SuliHuliSuliHuli

Charge 10⁠–⁠80%

29 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

insideevs.com ·

29 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

29 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.nio.com ·

29 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

nextcar.ua ·

30 Confirmed on its source page

75 kWh Batterie · dc

www.nio.com ·

Schnellladezeit 10 – 80 % : 30 min

30 Confirmed on its source page

Base · dc

www.nio.com ·

Schnellladezeit 10 – 80 % : 30 min

30 Confirmed on its source page

Premium · dc

www.nio.com ·

Schnellladezeit 10 – 80 % : 30 min

Charge port

ccs2 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

ccs2 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

nextcar.ua ·

ccs2 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

insideevs.com ·

DC charging peak

140 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

insideevs.com ·

140 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

140 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

nextcar.ua ·

140 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.nio.com ·

140 Confirmed on its source page

75 kWh Batterie · peak

www.nio.com ·

Maximale Ladeleistung 11 kW AC / 140 kW DC

125 Confirmed on its source page

100 kWh Batterie · peak

www.nio.com ·

Maximale Ladeleistung 11 kW AC / 125 oder 180 kW DC **

140 Confirmed on its source page

Base · peak

www.nio.com ·

Maximale Ladeleistung 11 kW AC / 140 kW DC

140 Confirmed on its source page

Premium · peak

www.nio.com ·

Maximale Ladeleistung 11 kW AC / 140 kW DC

Charging port

ccs2 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.nio.com ·

AC charging peak

11 Confirmed on its source page

75 kWh Batterie · three phase

www.nio.com ·

Maximale Ladeleistung 11 kW AC / 140 kW DC

11 Confirmed on its source page

100 kWh Batterie · three phase

www.nio.com ·

Maximale Ladeleistung 11 kW AC / 125 oder 180 kW DC **

11 Confirmed on its source page

Base · three phase

www.nio.com ·

Maximale Ladeleistung 11 kW AC / 140 kW DC

11 Confirmed on its source page

Premium · three phase

www.nio.com ·

Maximale Ladeleistung 11 kW AC / 140 kW DC

Charge 10⁠–⁠80% (real)

23 min Collected

NIO ET5 Touring (100 kWh, inkl. Batterie)

assets.adac.de ·

Voltage architecture

Charging peak (real)

174 kw Collected

NIO ET5 Touring (100 kWh, inkl. Batterie)

fdrive.cz ·