605 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
605 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
605 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
605 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
605 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
605 Collected
6-seat Pro · wltp · Electric
570 Collected
g85|dawd · wltp · Electric
cltc Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
6-seat Pro · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
g85|dawd · Not stated by the source · Electric
600 Confirmed on its source page
Pro · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC综合工况续航里程(km) 600 600 570 600 570
600 Confirmed on its source page
Max+ · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC综合工况续航里程(km) 600 600 570 600 570
570 Confirmed on its source page
Ultra+ · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC综合工况续航里程(km) 600 600 570 600 570
600 Confirmed on its source page
Max+ · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC综合工况续航里程(km) 600 600 570 600 570
570 Confirmed on its source page
Ultra+ · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC综合工况续航里程(km) 600 600 570 600 570
600 km Confirmed on its source page
L90 2026 Max+ · name as listed in Chinese · cltc