NIO ET5T (Touring)
Version: NIO ET5 Touring (100 kWh, inkl. Batterie)checked
- Wagon
- in production
- Release 2023
€68,500
from · MSRP · Germany
348 mi
WLTP range
70/100
ScoreWhat is this car?
The NIO ET5T (Touring) is a 5-seat electric wagon. Range: 348 mi WLTP for the 100 kWh Batterie. 10-80 %: about 30 min for the Base. Price: from €68,500 MSRP for the NIO ET5 Touring (100 kWh, inkl. Batterie) in Germany.
- Battery
- 100 kWh
- DC peak
- 125 kW
- Power
- 360 kW
- 0–62 mph (0–100 km/h)
- 4 s
- Drive
- AWD
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 18.7 cu ft
- Battery warranty
- 10 years · 160,000 km
A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
How much does it cost?
Starts at €68,500 MSRP in Germany for the NIO ET5 Touring (100 kWh, inkl. Batterie).
No US listing yet - prices in Germany.
Germany
from€68,500
NIO ET5 Touring (100 kWh, inkl. Batterie)MSRP DE
| Trim | MSRPvs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| NIO ET5 Touring (100 kWh, inkl. Batterie)lowest | €68,500 |
Older listings may have changed since the date shown.
Where it is registered
- In the regulator's register for
- China · European Union
- In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
- China · Germany
Other markets (1)
Market not stated · CNYCN¥298,000 - CN¥313,0006
Latest:
- 2026款ET5T · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥298,000
- 2026款ET5T 自然奇境版 · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥310,000
- 2026款ET5T 冠军纪念版 · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥313,000
- 2026款ET5T · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥298,000
- 2026款ET5T 自然奇境版 · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥310,000
- 2026款ET5T 冠军纪念版 · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥313,000
Who is it for?
Ranking
- 70#95 of 281 worldwide
- Long range#100 of 281 worldwide66#100 of 281 worldwide
- Family#80 of 281 worldwide75#80 of 281 worldwide
All rankings (4)
- 79#48 of 254 worldwide
Take it if
- range matters most to you - its strongest category
- you want a family car
Look elsewhere if
- charging matters most to you - its weakest category
What the score is made of
Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.
What is the real range?
348 mi on the official WLTP test.
348 mi
No winter figure yet
Winter
- 441 mi2026 ET5Tname as listed in Chinese
- Heat pump
- not available
How long does it take to charge?
10 minutes of fast charging add about 106 mi.
30 minBase
10-80 % fast charge
- DC peak power
- 125 kW
- Onboard AC charger
- 11 kW
- Charging port
- CCS2
- Voltage architecture
- 358 V
What does it cost to run?
~$5.28 (our estimate)
Per 100 mi at home
at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ
- Energy use (published)
- 31 kWh/100 mi
What to compare it with?
Same body type, nearest in the Everyday ranking - none of them has a price in this currency yet.
Compared with rivals
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AI- Price from
- €68,500
- Range
- 348 mi
- 10-80 %
- 30 min
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIPhoto author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIAudi A6 e-tronScore88- Price from
- no data
- Range
- 395 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 88
Which versions are there?
Versions known 8Complete set Not confirmed - more may exist
About this list
- provisional: we know the version exists, its full specification is not sourced yet - listed, not dropped
- the source named it in another language
named versionNIO ET5 Touring (100 kWh, inkl. Batterie)
not verified yet
| Version | Drive | Range | Power |
|---|---|---|---|
| 100 kWh Batterieprovisional | AWD | 348miWLTP | 360kW |
| 75 kWh Batterieprovisional | AWD | 270miWLTP | 360kW |
| 75-kWh-Batterieprovisional | AWD | 348miWLTP | - |
| Baseprovisional | AWD | 270miWLTP | 360kW |
| Premiumprovisional | AWD | 270miWLTP | 360kW |
| 2026 ET5Tname as listed in Chineseprovisional | AWD | 441miCLTC | 360kW |
| 2026 ET5Tname as listed in Chineseprovisional | AWD | 441miCLTC | 360kW |
| 2026 ET5Tname as listed in Chineseprovisional | AWD | 441miCLTC | 360kW |
Full specs
Version on this page: “NIO ET5 Touring (100 kWh, inkl. Batterie)”. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
Model and powertrain
- Powertrain
- Electric (BEV)
- Body
- Wagon
- Drive
- AWD
Range, battery and efficiency
- Range (CLTC)
- 441 mi2026 ET5Tname as listed in Chinese
- 348 mi
- Battery (gross)
- 100 kWh
- Chemistry
- NMC
- Efficiency
- 31.1 kWh/100 mi WLTP
- Efficiency (real)
- 32.3 kWh/100 mi
- Battery (gross or net not stated)
- 150 kWh150kWhname as listed in Chinese
Charging and energy features
- DC charging peak
- 125 kW
- Charge 10–80%
- 30 minBase
- Charge port
- CCS2
- Voltage architecture
- 358 V
- Heat pump
- Not available
- V2L
- Not available
- AC charging peak
- 11 kW
- Charging peak (real)
- 174 kW
- Charge 10–80% (real)
- 23 min
Performance
- Power
- 482 hp
- Power (kW)
- 360 kW
- Top speed
- 124 mph
- Torque
- 516 lb-ft (700 Nm)Base
- 0–62 mph
- 4 s
Dimensions and practicality
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 18.7 cu ft
- Ground clearance
- 5.5 in
- Length
- 188.6 in
- Width
- 85.7 in
- Height
- 59 in
- Wheelbase
- 113.7 in
- Weight
- 4,872 lb
Comfort and connectivity
- Heated seats
- Standard
- Heated steering wheel
- Standard
- Apple CarPlay
- Not available
- Android Auto
- Not available
Safety and warranty
- Airbags
- 7
- Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)
- 5
- Battery warranty (years)
- 10 years
- Battery warranty (distance)
- 160,000 km
Not found yet (3)
| Field | Why | Searched |
|---|---|---|
| Frunk | the car does not have it | Sep 18, 2026 |
| Range (real) | not tested | Sep 27, 2026 |
| Range (winter) | not tested | Sep 27, 2026 |
Can I trust these numbers?
