SuliHuliSuliHuli

Battery

52 Collected

Version not stated

www.adac.de ·

52 Collected

Version not stated

Battery (gross)

55 Collected

Version not stated

40 Collected

urban-range battery 120 hp

www.adac.de ·

Battery (gross or net not stated)

40 Confirmed on its source page

five 95 ch autonomie urbaine - 26 · name as listed in French

www.renault.fr ·

capacité de la batterie (kWh) 40

40 Confirmed on its source page

evolution 120 ch autonomie urbaine · name as listed in French

www.renault.fr ·

batterie 40 kWh

40 Confirmed on its source page

five 95 ch autonomie urbaine · name as listed in French

www.renault.fr ·

capacité de la batterie (kWh)40

Battery warranty (years)

8 y Collected

RENAULT 5 E-Tech électrique evolution 120 ch autonomie urbaine · name as listed in French

www.renault.fr ·

Chemistry

nmc Confirmed on its source page

RENAULT 5 E-Tech électrique evolution 120 ch autonomie urbaine · name as listed in French

cdn.group.renault.com ·

nmc Collected

RENAULT 5 E-Tech électrique evolution 120 ch autonomie urbaine · name as listed in French

www.automobile-propre.com ·

Renault a choisi ... de conserver l’utilisation du NMC; la nouvelle configuration LFP est distincte, 80 kW, tandis que la version française 120 ch est 90 kW.

Battery warranty (distance)

160000 km Collected

RENAULT 5 E-Tech électrique evolution 120 ch autonomie urbaine · name as listed in French

www.renault.fr ·