13 Confirmed on its source page
R1S
13 Confirmed on its source page
R1S
13 Confirmed on its source page
R1S 20 inch All-Terrain Performance Dual Large
13 Confirmed on its source page
R1S 21 inch Performance Dual Large
13 Confirmed on its source page
R1S 20 inch All-Terrain
13 Confirmed on its source page
R1S 20 inch All-Terrain Dual Large
13 Confirmed on its source page
R1S 22 inch Dual Large
13 Confirmed on its source page
R1S 22 inch Performance Dual Large
13 Confirmed on its source page
R1S 21 inch Dual Large
13 Confirmed on its source page
R1S (20 inch wheels)
13 Confirmed on its source page
R1S (22 inch wheels)
13 Confirmed on its source page
R1S (21 inch wheels)
14.5 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Performance Dual Max (21in)
11.5 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Dual Standard (21in)
12.5 Confirmed on its source page
R1S AT Performance Dual Standard Plus (20in)
12.5 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Dual Standard Plus (21in)
14.5 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Dual Max (22in)
13 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Performance Dual Large (21in)
13 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Quad Large (20in)
11.5 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Dual Standard (22in)
12.5 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Performance Dual Standard (22in)
14.5 Confirmed on its source page
R1S All-Terrain Dual Max (20in)
12.5 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Dual Standard Plus (22in)
12.5 Confirmed on its source page
R1S All-Terrain Dual Standard Plus (20in)
13 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Dual Large (22in)
13 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Performance Dual Large (22in)
13 Confirmed on its source page
R1S All-Terrain Performance Dual Large (20in)
14.5 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Dual Max (21in)
13 Confirmed on its source page
R1S All-Terrain Quad Large (20 inch)
13 Confirmed on its source page
R1S All-Terrain Dual Large (20in)
12.5 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Performance Dual Standard Plus (21in)
14.5 Confirmed on its source page
R1S All-Terrain Performance Dual Max (20in)
13 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Quad Large (22in)
14.5 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Performance Dual Max (22in)
13 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Quad Large (21in)
13 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Dual Large (21in)
12 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Performance Dual Large Plus (22in)
12 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Dual Large (20in)
12 Confirmed on its source page
R1S All-Terrain Dual Large Plus (20in)
9.5 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Dual Standard (20in)
12 Confirmed on its source page
R1S All-Terrain Performance Dual Large Plus (20in)
15 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Dual Max (22in)
12 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Dual Large (22in)
15 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Tri Max (22in)
15 Confirmed on its source page
R1S All-Terrain Tri Max (20in)
15 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Performance Dual Max (20in)
15 Confirmed on its source page
R1S All-Terrain Performance Dual Max (20in)
9.5 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Dual Standard (22in)
12 Confirmed on its source page
R1S All-Terrain Performance Dual Large (20in)
12 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Dual Large Plus (22in)
12 Confirmed on its source page
R1S All-Terrain Dual Large (20in)
15 Confirmed on its source page
R1S All-Terrain Dual Max (20in)
15 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Dual Max (20in)
12 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Performance Dual Large (20in)
12 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Performance Dual Large (22in)
15 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Performance Dual Max (22in)
12 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Dual Large Plus (20in)
12 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Performance Dual Large Plus (20in)
12 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Dual Large Plus (20in)
12 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Performance Dual Large (20in)
9.5 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Dual Standard (22in)
15 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Performance Dual Max (22in)
14 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Quad Max (22in UHP)
15 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Dual Max (20in)
15 Confirmed on its source page
R1S All-Terrain Dual Max (20in)
12 Confirmed on its source page
R1S All-Terrain Dual Large (20in)
12 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Dual Large Plus (22in)
15 Confirmed on its source page
R1S All-Terrain Performance Dual Max (20in)
12 Confirmed on its source page
R1S All-Terrain Performance Dual Large (20in)
15 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Performance Dual Max (20in)
12 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Performance Dual Large Plus (20in)
12 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Performance Dual Large (22in)
12 Confirmed on its source page
R1S All-Terrain Dual Large Plus (20in)
12 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Performance Dual Large Plus (22in)
15 Confirmed on its source page
R1S All-Terrain Tri Max (20in)
12 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Dual Large (22in)
9.5 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Dual Standard (20in)
14 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Quad Max (20in AT)
15 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Tri Max (22in)
14 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Quad Max (22in)
12 Confirmed on its source page
R1S All-Terrain Performance Dual Large Plus (20in)
12 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Dual Large (20in)
15 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Dual Max (22in)
15 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Performance (22in)
12 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Premium (22in)
14 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Quad (20in AT)
15 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Premium Long Range (20in)
15 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Performance (20in)
15 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Premium Long Range (20in AT)
14 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Quad (22in)
12 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Premium (20in AT)
15 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Performance (20in AT)
12 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Premium (20in)
15 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Premium Long Range (22in)
14 Confirmed on its source page
R1S Quad (22in UHP)
9.5 h Collected
R1S Adventure — Dual Standard
15 h Collected
2027 Rivian R1S Premium Long Range (22in)
EPA vehicle 50673: 2027 Rivian R1S Premium Long Range (22in), charge time at 240 V 15 h
220 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
220 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
220 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
220 Collected
R1S Dual Standard · Electric
220 Collected
R1S Dual Large · Electric
220 Collected
R1S Quad Max · Electric
220 Collected
R1S Tri Max · Electric
220 Collected
R1S Dual Max · Electric
200 kw Confirmed on its source page
R1S Adventure — Dual Standard
nacs Confirmed on its source page
Quad-Motor AWD
NACS Charging Port
nacs Confirmed on its source page
Tri-Motor AWD
NACS Charging Port
nacs Confirmed on its source page
Dual-Motor AWD
NACS Charging Port
nacs Confirmed on its source page
R1S Quad
NACS Charging Port Included NACS Charging Port Included NACS Charging Port Included
nacs Confirmed on its source page
R1S Tri
NACS Charging Port Included NACS Charging Port Included NACS Charging Port Included
nacs Confirmed on its source page
R1S Dual
NACS Charging Port Included NACS Charging Port Included NACS Charging Port Included
30 min Collected
R1S Adventure — Dual Standard
11.5 kw Collected
R1S Adventure — Dual Standard
11.5 kw Collected
2027 Rivian R1S Premium Long Range (22in)
Lithium Ion (li-Ion) Traction Battery w/11.5 kW Onboard Charger
38 min Collected
2027 Rivian R1S Premium Long Range (22in)
Max Pack (Gen 1 & Gen 2): 10-80% charge time is down from 41.5 minutes to 38 minutes. The named 2027 Premium Long Range has 410 mi EPA, the Gen 2 Max Pack range.