SuliHuliSuliHuli

Peugeot E-408

Version: Electric 210 (58 kWh)checked

  • in production

No price for this version yet - 6 listings of other versions below.

Price

281 mi

WLTP range

49/100

Score
#176 of 281 worldwide · Everyday
10-80 % fast chargeNot published

What is this car?

The Peugeot E-408 is a 5-seat electric liftback rated 281 mi WLTP.

Battery
61 kWh
DC peak
120 kW
Power
157 kW
0⁠–⁠62 mph (0⁠–⁠100 km/h)
7.2 s
Drive
FWD
Seats
5
Trunk
16.6 cu ft
Battery warranty
8 years · 160,000 km

A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.

How much does it cost?

Starts at £34,195 Market (new) in the United Kingdom for the Allure Electric 58kWh 210; the GT Premium Electric 58kWh 210 is £39,095.

No US listing yet - prices in the United Kingdom.

United Kingdom

from£34,195

Allure Electric 58kWh 210Market (new) GB

TrimMarket (new)vs lowestvs lowest
Allure Electric 58kWh 210lowest£34,195
GT Electric 58kWh 210£36,595+£2,400+£2,400
GT Premium Electric 58kWh 210£39,095+£4,900+£4,900

Older listings may have changed since the date shown.

Where it is registered
In the regulator's register for
Netherlands
In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
United Kingdom
Other markets (1)
Market not stated · GBP£34,195 - £39,0953

Latest:

  • Allure Electric 58kWh 210 · Market (new) · · may have changed since£34,195
  • GT Electric 58kWh 210 · Market (new) · · may have changed since£36,595
  • GT Premium Electric 58kWh 210 · Market (new) · · may have changed since£39,095

Who is it for?

Ranking

provisional

  • Everyday#176 of 281 worldwide
    49#176 of 281 worldwide
  • Long range#178 of 281 worldwide
    43#178 of 281 worldwide
  • Family#169 of 281 worldwide
    60#169 of 281 worldwide
All rankings (4)
  • Performance#162 of 254 worldwide
    47#162 of 254 worldwide

Take it if

  • you drive in the cold - a heat pump is standard (not verified)

Look elsewhere if

  • charging matters most to you - its weakest category
  • you want a performance car

What the score is made of

provisional

RangeChargingPracticality652069

Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.

No maker pays for a score or a place.

How we make moneyHow we calculate

What is the real range?

281 mi on the official WLTP test.

281 mi

No winter figure yet

Winter

281 mi
Heat pump
standard
No winter figure yet - we don't estimate one

How long does it take to charge?

120 kW

DC peak power

10-80 % fast charge
Not published
Onboard AC charger
11 kW
Voltage architecture
400 V
Power out to devices (V2L)
3.5 kW
DC charge 20–80 % — not a 10–80% figure
31 min

What does it cost to run?

~$4.16 (our estimate)

Per 100 mi at home

at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ

Energy use (published)
24 kWh/100 mi

What to compare it with?

Nearest in the Everyday ranking.

Compared with rivals

Peugeot E-408Score49
Price from
no data
Range
281 mi 
Score
49
Photo author and licence© SuliHuli · Created with AI
HiPhi ZScore49
Price fromvs no data
Range438 mi vs 281 mi 
Compare
  • BMW i3Score50
    Price from
    no data
    Range
    no data
    Score
    50
  • Photo author and licence© SuliHuli · Created with AI
    Leapmotor B10Score49
    Price from
    Range
    no data
    Score
    49
  • Photo author and licence© SuliHuli · Created with AI
    XPeng Mona M03Score48
    Price from
    Range
    317 mi 
    Score
    48
All models

Which versions are there?

We have not established which versions of this model exist. The figures on this page describe the single configuration we hold data for — read them as one version, not as the model's full range.

About this list

named versionElectric 210 (58 kWh)

Full specs

Version on this page: “Electric 210 (58 kWh)”. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.

Model and powertrain

Powertrain
Electric (BEV)
Body
Liftback
Drive
FWD

Range, battery and efficiency

281 mi
Battery (gross)
61 kWh
Chemistry
NMC
Efficiency
24.5 kWh/100 mi
Efficiency (real)
24.1 kWh/100 mi
Battery (gross or net not stated)
58.2 kWhAllure Plus Electrique 210 ch batterie (2026)

Charging and energy features

DC charging peak
120 kW
Voltage architecture
400 V
Heat pump
Standard
Power out to devices (V2L)
3.5 kW
AC charging peak
11 kW

Performance

Power (kW)
157 kW
Top speed
99 mph
Torque
253 lb-ft (343 Nm)
0⁠–⁠62 mph
7.2 s

Dimensions and practicality

Seats
5
Trunk
16.6 cu ft
Ground clearance
7.8 in
Length
184.6 in
Width
72.8 in
Height
58.5 in
Wheelbase
109.8 in

Comfort and connectivity

Heated seats
Standard
Heated steering wheel
Standard
Apple CarPlay
Standard
Android Auto
Standard

Safety and warranty

Airbags
6
Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)
4
Battery warranty (years)
8 years
Battery warranty (distance)
160,000 km
Not found yet (6)
FieldWhySearched
Charge 10⁠–⁠80%the manufacturer does not publish it-
Charge portthe manufacturer does not publish it-
Weightthe manufacturer does not publish it-
Charge 10⁠–⁠80% (real)not testedNov 4, 2026
Charging peak (real)not testedNov 4, 2026
Frunkthe car does not have itNov 4, 2026

Can I trust these numbers?

No ranking input of this car has a second source yet. A tick means the figure was re-read on its own source page; the score rests on single-source inputs.

Where does this data come from?

Last verified

2 primary sources

12 sources · one row per site

and 10 more
Every source link (15)
How to read the marks
  • confirmed on its source page
  • not verified yet

Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.

All collected values for Peugeot E-408Report a correction
Copy this data