SuliHuliSuliHuli
Ora 03 (ex Funky Cat), front three-quarter view, in the SuliHuli studio
© SuliHuli · Created with AI
Ora 03 (ex Funky Cat), front three-quarter view, in the SuliHuli studio
© SuliHuli · Created with AI

Ora 03 (ex Funky Cat)

Version: 2025 401kmname as listed in Chinesechecked

  • SUV
  • in production
  • Release Oct 2023

No price for this version yet - 9 listings of other versions below.

Price

193 mi

WLTP range

12/100

Score
#270 of 281 worldwide · Everyday
10-80 % fast charge43 min

What is this car?

The Ora 03 (ex Funky Cat) is a 5-seat electric SUV rated 193 mi WLTP that charges 10-80 % in about 43 min.

Battery
48 kWh
DC peak
64 kW
Power
105 / 126 kWdiffers by version or source
0⁠–⁠62 mph (0⁠–⁠100 km/h)
8.3 s
Drive
FWD
Seats
5
Trunk
11.2 cu ft
Battery warranty
8 years · 150,000 km

A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.

How much does it cost?

Starts at CN¥99,800 MSRP for the 480km Air版; the 580km 激光雷达版 is CN¥133,800.

No US listing yet - the source names no market for these prices.

Market not stated · CNY

fromCN¥99,800

480km Airname as listed in ChineseMSRP

TrimMSRPvs lowestvs lowest
480km Air版lowestCN¥99,800
480km Pro版CN¥109,800+CN¥10,000+CN¥10,000
580km Max版CN¥119,800+CN¥20,000+CN¥20,000
480km 激光雷达版CN¥123,800+CN¥24,000+CN¥24,000

Older listings may have changed since the date shown.

Show all 5 listings
580km 激光雷达版CN¥133,800+CN¥34,000+CN¥34,000
Where it is registered
In the regulator's register for
China
In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
China
Dealer, market and older prices (4)

Market (new) (4)from CN¥83,800

TrimMarket (new)vs lowestvs lowest
401km经典型lowestCN¥83,800
430km豪华型CN¥93,800+CN¥10,000+CN¥10,000
480km Air版CN¥99,800+CN¥16,000+CN¥16,000
430km尊荣型CN¥103,800+CN¥20,000+CN¥20,000

Who is it for?

Ranking

provisional

All rankings (4)
  • Performance#229 of 254 worldwide
    14#229 of 254 worldwide

Take it if

  • No category stands out on this version's data yet.

Look elsewhere if

  • charging matters most to you - its weakest category
  • you want a long range car

What the score is made of

provisional

RangeChargingPracticality22144

Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.

No maker pays for a score or a place.

How we make moneyHow we calculate

What is the real range?

193 mi on the official WLTP test.

193 mi

No winter figure yet

Winter

249 mi
193 mi249 mi
No winter figure yet - we don't estimate one

How long does it take to charge?

43 min

10-80 % fast charge

DC peak power
64 kW
Onboard AC charger
6.6 kW430kmname as listed in Chinese
Charge time (240 V)
8 h430kmname as listed in Chinese
Charging port
CCS2
Voltage architecture
365 V
Power out to devices (V2L)
3.3 kW430kmname as listed in Chinese

What does it cost to run?

~$3.64 (our estimate)

Per 100 mi at home

at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ

Energy use (published)
21 kWh/100 mi

What to compare it with?

Same body type, nearest in the Everyday ranking.

Compared with rivals

Photo author and licence© SuliHuli · Created with AI
Ora 03 (ex Funky Cat)Score124 of 10 ranking inputs disputed - see the checks
Price from
no data
Range
193 mi 
10-80 %
43 min
Range261 mi vs 193 mi 
Compare
  • Photo author and licence© SuliHuli · Created with AI
    Hongqi E-HS9Score31
    Price from
    no data
    Range
    274 mi +81 mi
    10-80 %
    no data
    Score
    31
  • Photo author and licence© SuliHuli · Created with AI
    Price from
    Range
    221 mi +28 mi
    10-80 %
    30 min
    Score
    28
  • Photo author and licence© SuliHuli · Created with AI
    Renault R4 E-TechScore20
    Price from
    Range
    191 mi −1 mi
    10-80 %
    no data
    Score
    20
All models

Which versions are there?

