SuliHuliSuliHuli

Ora 03 (ex Funky Cat): Equipment and model

Variants.enumerated count

3 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.oraev.com ·

single comparison table on one page; all three product-configuration columns are printed together; no pagination or show-more control was present

5 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.oraev.com ·

官网配置表在一页列出欧拉5纯电版的全部5个产品配置列;未见分页或“显示更多”版本入口,已读完5列

Segment

official import Collected

Model level

electrly.com ·

official import Collected

Model level

zecar.com ·

Powertrain

bev Collected

Version not stated

zecar.com ·

bev Confirmed on its source page

(CC6430BJ00GDBEV) · name as listed in Chinese

www.miit.gov.cn ·

bev Confirmed on its source page

(CC7000BJ01BBEV) · name as listed in Chinese

www.miit.gov.cn ·

bev Confirmed on its source page

(CC7000BJ00NGBEV) · name as listed in Chinese

www.miit.gov.cn ·

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.oraev.com ·

纯电:科技智能,真心好开

Heated seats

true Collected

Version not stated

zecar.com ·

absent Confirmed on its source page

480km Air · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

座椅加热 × 主驾驶位(坐垫+靠背) 副驾驶位(坐垫+靠背) 主驾驶位(坐垫+靠背) 副驾驶位(坐垫+靠背) 主驾驶位(坐垫+靠背) 副驾驶位(坐垫+靠背) 主驾驶位(坐垫+靠背) 副驾驶位(坐垫+靠背)

standard Confirmed on its source page

480km Pro · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

座椅加热 × 主驾驶位(坐垫+靠背) 副驾驶位(坐垫+靠背) 主驾驶位(坐垫+靠背) 副驾驶位(坐垫+靠背) 主驾驶位(坐垫+靠背) 副驾驶位(坐垫+靠背) 主驾驶位(坐垫+靠背) 副驾驶位(坐垫+靠背)

standard Confirmed on its source page

580km Max · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

座椅加热 × 主驾驶位(坐垫+靠背) 副驾驶位(坐垫+靠背) 主驾驶位(坐垫+靠背) 副驾驶位(坐垫+靠背) 主驾驶位(坐垫+靠背) 副驾驶位(坐垫+靠背) 主驾驶位(坐垫+靠背) 副驾驶位(坐垫+靠背)

standard Confirmed on its source page

480km · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

座椅加热 × 主驾驶位(坐垫+靠背) 副驾驶位(坐垫+靠背) 主驾驶位(坐垫+靠背) 副驾驶位(坐垫+靠背) 主驾驶位(坐垫+靠背) 副驾驶位(坐垫+靠背) 主驾驶位(坐垫+靠背) 副驾驶位(坐垫+靠背)

standard Confirmed on its source page

580km · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

座椅加热 × 主驾驶位(坐垫+靠背) 副驾驶位(坐垫+靠背) 主驾驶位(坐垫+靠背) 副驾驶位(坐垫+靠背) 主驾驶位(坐垫+靠背) 副驾驶位(坐垫+靠背) 主驾驶位(坐垫+靠背) 副驾驶位(坐垫+靠背)

absent Confirmed on its source page

401km · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

座椅加热 × 主驾驶位(坐垫+靠背) 主驾驶位(坐垫+靠背) 副驾驶位(坐垫+靠背)

standard Confirmed on its source page

430km · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

座椅加热 × 主驾驶位(坐垫+靠背) 主驾驶位(坐垫+靠背) 副驾驶位(坐垫+靠背)

Heat pump

false Collected

Version not stated

zecar.com ·

true Collected

480km Air · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

热泵空调

true Collected

480km Pro · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

热泵空调

true Collected

580km Max · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

热泵空调

true Collected

480km · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

热泵空调

true Collected

580km · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

热泵空调

standard Confirmed on its source page

480km Air · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

热泵空调 ● ● ● ● ●

Body

hatchback Collected

Model level

zecar.com ·

suv Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.oraev.com ·

长城欧拉5纯电版 10万级智能潮玩A级SUV

suv Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.oraev.com ·

欧拉5

Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)

5 Collected

Model level

zecar.com ·

V2L

false Collected

Version not stated

zecar.com ·

Airbags

6 Collected

Version not stated

zecar.com ·

7 Collected

n 5 · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

7 个安全气囊

7 Confirmed on its source page

5 · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

7 个安全气囊

6 Confirmed on its source page

2025 401km · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

V2l

Drive

fwd Collected

Version not stated

zecar.com ·

fwd Confirmed on its source page

401km · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

驱动方式 前置前驱

fwd Confirmed on its source page

480km Air · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

驱动方式 前置前驱 前置前驱 前置前驱 前置前驱 前置前驱

fwd Confirmed on its source page

480km Pro · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

驱动方式 前置前驱 前置前驱 前置前驱 前置前驱 前置前驱

fwd Confirmed on its source page

580km Max · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

驱动方式 前置前驱 前置前驱 前置前驱 前置前驱 前置前驱

fwd Confirmed on its source page

480km · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

驱动方式 前置前驱 前置前驱 前置前驱 前置前驱 前置前驱

fwd Confirmed on its source page

580km · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

驱动方式 前置前驱 前置前驱 前置前驱 前置前驱 前置前驱

fwd Confirmed on its source page

430km · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

驱动方式 前置前驱 前置前驱 前置前驱

fwd Confirmed on its source page

430km · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

驱动方式 前置前驱 前置前驱 前置前驱

Power out to devices (V2L)

