SuliHuliSuliHuli

Legacy range (cycle unstated)

435 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

www.arenaev.com ·

435 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

nextcar.ua ·

435 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

insideevs.com ·

435 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

560 Collected

100-kWh variant · wltp · Electric

insideevs.com ·

435 Collected

75-kWh pack · wltp · Electric

insideevs.com ·

Range (cycle unstated)

435 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

www.nio.com ·

710 Confirmed on its source page

2026 ET5T · name as listed in Chinese · cltc

www.nio.cn ·

CLTC综合工况续航里程 (km) 长续航电池包(100kWh): 710*¹

560 Confirmed on its source page

75-kWh-Batterie · wltp

www.nio.com ·

WLTP-Reichweite: bis zu 560 km

560 Confirmed on its source page

100-kWh-Batterie · wltp

www.nio.com ·

WLTP-Reichweite: bis zu 560 km

435 Confirmed on its source page

75 kWh Batterie · wltp

www.nio.com ·

WLTP Reichweite Bis zu 435 km

560 Confirmed on its source page

100 kWh Batterie · wltp

www.nio.com ·

WLTP Reichweite Bis zu 560 km

710 Confirmed on its source page

2026 ET5T · name as listed in Chinese · cltc

www.nio.cn ·

CLTC综合工况续航里程 (km) 长续航电池包(100kWh): 710*¹ 标准续航电池包(75kWh): 550*¹ 超长续航电池包(150kWh): 1010*¹ 长续航电池包(100kWh): 625~710*¹ 标准续航电池包(75kWh): 490~550*¹ 超长续航电池包(150kWh): 1010*¹

710 Confirmed on its source page

2026 ET5T · name as listed in Chinese · cltc

www.nio.cn ·

CLTC综合工况续航里程 (km) 长续航电池包(100kWh): 710*¹ 标准续航电池包(75kWh): 550*¹ 超长续航电池包(150kWh): 1010*¹ 长续航电池包(100kWh): 625~710*¹ 标准续航电池包(75kWh): 490~550*¹ 超长续航电池包(150kWh): 1010*¹

560 Confirmed on its source page

ET5 Touring · wltp

www.nio.com ·

560km WLTP-Reichweite *

435 Confirmed on its source page

Base · wltp

www.nio.com ·

WLTP Reichweite Bis zu 435 km

435 Confirmed on its source page

Premium · wltp

www.nio.com ·

WLTP Reichweite Bis zu 435 km

Range cycle stored as a separate legacy field

wltp Collected

75-kWh pack · Not stated by the source · Electric

insideevs.com ·

wltp Collected

100-kWh variant · Not stated by the source · Electric

insideevs.com ·