Lotus Emeya
Version: EMEYA Rchecked
- Electric car
- in production
- Release 2024
CHF 149,865
Market (new)
301 mi
WLTP range
76/100
ScoreWhat is this car?
The Lotus Emeya is a 5-seat electric sedan rated 301 mi WLTP that charges 10-80 % in about 15 min and is listed at CHF 149,865 Market (new) for the EMEYA R.
- Battery
- 102 kWh
- DC peak
- 420 kWEmeya 900
- Power
- 450 / 675 kWdiffers by version or source
- 0–60 mph
- 2.7 s
- Drive
- 4WD900 SPORT
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 18 cu ft
- Battery warranty
- 8 years · 200,000 km
A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
How much does it cost?
Starts at £84,990 MSRP in the United Kingdom for the 600; the 900 Sport Carbon is £139,990.
No US listing yet - prices in the United Kingdom.
United Kingdom
from£84,990
600MSRP GB
| Trim | MSRPvs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| 600lowest | £84,990 | |
| 600 GT | £89,990+£5,000 | +£5,000 |
| 600 GT SE | £94,990+£10,000 | +£10,000 |
| 600 Sport SE | £104,990+£20,000 | +£20,000 |
Older listings may have changed since the date shown.
Show all 6 listings
| 900 Sport | £129,990+£45,000 | +£45,000 |
| 900 Sport Carbon | £139,990+£55,000 | +£55,000 |
Where it is registered
- In the regulator's register for
- United Kingdom
- In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
- Argentina · Australia · Austria · Bahrain · Belgium · Canada · Chile · Cyprus · Czechia · Denmark · France · Germany · Greece · Guatemala · Hong Kong SAR China · India · Israel · Italy · Japan · Kuwait · Luxembourg · Malaysia · Mexico · Netherlands · New Zealand · Norway · Panama · Philippines · Puerto Rico · Qatar · Singapore · South Korea · Spain · Sweden · Switzerland · Thailand · United Arab Emirates · United Kingdom
Dealer, market and older prices (12)
Market (new) (6)from £84,990
| Trim | Market (new)vs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| 600lowest | £84,990 | |
| 600 GT | £89,990+£5,000 | +£5,000 |
| 600 GT SE | £94,990+£10,000 | +£10,000 |
| 600 Sport SE | £104,990+£20,000 | +£20,000 |
| 900 Sport | £129,990+£45,000 | +£45,000 |
| 900 Sport Carbon | £139,990+£55,000 | +£55,000 |
Other listings (6)
- 600 · Market (new) · · may have changed since£84,990
- 600 GT · Market (new) · · may have changed since£89,990
- 600 GT SE · Market (new) · · may have changed since£94,990
- 600 Sport SE · Market (new) · · may have changed since£104,990
- 900 Sport · Market (new) · · may have changed since£129,990
- 900 Sport Carbon · Market (new) · · may have changed since£139,990
Other markets (7)
Market not stated · Currency not statedcurrency not stated9
Latest:
- EMEYA · MSRP · · may have changed since90 Currency not stated
- EMEYA S · MSRP · · may have changed since102 Currency not stated
- EMEYA R · MSRP · · may have changed since130 Currency not stated
- EMEYA · MSRP · · may have changed since90 Currency not stated
- EMEYA S · MSRP · · may have changed since102 Currency not stated
- EMEYA R · MSRP · · may have changed since130 Currency not stated
- EMEYA · MSRP · · may have changed since90 Currency not stated
- EMEYA S · MSRP · · may have changed since102 Currency not stated
- EMEYA R · MSRP · · may have changed since130 Currency not stated
Market not stated · CHFCHF 95,882 - CHF 149,8653
Latest:
- EMEYA · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCHF 95,882
- EMEYA S · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCHF 119,869
- EMEYA R · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCHF 149,865
Market not stated · DKKDKK 1,110,100 - DKK 1,669,1003
Latest:
- EMEYA · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceDKK 1,110,100
- EMEYA S · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceDKK 1,367,700
- EMEYA R · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceDKK 1,669,100
Market not stated · EUR€106,190 - €157,20042
Latest:
- EMEYA · Market (new) · · may have changed since€107,300
- EMEYA S · Market (new) · · may have changed since€128,100
- EMEYA R · Market (new) · · may have changed since€152,300
- EMEYA · Market (new) · · may have changed since€107,300
- EMEYA S · Market (new) · · may have changed since€128,100
- EMEYA R · Market (new) · · may have changed since€152,300
- EMEYA · MSRP · · may have changed since€106,400