6 Confirmed on its source page

5 · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

提供至高6千瓦的对外放电功率,支持空调及车内用电保持。

6 Confirmed on its source page

480km Air · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

最高对外放电功率(kW) 6 6 6 6 6

6 Confirmed on its source page

480km Pro · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

最高对外放电功率(kW) 6 6 6 6 6

6 Confirmed on its source page

580km Max · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

最高对外放电功率(kW) 6 6 6 6 6

6 Confirmed on its source page

480km · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

最高对外放电功率(kW) 6 6 6 6 6

6 Confirmed on its source page

580km · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

最高对外放电功率(kW) 6 6 6 6 6

3.3 Confirmed on its source page

401km · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

对外放电功率(kW) 3.3 3.3 3.3

3.3 Confirmed on its source page

430km · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

对外放电功率(kW) 3.3 3.3 3.3

3.3 Confirmed on its source page

430km · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

对外放电功率(kW) 3.3 3.3 3.3

Heated steering wheel

absent Confirmed on its source page

480km Air · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

方向盘电加热 × × ● ● ●

absent Confirmed on its source page

480km Pro · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

方向盘电加热 × × ● ● ●

standard Confirmed on its source page

580km Max · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

方向盘电加热 × × ● ● ●

standard Confirmed on its source page

480km · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

方向盘电加热 × × ● ● ●

standard Confirmed on its source page

580km · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

方向盘电加热 × × ● ● ●

absent Confirmed on its source page

401km · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

方向盘电加热 × ● ●

standard Confirmed on its source page

430km · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

方向盘电加热 × ● ●

standard Confirmed on its source page

430km · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

方向盘电加热 × ● ●

Apple CarPlay

absent Confirmed on its source page

401km · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

手机互联/映射 HUAWEI HiCar CarPlay HUAWEI HiCar ICCOA Carlink CarPlay 荣耀车联 HUAWEI HiCar ICCOA Carlink CarPlay 荣耀车联

standard Confirmed on its source page

430km · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

手机互联/映射 HUAWEI HiCar CarPlay HUAWEI HiCar ICCOA Carlink CarPlay 荣耀车联 HUAWEI HiCar ICCOA Carlink CarPlay 荣耀车联

standard Confirmed on its source page

430km · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

手机互联/映射 HUAWEI HiCar CarPlay HUAWEI HiCar ICCOA Carlink CarPlay 荣耀车联 HUAWEI HiCar ICCOA Carlink CarPlay 荣耀车联

standard Confirmed on its source page

480km Air · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

手机互联/映射 HUAWEI HiCar ICCOA Carlink Apple CarPlay HUAWEI HiCar ICCOA Carlink Apple CarPlay HUAWEI HiCar ICCOA Carlink Apple CarPlay HUAWEI HiCar ICCOA Carlink Apple CarPlay HUAWEI HiCar ICCOA Carlink Apple CarPlay

standard Collected

2025 401km · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

Unknown or unsupported N+141 form retained as source evidence

6 Collected

n480km Air · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

前后排侧气帘 ● ● ● ● ●

6 Collected

nn480km Air · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

前后排侧气帘 ● ● ● ● ●

6 Collected

nnn480km Air · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

前后排侧气帘 ● ● ● ● ●

6 Collected

nnnn480km Air · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

前后排侧气帘 ● ● ● ● ●

Efficiency

11.6 Confirmed on its source page

5 · name as listed in Chinese · cltc

www.oraev.com ·

CLTC工况下最高续航580km,电耗仅为11.6kWh/100km。

13.3 kwh/100km Collected

2025 401km · name as listed in Chinese

k.sina.cn ·

Android Auto

absent Confirmed on its source page

401km · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

手机互联/映射 HUAWEI HiCar CarPlay HUAWEI HiCar

Availability

on sale Confirmed on its source page

2025 401km · name as listed in Chinese

www.oraev.com ·

on sale Collected

2025 401km · name as listed in Chinese

www.xinhuanet.com ·

2025款欧拉好猫和2025款欧拉好猫GT木兰版上市发布会;欧拉好猫建议零售价区间...