SuliHuliSuliHuli

Range cycle stored as a separate legacy field

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.adac.de ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.electrive.com ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.go-electra.com ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.evcourse.com ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.electrifying.com ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.renault.co.uk ·

wltp Collected

52kWh 150hp · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.renault.co.uk ·

wltp Collected

urban-range battery 120 hp · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.renault.co.uk ·

Range (cycle unstated)

400 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

www.renault.co.uk ·

Original value: wltp

400 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

www.adac.de ·

Original value: wltp

402 km Collected

52kWh 150hp · wltp · Electric

www.renault.co.uk ·

Original value: wltp km

312.2 km Collected

urban-range battery 120 hp · wltp · Electric

www.renault.co.uk ·

Original value: wltp km

310 Confirmed on its source page

95 ch autonomie urbaine · name as listed in French · wltp

www.renault.fr ·

autonomie WLTP cycle combiné (km) 310

310 Confirmed on its source page

five 95 ch autonomie urbaine - 26 · name as listed in French · wltp

www.renault.fr ·

autonomie WLTP cycle combiné (km) 310

310 Confirmed on its source page

RENAULT 5 E-Tech électrique five 95 ch autonomie urbaine - 26 · name as listed in French · wltp

www.renault.fr ·

autonomie WLTP cycle combiné (km) 310

Legacy range (cycle unstated)

400 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

www.evcourse.com ·

400 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

Range (city)

432 Confirmed on its source page

five 95 ch autonomie urbaine - 26 · name as listed in French · wltp

www.renault.fr ·

autonomie WLTP cycle urbain (km)432

Range (real)

n: 1; hi: 249; lo: 249; unit: km; method: road route test; source_note: Autocar 2025, Renault 5 Urban Range 40 kWh 120 hp: 'over a week on mixed roads, the basic 5 averaged 3.9mpkWh, limiting its real range to around 155 miles' (quote from search snippet). km Collected

RENAULT 5 E-Tech électrique evolution 120 ch autonomie urbaine · name as listed in French · wltp · road route test

www.autocar.co.uk ·