- EMEYA S · MSRP · · may have changed since€126,950
- EMEYA R · MSRP · · may have changed since€150,990
- EMEYA · Market (new) · · may have changed since€106,190
- EMEYA · Market (new) · · may have changed since€106,400
- EMEYA · Market (new) · · may have changed since€109,190
- Emeya · Market (new) · · may have changed since€109,490
- EMEYA · MSRP · · may have changed since€109,490
- EMEYA · MSRP · · may have changed since€109,685
- EMEYA · Market (new) · · may have changed since€109,685
- EMEYA · MSRP · · may have changed since€111,490
- EMEYA · Market (new) · · may have changed since€111,490
- EMEYA S · Market (new) · · may have changed since€126,390
- EMEYA S · Market (new) · · may have changed since€126,950
- EMEYA S · Market (new) · · may have changed since€129,890
- Emeya S · Market (new) · · may have changed since€130,390
- EMEYA S · MSRP · · may have changed since€130,390
- EMEYA S · MSRP · · may have changed since€130,585
- EMEYA S · Market (new) · · may have changed since€130,585
- EMEYA S · MSRP · · may have changed since€132,560
- EMEYA S · Market (new) · · may have changed since€132,560
- EMEYA R · Market (new) · · may have changed since€149,990
- EMEYA R · Market (new) · · may have changed since€150,990
- EMEYA R · Market (new) · · may have changed since€154,090
- Emeya R · Market (new) · · may have changed since€154,890
- EMEYA R · MSRP · · may have changed since€154,890
- EMEYA R · MSRP · · may have changed since€155,025
- EMEYA R · Market (new) · · may have changed since€155,025
- EMEYA R · MSRP · · may have changed since€157,200
- EMEYA R · Market (new) · · may have changed since€157,200
- EMEYA · Market (new) · · may have changed since€106,190
- EMEYA · MSRP · · may have changed since€106,400
- EMEYA S · Market (new) · · may have changed since€126,390
- EMEYA S · MSRP · · may have changed since€126,950
- EMEYA R · Market (new) · · may have changed since€149,990
- EMEYA R · MSRP · · may have changed since€150,990
Market not stated · GBP£84,990 - £139,99018
Latest:
- 600 · Market (new) · · may have changed since£84,990
- 600 GT · Market (new) · · may have changed since£89,990
- 600 GT SE · Market (new) · · may have changed since£94,990
- 600 Sport SE · Market (new) · · may have changed since£104,990
- 900 Sport · Market (new) · · may have changed since£129,990
- 900 Sport Carbon · Market (new) · · may have changed since£139,990
- 600 · MSRP · · may have changed since£84,990
- 600 · Market (new) · · may have changed since£84,990
- 600 GT · MSRP · · may have changed since£89,990
- 600 GT · Market (new) · · may have changed since£89,990
- 600 GT SE · MSRP · · may have changed since£94,990
- 600 GT SE · Market (new) · · may have changed since£94,990
- 600 Sport SE · MSRP · · may have changed since£104,990
- 600 SPORT SE · Market (new) · · may have changed since£104,990
- 900 Sport · MSRP · · may have changed since£129,990
- 900 SPORT · Market (new) · · may have changed since£129,990
- 900 Sport Carbon · MSRP · · may have changed since£139,990
- 900 SPORT CARBON · Market (new) · · may have changed since£139,990
Market not stated · NOKNOK 1,209,950 - NOK 1,746,1003
Latest:
- EMEYA · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceNOK 1,209,950
- EMEYA S · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceNOK 1,456,400
- EMEYA R · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceNOK 1,746,100
Market not stated · SEKSEK 1,313,480 - SEK 1,841,8503
Latest:
- EMEYA · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceSEK 1,313,480
- EMEYA S · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceSEK 1,557,000
- EMEYA R · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceSEK 1,841,850
Who is it for?
Ranking
provisional
- 76#56 of 281 worldwide
- Long range#51 of 281 worldwide76#51 of 281 worldwide
- Family#81 of 281 worldwide75#81 of 281 worldwide
All rankings (4)
- Performance#20 of 254 worldwide88#20 of 254 worldwide
Take it if
- you drive long distances - it fast-charges quickly (not verified)
- you want a performance car
- you drive in the cold - a heat pump is standard (not verified)
Look elsewhere if
- practicality matters most to you - its lowest category
What the score is made of
provisional
Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.
