·

| WLTP kombinierte Reichweite⁴ | 325 | 435 | 455 | 455 | 415 |

455 Confirmed on its source page

Premium · wltp

de.smart.com ·

| WLTP kombinierte Reichweite⁴ | 325 | 435 | 455 | 455 | 415 |

455 Confirmed on its source page

Keith Haring Edition · wltp

de.smart.com ·

| WLTP kombinierte Reichweite⁴ | 325 | 435 | 455 | 455 | 415 |

415 Confirmed on its source page

BRABUS · wltp

de.smart.com ·

| WLTP kombinierte Reichweite⁴ | 325 | 435 | 455 | 455 | 415 |

455 Confirmed on its source page

Premium (ab 12/23) · wltp

www.adac.de ·

| Reichweite WLTP (elektrisch) | 455 km

325 Confirmed on its source page

Pro · wltp

uk.smart.com ·

| WLTP range (km)⁴ | 325 | 435 | 455 | 415

435 Confirmed on its source page

Pro+ · wltp

uk.smart.com ·

| WLTP range (km)⁴ | 325 | 435 | 455 | 415

455 Confirmed on its source page

Premium · wltp

uk.smart.com ·

| WLTP range (km)⁴ | 325 | 435 | 455 | 415

415 Confirmed on its source page

BRABUS · wltp

uk.smart.com ·

| WLTP range (km)⁴ | 325 | 435 | 455 | 415

435 Confirmed on its source page

Pro+ Black Collection · wltp

de.smart.com ·

| WLTP kombinierte Reichweite (km)⁴ | 325 | 435 | 435 | 455 | 415 |

415 km Collected

smart #3 BRABUS · wltp

www.carwow.de ·

Range (real)

355 km Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric · measured

410 km Collected

Premium · Not stated by the source · measured

www.adac.de ·

410 Collected

Premium · Not stated by the source · Electric · measured

www.adac.de ·

n: 1; hi: 410; lo: 410; unit: km; method: dyno standard cycle; source_note: ADAC Ecotest km Confirmed on its source page

smart #3 Premium (ab 12/23) · Not stated by the source · dyno standard cycle

www.adac.de ·

Legt man den gemischten Betrieb (innerorts, außerorts, Autobahn) des Ecotest zugrunde, ergibt sich für den #3 eine Reichweite von 410 km.