wltp Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Pure · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Pro · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
48kWh · Not stated by the source · Electric
310 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
400 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
400 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
400 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
400 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
310 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
310 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
400 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
310 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
400 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
310 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
310 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
310 km Collected
Pure · wltp · Electric
418 km Collected
Pro · wltp · Electric
400 km Collected
GT · wltp · Electric
310 Collected
48kWh · wltp · Electric
400 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
310 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
401 Collected
GT (CC7000BJ01JBEV) · name as listed in Chinese · cltc · Electric
401 Confirmed on its source page
401km · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC工况纯电续航里程(km) 401
430 Confirmed on its source page
430km · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC工况纯电续航里程(km) 401 430 430
430 Confirmed on its source page
430km · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC工况纯电续航里程(km) 401 430 430
480 Confirmed on its source page
480km Air · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC工况纯电续航里程(km) 480 480 580 480 580
480 Confirmed on its source page
480km Pro · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC工况纯电续航里程(km) 480 480 580 480 580
580 Confirmed on its source page
580km Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC工况纯电续航里程(km) 480 480 580 480 580
480 Confirmed on its source page
480km · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC工况纯电续航里程(km) 480 480 580 480 580
580 Confirmed on its source page
580km · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC工况纯电续航里程(km) 480 480 580 480 580
580 Confirmed on its source page
5 · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC工况下最高续航580km,电耗仅为11.6kWh/100km。
401 km Collected
2025 401km · name as listed in Chinese · cltc