What is the real range?
301 mi on the official WLTP test.
301 mi
No winter figure yet
Winter
- Heat pump
- standard600
How long does it take to charge?
15 min900 Sport Carbon
10-80 % fast charge
- DC peak power
- 420 kWEmeya 900
- Onboard AC charger
- 22 kW
- Voltage (800-volt class)
- 800 V
What does it cost to run?
~$5.85 (our estimate)
Per 100 mi at home
at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ
- Energy use (published)
- 34 kWh/100 mi
What to compare it with?
Nearest in the Everyday ranking.
Compared with rivals
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AI- Price from
- CHF 149,865
- Range
- 301 mi
- 10-80 %
- 15 min
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIPhoto author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIMazda 6eScore76- Price from
- no data
- Range
- no data
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 76

Photo author and licence
Photo: Alexander Migl / CC BY-SA 4.0 / Resized; cropped for displayMercedes-Benz EQS SUVScore76- Price from
- Range
- no data
- 10-80 %
- 31 min
- Score
- 76
Which versions are there?
Versions a primary source lists 6Versions with data on this page 1Not represented on this page 5
About this list
named versionEMEYA R
Full specs
Version on this page: “EMEYA R”. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
Model and powertrain
- Powertrain
- Electric (BEV)
- Body
- Sedan
- Drive
- 4WD900 SPORT
Range, battery and efficiency
- 301 mi
- Range (city)
- 432 mi WLTP600
- Battery (gross)
- 102 kWh
- Chemistry
- NMC
- Efficiency
- 34.4 kWh/100 mi WLTP
- Efficiency (city)
- 38.3 kWh/100 mi
- Efficiency (real)
- 36.9 kWh/100 mi
- Battery (gross or net not stated)
- 98.9 kWh
Charging and energy features
- DC charging peak
- 420 kWEmeya 900
- Charge 10–80%
- 15 min900 Sport Carbon
- Voltage architecture
- 800 V
- Heat pump
- Standard600
- AC charging peak
- 22 kW
- Charging peak (real)
- 403 kW
- Charge 10–80% (real)
- 14.3 min
Performance
- Power
- 905 hp
- Power (kW)
- 450 / 675 kWdiffers by version or source
- Top speed
- 159 mph
- Torque
- 726 lb-ft (985 Nm)
- 0–62 mph
- 2.8 s
- 0–60 mph
- 2.7 s
Dimensions and practicality
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 18 cu ft
- Frunk
- 1.2 cu ft
- Ground clearance
- 5.7 in
- Length
- 202.3 in
- Width
- 78.9 in
- Height
- 57.6 in
- Wheelbase
- 120.8 in
Comfort and connectivity
- Heated seats
- Standard600
- Heated steering wheel
- Standard600
- Apple CarPlay
- Standard
- Android Auto
- Standard
Safety and warranty
- Airbags
- 7
- Battery warranty (years)
- 8 years
- Battery warranty (distance)
- 200,000 km
Not found yet (11)
| Field | Why | Searched |
|---|---|---|
| Charge port | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Weight | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating) | not tested | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Battery | the manufacturer does not publish it | Sep 27, 2026 |
| Charge time (240 V) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Efficiency (highway) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| power 30min kw | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Range (highway) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Range (real) | published for another version only | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Range (winter) | published for another version only | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Power out to devices (V2L) | the car does not have it | Sep 18, 2026 |
Can I trust these numbers?
We check the ten ranking inputs against a second source. On disagreement both values stay; "one source" means no second was found.
How the 10 inputs were checked
- Crosschecked
- 6
- Discrepancy
- 4
Official range
379 milotuscars.com301 miadac.dePower
0–62 mph (0–100 km/h)
4.15 slotuscars.com.cn2.8 sadac.deEfficiency
28.5 kWh/100 miautocatalogarchive.com36 kWh/100 miadac.de
See the 10 checks
All inputs searched Sep 18, 2026 unless a row says otherwise.
Where does this data come from?
