SuliHuliSuliHuli

Battery (gross or net not stated)

Battery

108.5 Collected

Version not stated

rivian.com ·

108.5 Collected

Version not stated

rivian.com ·

92.5 Confirmed on its source page

Dual Standard · usable

rivian.com ·

Dual Standard 92.5 kWh

108 Confirmed on its source page

Dual Large · usable

rivian.com ·

Dual Large 108 kWh

140 Confirmed on its source page

Quad Max · usable

rivian.com ·

Quad Max 140 kWh

121 Confirmed on its source page

Dual Standard+ · usable

rivian.com ·

Dual Standard+121 kWh

131 Confirmed on its source page

Quad Large · usable

rivian.com ·

Quad Large 131 kWh

141 Confirmed on its source page

Dual Max · usable

rivian.com ·

Dual Max 141 kWh

92.5 kwh Confirmed on its source page

R1S Adventure — Dual Standard · usable

www.caranddriver.com ·

140 kwh Collected

2027 Rivian R1S Premium Long Range (22in) · unstated

rivian.com ·

R1 Dual Max ... Rated Capacity/Energy: 358.8 Ah / 140 kWh

Battery (gross)

Battery warranty (years)

8 y Collected

2027 Rivian R1S Premium Long Range (22in)

rivian.com ·

Dual Large Dual Max Tri Quad | 8 years or 150,000 miles

Battery warranty (distance)

193121.28 km Collected

R1S Adventure — Dual Standard

www.autoblog.com ·

241402 km Collected

2027 Rivian R1S Premium Long Range (22in)

rivian.com ·

Dual Large Dual Max Tri Quad | 8 years or 150,000 miles

Chemistry

lfp Confirmed on its source page

R1S Adventure — Dual Standard

insideevs.com ·

lfp Collected

R1S Adventure — Dual Standard

rivian.com ·

R1 Dual Standard: Pack Chemistry: Li Fe (LFP).

nca Collected

2027 Rivian R1S Premium Long Range (22in)

rivian.com ·

R1 Dual Max ... Pack Chemistry: Li MM (NCA)