SuliHuliSuliHuli

Renault R4 E-Tech: Equipment and model

Powertrain

bev Collected

120 ch autonomie urbaine · name as listed in French

www.renault.fr ·

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.renault.fr ·

motorisation 100% électrique

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.renault.fr ·

RENAULT 4 à partir de 26 370€ classe énergétique A ![Image 11](https://www.renault.fr/agg/vn/unique/ONE_DACIA_PP_LARGE_DENSITY1/r_brandSite_carPicker_1.png?uri=https%3A%2F%2Ffr.co.rplug.renault.com%2Fproduct%2Fmodel%2FA4E%3Bck%3DVP%2Frenault-4-e-tech-electrique%2Fc%2FA-ENS_0MDL2PSL1SERIELIM2_-BIYZE)électrique places

bev Confirmed on its source page

techno

www.renault.fr ·

carburant Electrique

Segment

Body

suv Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.renault.fr ·

type de carrosserie SUV

suv Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.renault.fr ·

type de carrosserie SUV

Drive

fwd Confirmed on its source page

120 ch autonomie urbaine · name as listed in French

www.renault.fr ·

120 ch autonomie urbaine

fwd Collected

120 ch autonomie urbaine · name as listed in French

www.renault.fr ·

PAVEH%2FX1317%2FSUV%2FEA2%2FFRAN%2FLHDG%2FNORFR%2FACD02%2FSTDRF%2FTLGMA%2FWFTRT%2FCLK00%2FRVX03%2FRTO18%2FCLS00%2FHAR00%2FFSE02%2FRSE02%2FTECNZ%2FFPASS%2FPALAW%2FFMSW0%2FRVIMA%2FTRSV0%2FNHTS0%2FRA487%2FRMLT0%2FRIM04%2FHR11M%2FNOBDP%2FNOCPT%2FNOFCI%2FWRANT%2FNOPSF%2FNODUP%2FNOWAP%2FRCALL%2FMET04%2FNOBSD%2FITPK0%2FNOMDM%2FPXA00%2FNOPXB%2FNOPXC%2FNOPXF%2FNOPXJ%2FNHTSW%2FDADWA%2FNOWIC%2FNOPRS%2FEGSRC

Variants.enumerated count

5 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.renault.fr ·

La page « versions & prix » imprime « 5 versions disponibles » et les cinq libellés dans une seule liste : evolution, techno, techno plein sud, iconic, iconic plein sud.

5 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.renault.fr ·

Страница витрины печатает «5 versions» и перечисляет evolution, techno, techno plein sud, iconic и iconic plein sud; отдельной пагинации или «показать ещё» для ряда нет.

Heat pump

true Collected

120 ch autonomie urbaine · name as listed in French

www.renault.fr ·

true Collected

evolution 120 ch autonomie urbaine - 26 · name as listed in French

www.renault.fr ·

pompe à chaleur oui

true Collected

evolution 150 ch autonomie confort - 26 · name as listed in French

www.renault.fr ·

pompe à chaleur

standard Confirmed on its source page

120 ch autonomie urbaine · name as listed in French

www.renault.fr ·

pompe à chaleur oui

standard Confirmed on its source page

evolution 120 ch autonomie urbaine · name as listed in French

www.renault.fr ·

pompe à chaleur oui

standard Confirmed on its source page

evolution

www.renault.fr ·

pompe à chaleur oui

standard Confirmed on its source page

evolution 150 ch autonomie confort - 26 · name as listed in French

www.renault.fr ·

* pompe à chaleur

standard Collected

120 ch autonomie urbaine · name as listed in French

www.renault.fr ·

* pompe à chaleur

standard Confirmed on its source page

evolution 120 ch autonomie urbaine · name as listed in French

www.renault.fr ·

pompe à chaleur oui

V2l

true Confirmed on its source page

120 ch autonomie urbaine · name as listed in French

www.renault.fr ·

true Collected

evolution 120 ch autonomie urbaine - 26 · name as listed in French

www.automobile-propre.com ·

V2L (Vehicle-to-Load): Oui.

