827 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
827 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
827 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
827 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
827 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
827 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
827 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
827 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
827 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
827 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
827 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
827 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
827 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
827 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
1495 Collected
R1S Tri Max · Electric
1624 Collected
R1S Quad Max · Electric
827 Collected
R1S Dual Large · Electric
827 Collected
R1S Dual Standard · Electric
827 Collected
R1S Dual Max · Electric
827 nm Confirmed on its source page
R1S Dual · system
610–829 lb-ft¹ Torque
Original value: 610 lb-ft
Conversion and formula: lb-ft × 1.3558179483314004
1495.5 nm Confirmed on its source page
R1S Tri · system
1,103 lb-ft Torque
Original value: 1103 lb-ft
Conversion and formula: lb-ft × 1.3558179483314004
1624.3 nm Confirmed on its source page
R1S Quad · system
1,198 lb-ft Torque
Original value: 1198 lb-ft
Conversion and formula: lb-ft × 1.3558179483314004
827 nm Confirmed on its source page
R1S Adventure — Dual Standard
1124 nm Collected
2027 Rivian R1S Premium Long Range (22in)
665 horsepower and 829 lb-ft of torque
533 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
533 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
533 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
533 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
533 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
533 Collected
R1S Dual Standard · Electric
533 Collected
R1S Dual Large · Electric
533 Collected
R1S Dual Max · Electric
1025 Collected
R1S Quad Max · Electric
850 Collected
R1S Tri Max · Electric
4.5 s Collected
Version not stated · Electric
3.3 s Collected
Version not stated · Electric
4.92 s Collected
Version not stated · Electric
3.06 s Collected
Version not stated · Electric
3.15 s Collected
Version not stated · Electric
3.15 s Collected
Version not stated · Electric
3.15 s Collected
Version not stated · Electric
5.5 s Collected
Version not stated · Electric
3 Collected
R1S Tri Max · Electric
2.69 Collected
R1S Quad Max · Electric
4.66 Collected
R1S Dual Large · Electric
4.66 Collected
R1S Dual Max · Electric
4.66 Collected
R1S Dual Standard · Electric
2.6 Confirmed on its source page
Quad-Motor AWD · 0 60 mph
2.6 sec 0–60 mph
2.9 Confirmed on its source page
Tri-Motor AWD · 0 60 mph
2.9 sec 0–60 mph
4.5 Confirmed on its source page
Dual-Motor AWD · 0 60 mph
4.5 sec 0–60 mph
2.6 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Quad · 0 60 mph
2.6 sec 0–60 mph 2.9 sec 0–60 mph 4.5 sec 0–60 mph
2.9 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Tri · 0 60 mph
2.6 sec 0–60 mph 2.9 sec 0–60 mph 4.5 sec 0–60 mph
4.5 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Dual · 0 60 mph
2.6 sec 0–60 mph 2.9 sec 0–60 mph 4.5 sec 0–60 mph
3.4 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Dual · 0 60 mph
3.4 sec 0–60 mph 1
4.6 s Collected
R1S Adventure — Dual Standard
3.4 s Collected
2027 Rivian R1S Premium Long Range (22in) · 0 60 mph
An optional power upgrade ... with 0-60 mph in as quick as 3.4 seconds.
418 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Dual Standard (20in) · peak
2025,Rivian,"R1S Dual Standard (20"" Wheels)",Sport utility vehicle: Standard,418,A1,B,24.6,29.1,26.6,2.8,3.3,3.0,415,0,10,10,9.5
650 Confirmed on its source page
R1S · peak
2022,Rivian,R1S,Sport utility vehicle: Standard,650,A1,B,28.7,32.1,30.2,3.2,3.6,3.4,509,0,10,10,13
495.9 kw Collected
2027 Rivian R1S Premium Long Range (22in)
optional power upgrade increases motor output to 665 horsepower