SuliHuliSuliHuli

DC charging peak

250 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

340 Confirmed on its source page

Pro · name as listed in Chinese · peak

configuration.onvo.cn ·

最大功率 (kW) 340 340 440 340 440

340 Confirmed on its source page

Max+ · name as listed in Chinese · peak

configuration.onvo.cn ·

最大功率 (kW) 340 340 440 340 440

440 Confirmed on its source page

Ultra+ · name as listed in Chinese · peak

configuration.onvo.cn ·

最大功率 (kW) 340 340 440 340 440

340 Confirmed on its source page

Max+ · name as listed in Chinese · peak

configuration.onvo.cn ·

最大功率 (kW) 340 340 440 340 440

440 Confirmed on its source page

Ultra+ · name as listed in Chinese · peak

configuration.onvo.cn ·

最大功率 (kW) 340 340 440 340 440

Charge port

gbt Collected

Version not stated · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

Charge 10⁠–⁠80%

25 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

25 Collected

6-seat Pro · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

25 Confirmed on its source page

Pro · name as listed in Chinese · dc

configuration.onvo.cn ·

10%-80%快充时间(min) 25 25 25 25 25

25 Confirmed on its source page

Max+ · name as listed in Chinese · dc

configuration.onvo.cn ·

10%-80%快充时间(min) 25 25 25 25 25

25 Confirmed on its source page

Ultra+ · name as listed in Chinese · dc

configuration.onvo.cn ·

10%-80%快充时间(min) 25 25 25 25 25

25 Confirmed on its source page

Max+ · name as listed in Chinese · dc

configuration.onvo.cn ·

10%-80%快充时间(min) 25 25 25 25 25

25 Confirmed on its source page

Ultra+ · name as listed in Chinese · dc

configuration.onvo.cn ·

10%-80%快充时间(min) 25 25 25 25 25

Charging peak (real)

213 kw Collected

L90 2026 Max+ · name as listed in Chinese

www.xchuxing.com ·

Voltage architecture

Charge 10⁠–⁠80% (real)

16 min Confirmed on its source page

L90 2026 Max+ · name as listed in Chinese · soc 30 80

www.xchuxing.com ·