SuliHuliSuliHuli

Range (highway)

444.2 km Confirmed on its source page

R2 Performance AWD (20in AT) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 276 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

484.4 km Confirmed on its source page

R2 Performance AWD (21in) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 301 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

484.4 km Collected

R2 Performance · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50391: 2027 Rivian R2 Performance AWD (21in), highway range 301 mi

Range (cycle unstated)

494.1 km Confirmed on its source page

R2 Performance AWD (20in AT) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 307 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

531.1 km Confirmed on its source page

R2 Performance AWD (21in) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 330 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

539 Collected

Version not stated · epa · Electric

Original value: epa

443 km Collected

R2 Standard · epa · Electric

Original value: epa km

531 km Collected

R2 Premium · epa · Electric

Original value: epa km

531 km Collected

R2 Performance · epa · Electric

Original value: epa km

442.6 km Confirmed on its source page

R2 Standard · epa

www.rivian.com ·

275 mi Est. range ³ EPA est. range ³

Original value: 275 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

531.1 km Confirmed on its source page

R2 Premium · epa

www.rivian.com ·

330 mi EPA est. range ³

Original value: 330 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

531.1 km Confirmed on its source page

R2 Performance · epa

www.rivian.com ·

330 mi EPA est. range ³

Original value: 330 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

442.6 km Confirmed on its source page

Standard · epa

www.rivian.com ·

275 mi Est. range³ EPA est. range³

Original value: 275 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

531.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Premium · epa

www.rivian.com ·

330 mi EPA est. range³

Original value: 330 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

531.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Performance · epa

www.rivian.com ·

330 mi EPA est. range³

Original value: 330 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

442.6 km Confirmed on its source page

Standard · epa

rivian.com ·

275 mi Est. range³ EPA est. range³

Original value: 275 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

531.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Premium · epa

rivian.com ·

330 mi EPA est. range³

Original value: 330 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

531.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Performance · epa

rivian.com ·

330 mi EPA est. range³

Original value: 330 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

442.6 km Confirmed on its source page

R2 Standard · epa

rivian.com ·

275 mi Est. range³ EPA est. range³

Original value: 275 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

531.1 km Confirmed on its source page

R2 Premium · epa

rivian.com ·

330 mi EPA est. range³

Original value: 330 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

531.1 km Confirmed on its source page

R2 Performance · epa

rivian.com ·

330 mi EPA est. range³

Original value: 330 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

531.1 km Collected

R2 Performance · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50391: 2027 Rivian R2 Performance AWD (21in), range 330 mi

Range (city)

576.1 km Confirmed on its source page

R2 Performance AWD (21in) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 358 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

544 km Confirmed on its source page

R2 Performance AWD (20in AT) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 338 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

576.1 km Collected

R2 Performance · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50391: 2027 Rivian R2 Performance AWD (21in), city range 358 mi

Legacy range (cycle unstated)

539 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

electrek.co ·

539 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

riviantrackr.com ·

539 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

insideevs.com ·

539 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

539 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

tflcar.com ·

528 km Collected

Version not stated · epa · Electric

electrek.co ·

Range (winter)

360 Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

Range cycle stored as a separate legacy field

epa Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.carscoops.com ·

epa Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

hiconsumption.com ·

epa Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

epa Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

electrek.co ·

epa Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

theweeklydriver.com ·

epa Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

tflcar.com ·

epa Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

epa Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

motorillustrated.com ·

epa Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

riviantrackr.com ·

epa Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

insideevs.com ·

epa Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

epa Collected

R2 Standard · Not stated by the source · Electric

epa Collected

R2 Premium · Not stated by the source · Electric

epa Collected

R2 Performance · Not stated by the source · Electric

Range (real)

480 Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric · measured

n: 1; hi: 423.26; lo: 423.26; unit: km km Collected

R2 Performance · Not stated by the source

www.motortrend.com ·

70-MPH ROAD-TRIP RANGE 263 mi; 2027 Rivian R2 Performance AWD.