Last verified
3 primary sources
16 sources · one row per site
- lotuscars.com64 recordsOEM, review · primarySep 18, 2026
- portal-web-prd-aws.uk.lotuscars.com2 recordsOEM · primarySep 17, 2026
- carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk1 recordregulator · primaryAug 14, 2026
and 13 more
- carexpert.co.nz2 recordsreview · secondaryOct 23, 2026
- topgear.com2 recordsreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- adac.de1 recordreview · secondarySep 20, 2026
- elbil.no1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- electriccarlease.co.uk1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- evcablehub.co.uk1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- greencarscompare.com1 recordreview · secondaryNov 4, 2026
- lotuspoland.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- naf.no1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- wheels-and-you.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- zecar.com1 recordreview · secondaryOct 23, 2026
- en.wikipedia.org1 recordaggregator · tertiaryMay 16, 2026
- nordiskbil.com1 recordaggregator · tertiaryJun 3, 2026
Every source link (82)
- https://portal-web-prd-aws.uk.lotuscars.com/en-GB/emeya/driveprimary · OEM · Sep 17, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-US/emeyaprimary · OEM · May 16, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/fr-CH/configurator/emeya/emeyaprimary · OEM · Sep 14, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-GB/emeya/specificationsprimary · OEM · Aug 10, 2026
- https://carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk/downloads/create_latest_data_csv.asp?id=6primary · regulator · Aug 14, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-GB/emeya?channel=appprimary · OEM · Aug 10, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-GB/emeya/modelsprimary · OEM · Aug 8, 2026
- https://portal-web-prd-aws.uk.lotuscars.com/en-GB/emeya/modelsprimary · OEM · Sep 17, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-GB/configurator/emeya/emeyaprimary · OEM · Aug 10, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-GB/emeyaprimary · OEM · Aug 11, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-GB/emeya/models?channel=appprimary · OEM · Aug 8, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en/press/news/lotus-unveils-emeya-its-first-hyper-gtprimary · OEM · Sep 17, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-GB/emeya/models?referrer=app&channel=appprimary · OEM · Aug 10, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-JP/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/da-DK/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-KW/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-AR/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/it-CH/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-AT/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.topgear.com/car-reviews/104012/LOTUS/EMEYA%20SALOON/675kW%20R%20102kWh%204dr%20Auto/specsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-IN/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-BH/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.carexpert.co.nz/lotus/emeya/2025/features-and-specssecondary · review · Oct 23, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-IL/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-PA/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-HK/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-AU/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-LU/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-FR/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/de-CH/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-ES/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.naf.no/bilguiden/bilmodell/lotus-emeyasecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-NZ/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-US/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-NL/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://wheels-and-you.com/essai-lotus-emeya-r-lart-de-tout-faire-le-don-demouvoir/secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.adac.de/rund-ums-fahrzeug/autokatalog/marken-modelle/lotus/emeya/1generation/333498/secondary · review · Sep 20, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-BE/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://elbil.no/test-av-lotus-emeya-r-hyperluksus-med-905-hester/secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-DE/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-PR/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-CA/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/de-DE/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-MX/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-IT/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.carexpert.co.nz/lotus/emeya/2025-r-jsgo5mw520250210secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.topgear.com/car-reviews/lotus/emeyasecondary · review · May 16, 2026
- https://greencarscompare.com/car/lotus-emeya-r-2024/secondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://evcablehub.co.uk/blogs/journal/ev-connector-compatibility-chartsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-SG/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.electriccarlease.co.uk/evc-certificate/lotus/emeya/saloon-675kw-r-102kwh-4dr-auto-4-seatsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/fr-CH/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-CZ/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-GB/lotus-warranty/emeyasecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-PH/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/fr-BE/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/fr-LU/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/de-AT/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-TH/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-DK/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/nb-NO/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/it-IT/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-NO/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-CL/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://zecar.com/electric-vehicles/lotus/emeya/2024/rsecondary · review · Oct 23, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-QA/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/ko-KR/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-KR/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-MY/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/de-LU/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-AE/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-CH/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-SE/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/ja-JP/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-CY/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-GR/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://lotuspoland.com/en/emeyasecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-GT/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/fr-CA/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/fr-FR/emeya/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.nordiskbil.com/lotus-emeya-s-stress-test/tertiary · aggregator · Jun 3, 2026
- https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lotus_Emeyatertiary · aggregator · May 16, 2026
How to read the marks
- confirmed on its source page
- not verified yet
Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.
Copy this data
Where next
Compare two models
Side by side, every figure with its source