Versions a primary source lists 14Versions with data on this page 8Not represented on this page 6

About this list
  • provisional: we know the version exists, its full specification is not sourced yet - listed, not dropped
  • the source named it in another language

named version2025 401kmname as listed in Chinese

not verified yet

VersionDriveRangePower
401kmname as listed in ChineseprovisionalFWD249miCLTC105kW
430kmname as listed in ChineseprovisionalFWD267miCLTC126kW
430kmname as listed in ChineseprovisionalFWD267miCLTC126kW
480km Airname as listed in ChineseprovisionalFWD298miCLTC150kW

Full specs

Version on this page: “2025 401km”name as listed in Chinese. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.

Model and powertrain

Powertrain
Electric (BEV)
Body
SUV
Drive
FWD

Range, battery and efficiency

Range (CLTC)
249 miCLTC
193 mi
Battery (gross)
48 kWh
Chemistry
LFP580kmname as listed in Chinese
Efficiency
21.4 kWh/100 mi
Battery (gross or net not stated)
45.4 kWh

Charging and energy features

DC charging peak
64 kW
Charge 10⁠–⁠80%
43 min
Charge port
CCS2
Charge time (240 V)
8 h430kmname as listed in Chinese
Voltage architecture
364.8 V
V2L
Not available
Power out to devices (V2L)
3.3 kW430kmname as listed in Chinese
AC charging peak
6.6 kW430kmname as listed in Chinese

Performance

Power
171 hp
Power (kW)
105 / 126 kWdiffers by version or source
Top speed
93 mph430kmname as listed in Chinese
Torque
184 lb-ft (250 Nm)
0⁠–⁠62 mph
8.3 s

Dimensions and practicality

Seats
5
Trunk
11.2 cu ft
Ground clearance
4.7 in
Length
166.7 in
Width
72.2 in
Height
64.6 in
Wheelbase
107.1 in
Weight
3,428 lb

Comfort and connectivity

Heated seats
Standard430kmname as listed in Chinese
Heated steering wheel
Standard430kmname as listed in Chinese
Apple CarPlay
Standard
Android Auto
Not available

Safety and warranty

Airbags
6
Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)
5
Battery warranty (years)
8 years
Battery warranty (distance)
150,000 km
Not found yet (8)
FieldWhySearched
Heat pumpthe manufacturer does not publish itSep 27, 2026
Batterythe manufacturer does not publish itSep 27, 2026
Charge 10⁠–⁠80% (real)not testedSep 29, 2026
Charging peak (real)not testedSep 29, 2026
Efficiency (real)not testedSep 29, 2026
Frunkthe car does not have itSep 18, 2026
Range (real)not testedSep 27, 2026
Range (winter)not testedSep 27, 2026

Can I trust these numbers?

We check the ten ranking inputs against a second source. On disagreement both values stay; "one source" means no second was found.

How the 10 inputs were checked

Crosschecked
2
Discrepancy
4
One source
4
See the 10 checks
InputCrosscheckEvidence
Battery (unstated)Crosschecked
0⁠–⁠62 mph (0⁠–⁠100 km/h)One source
3 sources
Charge 10–80%One source
3 sources
SeatsCrosschecked
TrunkOne source
2 sources
Heat pumpOne source
3 sources

All inputs searched Sep 18, 2026 unless a row says otherwise.

Where does this data come from?

Last verified

2 primary sources

16 sources · one row per site

  • miit.gov.cn19 recordsregulator · primaryJul 27, 2026
  • oraev.com4 recordsOEM, review · primarySep 18, 2026
and 14 more
Every source link (44)
How to read the marks
  • confirmed on its source page
  • not verified yet

Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.

All collected values for Ora 03 (ex Funky Cat)Report a correction
Copy this data