Efficiency

15.1 Confirmed on its source page

evolution 150 ch autonomie confort - 26 · name as listed in French · wltp

www.renault.fr ·

14.7 Confirmed on its source page

evolution 120 ch autonomie urbaine - 26 · name as listed in French · wltp

www.renault.fr ·

consommation électrique cycle combiné WLTP (kWh/100km)14.7

14.7 Confirmed on its source page

RENAULT 4 E-Tech électrique evolution 120 ch autonomie urbaine - 26 · name as listed in French · wltp

www.renault.fr ·

consommation électrique cycle combiné WLTP (kWh/100km) 14.7

15.1 Confirmed on its source page

RENAULT 4 E-Tech électrique evolution 150 ch autonomie confort - 26 · name as listed in French · wltp

www.renault.fr ·

consommation électrique cycle combiné WLTP (kWh/100km) 15.1

14.7 Confirmed on its source page

120 ch autonomie urbaine · name as listed in French · wltp

www.renault.fr ·

consommation électrique cycle combiné WLTP (kWh/100km) 14.7

Heated seats

standard Confirmed on its source page

iconic plein sud

www.renault.fr ·

* sièges avant chauffants

standard Confirmed on its source page

iconic

www.renault.fr ·

* sièges avant chauffants

Heated steering wheel

standard Confirmed on its source page

iconic plein sud

www.renault.fr ·

* volant chauffant

standard Confirmed on its source page

iconic

www.renault.fr ·

* volant chauffant

Availability

on sale Confirmed on its source page

evolution 120 ch autonomie urbaine - 26 · name as listed in French

www.renault.fr ·

démarrez votre commande en ligne

pre order Confirmed on its source page

Roland-Garros

www.renault.fr ·

ouverture des commandes fin 2026

pre order Confirmed on its source page

Roland-Garros plein sud®

www.renault.fr ·

ouverture des commandes fin 2026

on sale Confirmed on its source page

evolution autonomie urbaine · name as listed in French

www.renault.fr ·

**commandes ouvertes immédiatement**

on sale Confirmed on its source page

evolution autonomie confort · name as listed in French

www.renault.fr ·

**commandes ouvertes immédiatement**

on sale Confirmed on its source page

techno plein sud®

www.renault.fr ·

**commandes ouvertes immédiatement**

on sale Confirmed on its source page

iconic plein sud®

www.renault.fr ·

**commandes ouvertes immédiatement**

on sale Confirmed on its source page

evolution

www.renault.fr ·

**​commandes ouvertes immédiatement**

on sale Confirmed on its source page

techno

www.renault.fr ·

**commandes ouvertes immédiatement**

on sale Confirmed on its source page

iconic

www.renault.fr ·

**commandes ouvertes immédiatement**

Power out to devices (V2L)

3.7 Confirmed on its source page

evolution 120 ch autonomie urbaine - 26 · name as listed in French

www.renault.fr ·

avec une puissance jusqu’à 3,7 kW

3.7 Confirmed on its source page

evolution 150 ch autonomie confort - 26 · name as listed in French

www.renault.fr ·

Cet adaptateur V2L (Vehicle-to-Load) vous permet d’alimenter des appareils électriques directement depuis la batterie de votre véhicule, avec une puissance jusqu’à 3,7 kW (équivalent à une prise domestique classique)

Android Auto

standard Confirmed on its source page

evolution 120 ch autonomie urbaine - 26 · name as listed in French

professionnels.renault.fr ·

Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)

4 Confirmed on its source page

evolution 120 ch autonomie urbaine - 26 · name as listed in French

www.euroncap.com ·

Apple CarPlay

standard Confirmed on its source page

evolution 120 ch autonomie urbaine - 26 · name as listed in French

professionnels.renault.fr ·

standard Collected

evolution 120 ch autonomie urbaine - 26 · name as listed in French

www.automobile-propre.com ·

Apple CarPlay: Oui.

Airbags

6 Confirmed on its source page

evolution 120 ch autonomie urbaine - 26 · name as listed in French

www.renault.dk ·