We check the ten ranking inputs against a second source. On disagreement both values stay; "one source" means no second was found.
How the 10 inputs were checked
- Crosschecked
- 9
- Discrepancy
- 1
Official range
See the 10 checks
All inputs searched Sep 18, 2026 unless a row says otherwise.
Where does this data come from?
Last verified
4 primary sources
14 sources · one row per site
- nio.com6 recordsOEM, review · primarySep 18, 2026
- nio.cn3 recordsOEM · primaryAug 12, 2026
- discodata.eea.europa.eu1 recordregulator · primaryAug 30, 2026
and 11 more
- miit.gov.cn1 recordregulator · primaryJul 26, 2026
- arenaev.com1 recordreview · secondaryMay 16, 2026
- assets.adac.de1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- car.autohome.com.cn1 recordreview · secondarySep 27, 2026
- cdn-udp-public.eu.nio.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- cnevpost.com1 recordreview · secondaryMay 15, 2026
- data.carnewschina.com1 recordreview · secondaryMay 19, 2026
- fdrive.cz1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- insideevs.com1 recordreview · secondaryMay 16, 2026
- news.euroncap.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- nextcar.ua1 recordnews · secondaryMay 19, 2026
Every source link (21)
- https://www.miit.gov.cn/jgsj/zbys/wjfb/art/2024/art_daa9350939df4d65907fd5eebaa9e18c.htmlprimary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://discodata.eea.europa.eu/sql?query=SELECT%20Mk%2C%20Cn%2C%20%5BEp%20(KW)%5D%2C%20%5BM%20(kg)%5D%2C%20%5BZ%20(Wh%2Fkm)%5D%2C%20Zr%2C%20SUM(R)%20AS%20registrations%20FROM%20%5BCO2Emission%5D.%5Blatest%5D.%5Bco2cars_2024Pv29%5D%20WHERE%20Ft%3D'electric'%20AND%20Mk%3D'NIO'%20AND%20Cn%3D'ET5%20TOURING'%20GROUP%20BY%20Mk%2C%20Cn%2C%20%5BEp%20(KW)%5D%2C%20%5BM%20(kg)%5D%2C%20%5BZ%20(Wh%2Fkm)%5D%2C%20Zrprimary · regulator · Aug 30, 2026
- https://www.nio.com/news/20250525001primary · OEM · May 19, 2026
- https://www.nio.com/cdn-static/luban/nextjs/images/default-large-files/NIO_ET5Touring_Preisliste_202311primary · OEM · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.nio.com/de_DE/et5-touringprimary · OEM · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.nio.com/cdn-static/www/user-instructions/de_DE/ET5-Touring/index.htmlprimary · OEM · Aug 8, 2026
- https://www.nio.cn/vehicle/configuration/tt5primary · OEM · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.nio.com/de_DE/news/202306160002primary · OEM · Aug 10, 2026
- https://www.arenaev.com/nio_et5_touring_sr_2023-specs-608.phpsecondary · review · May 16, 2026
- https://fdrive.cz/clanky/test-jak-rychle-se-nabije-nio-et5-touring-long-range-test-nabijeni-video-16472secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.nio.cn/test-drive/et5tsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://nextcar.ua/ru/news/kak-vedet-sebya-elektrouniversal-nio-et5-touring-pri-25c-moroza-video/secondary · news · May 19, 2026
- https://assets.adac.de/image/upload/Autodatenbank/Autotest/at6369-nio-et5-touring-100-kwh-inkl-batterie/nio-et5-touring-100-kwh-inkl-batterie.pdfsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://insideevs.com/news/672385/nio-et5-touring-reveal-official/secondary · review · May 16, 2026
- https://www.nio.com/de_DE/nio-servicesecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://cdn-udp-public.eu.nio.com/www-nio/de_DE/user-instructions/ET5-Touring/index.htmlsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://data.carnewschina.com/database/nio/nio-et5t/2025/paramssecondary · review · May 19, 2026
- https://cnevpost.com/2025/05/25/nio-launches-updated-et5-et5t/secondary · review · May 15, 2026
- https://car.autohome.com.cn/config/spec/66793.htmlsecondary · review · Sep 27, 2026
- https://news.euroncap.com/safercars/nio-et5---euro-ncap-2023-results---5-stars/s/1cd03e21-c341-4479-8843-6756cd28864bsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.nio.cn/et5tsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
How to read the marks
- confirmed on its source page
- not verified yet
Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.
Copy this data
Where next
Compare two models
Side by side, every figure with its source


