SuliHuliSuliHuli

Rivian R2: Equipment and model

Drive

rwd Collected

R2 Standard

awd Collected

R2 Premium

awd Collected

R2 Performance

rwd Confirmed on its source page

R2 Standard

www.rivian.com ·

Single-motor RWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

R2 Premium

www.rivian.com ·

Dual-motor AWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

R2 Performance

www.rivian.com ·

Dual-motor AWD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Standard

www.rivian.com ·

Single-motor RWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

Premium

www.rivian.com ·

Dual-motor AWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

Performance

www.rivian.com ·

Dual-motor AWD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Standard

rivian.com ·

Single-motor RWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

Premium

rivian.com ·

Dual-motor AWD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

R2 Standard

rivian.com ·

RWD Single-motor

awd Confirmed on its source page

R2 Premium

rivian.com ·

Dual-motor AWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

R2 Performance

rivian.com ·

Dual-motor AWD

Efficiency (city)

18.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

R2 Performance AWD (21in) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 114 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

R2 Performance AWD (20in AT) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 109 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

18.44 kwh/100km Collected

R2 Performance · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50391: 2027 Rivian R2 Performance AWD (21in), city 29.6788 kWh/100 mi

Efficiency (highway)

23.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

R2 Performance AWD (20in AT) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 89 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

21.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

R2 Performance AWD (21in) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 96 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

21.89 kwh/100km Collected

R2 Performance · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50391: 2027 Rivian R2 Performance AWD (21in), highway 35.2209 kWh/100 mi

Powertrain

bev Collected

Version not stated

tflcar.com ·

bev Collected

Version not stated

electrek.co ·

bev Collected

Version not stated

bev Collected

R2 Standard

bev Collected

R2 Premium

bev Collected

R2 Performance

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

rivian.com ·

Raising the electric standard.

Efficiency

21.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

R2 Performance AWD (20in AT) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 99 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

R2 Performance AWD (21in) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 105 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19.99 kwh/100km Collected

R2 Performance · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50391: 2027 Rivian R2 Performance AWD (21in), combined 32.1727 kWh/100 mi

Body

suv Collected

Model level

suv Collected

R2 Standard

suv Collected

R2 Premium

suv Collected

R2 Performance

suv Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.rivian.com ·

Rivian R2 Electric SUV: Price, Range & Features

suv Confirmed on its source page

Model level

rivian.com ·

Rivian R2

Segment

used Collected

Model level

Variants.enumerated count

3 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

rivian.com ·

На одной странице в разделе Explore the lineup напечатано Standard Premium Performance; на той же странице последовательно присутствуют разделы R2 Standard, R2 Premium и R2 Performance; пагинации и show-more для ряда нет.

3 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

rivian.com ·

one OEM page lists the complete lineup and each of the three detail blocks; no pagination or show-more versions observed

Availability

pre order Confirmed on its source page

Standard

www.rivian.com ·

Starting at $44,990 ² · 2027

pre order Confirmed on its source page

Premium

www.rivian.com ·

Starting at $53,990 ² · Late 2026

on sale Confirmed on its source page

Performance

www.rivian.com ·

Starting at $57,990 ² · Available now

on sale Confirmed on its source page

R2 Performance

rivian.com ·

Starting at $57,990 ² · Available now

pre order Confirmed on its source page

R2 Standard

rivian.com ·

Coming 2027

pre order Confirmed on its source page

R2 Premium

rivian.com ·

Late 2026

pre order Collected

Standard

rivian.com ·

Starting at $44,990 ² · 2027

pre order Collected

Premium

rivian.com ·

Starting at $53,990 ² · Late 2026

on sale Confirmed on its source page

Performance

rivian.com ·

Starting at $57,990 ² · Available now

Heated seats

standard Confirmed on its source page

Premium

www.rivian.com ·

Premium interior with wood accents, heated and ventilated front seats, heated rear seats and Rivian Torch flashlight

standard Confirmed on its source page

Performance

www.rivian.com ·

Premium interior with wood accents, heated and ventilated seats, heated rear seats and Rivian Torch flashlight

standard Confirmed on its source page

R2 Premium

rivian.com ·

Premium interior with wood accents, heated and ventilated front seats, heated rear seats and Rivian Torch flashlight

standard Confirmed on its source page

R2 Performance

rivian.com ·

Premium interior with wood accents, heated and ventilated seats, heated rear seats and Rivian Torch flashlight

Heat pump

standard Confirmed on its source page

Performance

www.rivian.com ·

R2 Performance features semi-active suspension

V2l

true Confirmed on its source page

R2 Performance

futurride.com ·

true Collected

R2 Performance

www.designnews.com ·

The port supports bi-directional charging at levels as high as 11 kilowatt.

Heated steering wheel

standard Confirmed on its source page

R2 Performance

futurride.com ·

standard Collected

R2 Performance

rivian.com ·

Heated steering wheel

Power out to devices (V2L)

Apple CarPlay

Airbags

Efficiency (real)

Android Auto