66 Collected
Version not stated
66 Collected
Version not stated
66 Collected
Version not stated
66 Collected
Version not stated
66 Collected
Version not stated
66 Collected
Version not stated
66 Collected
Version not stated
62 Collected
Version not stated
62 Collected
Pro+/Premium
47 Collected
Pro
62 Collected
Pro+
62 Collected
BRABUS
62 Confirmed on its source page
Premium · usable
66 kWh (gesamt)/62 kWh (nutzbar)8
62 Confirmed on its source page
Keith Haring Edition · usable
66 kWh (gesamt)/62 kWh (nutzbar)8
47 Confirmed on its source page
Pro · usable
| Batteriegröße (kWh)⁶ | 49/47 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 |
62 Confirmed on its source page
Pro+ · usable
| Batteriegröße (kWh)⁶ | 49/47 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 |
62 Confirmed on its source page
BRABUS · usable
| Batteriegröße (kWh)⁶ | 49/47 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 |
62 Confirmed on its source page
Premium (ab 12/23) · usable
| Batteriekapazität (Netto) in kWh | 62,0
47 Confirmed on its source page
Pro · usable
| Battery capacity (gross/net) (kWh)⁶ | 49/47 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62
62 Confirmed on its source page
Pro+ · usable
| Battery capacity (gross/net) (kWh)⁶ | 49/47 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62
62 Confirmed on its source page
Premium · usable
| Battery capacity (gross/net) (kWh)⁶ | 49/47 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62
62 Confirmed on its source page
BRABUS · usable
| Battery capacity (gross/net) (kWh)⁶ | 49/47 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62
66 Collected
Version not stated
66 Collected
Pro+/Premium
66 Confirmed on its source page
Premium · gross
66 kWh (gesamt)/62 kWh (nutzbar)8
66 Confirmed on its source page
Keith Haring Edition · gross
66 kWh (gesamt)/62 kWh (nutzbar)8
49 Confirmed on its source page
Pro · gross
| Batteriegröße (kWh)⁶ | 49/47 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 |
66 Confirmed on its source page
Pro+ · gross
| Batteriegröße (kWh)⁶ | 49/47 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 |
66 Confirmed on its source page
BRABUS · gross
| Batteriegröße (kWh)⁶ | 49/47 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 |
66 Confirmed on its source page
Premium (ab 12/23) · gross
| Batteriekapazität (Brutto) in kWh | 66,0
49 Confirmed on its source page
Pro · gross
| Battery capacity (gross/net) (kWh)⁶ | 49/47 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62
66 Confirmed on its source page
Pro+ · gross
| Battery capacity (gross/net) (kWh)⁶ | 49/47 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62
66 Confirmed on its source page
Premium · gross
| Battery capacity (gross/net) (kWh)⁶ | 49/47 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62
66 Confirmed on its source page
BRABUS · gross
| Battery capacity (gross/net) (kWh)⁶ | 49/47 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62
lfp Confirmed on its source page
Pro
| Batterietyp | LFP | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM |
nmc Confirmed on its source page
Pro+
| Batterietyp | LFP | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM |
nmc Confirmed on its source page
Premium
| Batterietyp | LFP | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM |
nmc Confirmed on its source page
Keith Haring Edition
| Batterietyp | LFP | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM |
nmc Confirmed on its source page
BRABUS
| Batterietyp | LFP | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM |
nmc Confirmed on its source page
Premium (ab 12/23)
| Speichertechnik (z.B. Lithiumionen, Feststoff etc.) | Nickel-Cobalt-Mangan
lfp Confirmed on its source page
Pro
| Battery type | LFP | NCM | NCM | NCM
nmc Confirmed on its source page
Pro+
| Battery type | LFP | NCM | NCM | NCM
nmc Confirmed on its source page
Premium
| Battery type | LFP | NCM | NCM | NCM
nmc Confirmed on its source page
BRABUS
| Battery type | LFP | NCM | NCM | NCM
nmc Confirmed on its source page
Pro+ Black Collection
| Batterietyp | LFP | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM |
8 y Collected
nPro
| Garantie für die Hochvoltbatterie | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. |
Original value: 8 years
8 y Collected
nBRABUS
| Garantie für die Hochvoltbatterie | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. |
Original value: 8 years
8 y Collected
Model level
| Zusätzliche Garantien | Mobilitätsgarantie: 2 Jahre europaweit; Garantie HV-Batterie: 8 Jahre oder 200.000 km (SoH 70%);
Original value: 8 years
8 Confirmed on its source page
Pro
| Garantie für die Hochvoltbatterie | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. |
8 Confirmed on its source page
BRABUS
| Garantie für die Hochvoltbatterie | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. |
8 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
| Zusätzliche Garantien | Mobilitätsgarantie: 2 Jahre europaweit; Garantie HV-Batterie: 8 Jahre oder 200.000 km (SoH 70%);
8 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
| Garantie für die Hochvoltbatterie | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. |
200000 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
| Garantie für die Hochvoltbatterie | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. |