SuliHuliSuliHuli

Leapmotor C11

Version: 2024 515name as listed in Chinesechecked

  • Electric car
  • SUV
  • in production
  • Release 2021

No price for this version yet - 7 listings of other versions below.

Price

320 mi

CLTC range

54/100

Score
#168 of 281 worldwide · Everyday
10-80 % fast charge20 min

What is this car?

The Leapmotor C11 is a 5-seat electric SUV rated 320 mi CLTC for the 515 that charges 10-80 % in about 20 min.

Battery
69.2 kWh
DC peak
250 kW640name as listed in Chinese
Power
200 kW
0⁠–⁠62 mph (0⁠–⁠100 km/h)
6.1 / 7.9 sdiffers by version or source
Drive
RWD
Seats
5
Trunk
13.2 cu ft
Battery warranty
5 years · 500,000 km

A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.

How much does it cost?

Starts at CN¥149,800 MSRP in China for the 全新C11纯电 640 智享版 (2026).

No US listing yet - prices in China.

China

fromCN¥149,800

C11 640 (2026)name as listed in ChineseMSRP CN

TrimMSRPvs lowestvs lowest
全新C11纯电 640 智享版 (2026)lowestCN¥149,800

Older listings may have changed since the date shown.

Where it is registered
In the regulator's register for
China
In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
China
Other markets (2)
Market not stated · Currency not statedcurrency not stated5

Latest:

  • 300 激光雷达版 · MSRP · · may have changed since143,800 Currency not stated
  • 640 智享版 · MSRP · · may have changed since143,800 Currency not stated
  • 640 激光雷达版 · MSRP · · may have changed since149,800 Currency not stated
  • 300 激光雷达智尊版 · MSRP · · may have changed since153,800 Currency not stated
  • 640 激光雷达智尊版 · MSRP · · may have changed since159,800 Currency not stated
Market not stated · CNYCN¥209,8001

Latest:

  • 515智行版 · MSRP · · may have changed sinceCN¥209,800

Who is it for?

Ranking

provisional

All rankings (4)
  • Performance#142 of 254 worldwide
    53#142 of 254 worldwide

Take it if

  • you drive long distances - it fast-charges quickly (not verified)
  • you drive in the cold - a heat pump is standard (not verified)

Look elsewhere if

  • you want a family car

What the score is made of

provisional

RangeChargingPracticality545555

Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.

No maker pays for a score or a place.

How we make moneyHow we calculate

What is the real range?

320 mi on the official CLTC test.

320 mi

No winter figure yet

Winter

130 miC11 300name as listed in Chinese
320 mi130 miC11 300name as listed in Chinese
Heat pump
standard640name as listed in Chinese
No winter figure yet - we don't estimate one

How long does it take to charge?

20 min

10-80 % fast charge

DC peak power
250 kW640name as listed in Chinese
Charge time (240 V)
6 h
Charging port
GB/T
Voltage architecture
400 V

What does it cost to run?

~$4.38 (our estimate)

Per 100 mi at home

at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ

Energy use (published)
26 kWh/100 mi

What to compare it with?

Same body type, nearest in the Everyday ranking.

Compared with rivals

Photo author and licence© SuliHuli · Created with AI
Leapmotor C11Score543 of 10 ranking inputs disputed - see the checks
Price from
no data
Range
320 mi 
10-80 %
20 min
Photo author and licence© SuliHuli · Created with AI
Price fromvs no data
Range239 mi vs 320 mi 
10-80 %32 min
Compare
  • Photo author and licence© SuliHuli · Created with AI
    Nissan AriyaScore55
    Price from
    no data
    Range
    289 mi 
    10-80 %
    no data
    Score
    55
  • Photo author and licence© SuliHuli · Created with AI
    Mercedes-Benz EQBScore55
    Price from
    Range
    no data
    10-80 %
    no data
    Score
    55
  • Photo author and licence© SuliHuli · Created with AI
    Volvo EX30Score55
    Price from
    Range
    261 mi 
    10-80 %
    28 min
    Score
    55
All models

Which versions are there?

Versions a primary source lists 12Versions with data on this page 4Not represented on this page 8

About this list
  • provisional: we know the version exists, its full specification is not sourced yet - listed, not dropped
  • the source named it in another language

named version2024 515name as listed in Chinese

not verified yet

VersionDriveRangePower
515name as listed in ChineseprovisionalRWD320miCLTC200kW
C11 640name as listed in ChineseprovisionalRWD398miCLTC-
C11 640name as listed in ChineseprovisionalRWD398miCLTC-
C11 640name as listed in ChineseprovisionalRWD398miCLTC-

Full specs

Version on this page: “2024 515”name as listed in Chinese. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.

Model and powertrain

Powertrain
Electric (BEV)
Body
SUV
Drive
RWD

Range, battery and efficiency

Range (CLTC)
320 mi
130 miC11 300name as listed in Chinese
Battery (gross)
69.2 kWh
Chemistry
LFP
Efficiency
25.7 kWh/100 mi

Charging and energy features

DC charging peak
250 kW640name as listed in Chinese
Charge 10⁠–⁠80%
20 min
Charge port
GB/T
Charge time (240 V)
6 h
Voltage architecture
400 V
Heat pump
Standard640name as listed in Chinese
V2L
Not available

Performance

Power (kW)
200 kW
Top speed
106 mph
Torque
266 lb-ft (360 Nm)
0⁠–⁠62 mph
6.1 / 7.9 sdiffers by version or source

Dimensions and practicality

Seats
5
Trunk
13.2 cu ft
Ground clearance
7.1 in
Length
188.2 in
Width
75 in
Height
65.9 in
Wheelbase
115.4 in
Weight
4,486 lb

Comfort and connectivity

Heated seats
Available
Heated steering wheel
Not available
Apple CarPlay
Not available
Android Auto
Not available

Safety and warranty

Airbags
6
Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)
5
Battery warranty (years)
5 years
Battery warranty (distance)
500,000 km
Not found yet (9)
FieldWhySearched
Charge 10⁠–⁠80% (real)not testedOct 5, 2026
AC charging peakthe manufacturer does not publish itOct 23, 2026
Charging peak (real)not testedOct 5, 2026
charging portthe manufacturer does not publish itSep 27, 2026
Efficiency (real)not testedOct 5, 2026
Frunkthe manufacturer does not publish itOct 23, 2026
Range (real)not testedOct 5, 2026
Range (winter)not testedOct 5, 2026
Vehicle-to-load (V2L)the manufacturer does not publish itSep 27, 2026

Can I trust these numbers?

We check the ten ranking inputs against a second source. On disagreement both values stay; "one source" means no second was found.

How the 10 inputs were checked

Crosschecked
3
Discrepancy
3
One source
4
See the 10 checks
InputCrosscheckEvidence
PowerCrosschecked
Charge 10–80%One source
3 sources
SeatsCrosschecked
TrunkOne source
2 sources
LengthCrosschecked
searched Aug 9, 2026
Heat pumpOne source
2 sources
EfficiencyOne source
2 sources

All inputs searched Sep 18, 2026 unless a row says otherwise.

Where does this data come from?

Last verified

2 primary sources

13 sources · one row per site

and 11 more
Every source link (31)
How to read the marks
  • confirmed on its source page
  • not verified yet

Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.

All collected values for Leapmotor C11Report a correction
Copy this data