SuliHuliSuliHuli

Range (cycle unstated)

415.2 km Confirmed on its source page

Kona Electric · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 258 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

415.2 km Confirmed on its source page

Kona Electric · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 258 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

321.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Kona Electric Standard Range · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 200 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

420 km Confirmed on its source page

Kona Electric (17 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 261 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

420 km Confirmed on its source page

Kona Electric Long Range · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 261 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

370.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Kona Electric (19 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 230 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

514 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

www.hyundai.com ·

510 km Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

www.hyundai.de ·

377 km Collected

Standard Range · wltp · Electric

www.hyundai.com ·

Original value: wltp km

514 km Collected

Long Range · wltp · Electric

www.hyundai.com ·

Original value: wltp km

377 Confirmed on its source page

48 kWh · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

| **Autonomie WLTP mixte** | 377 km | 514 km | 444 km |

514 Confirmed on its source page

65 kWh · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

| **Autonomie WLTP mixte** | 377 km | 514 km | 444 km |

444 Confirmed on its source page

N Line 65 kWh · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

| **Autonomie WLTP mixte** | 377 km | 514 km | 444 km |

377 Confirmed on its source page

standard range battery version · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Depending on your mobility needs and performance wants, you can pick your power and preferred range: the 48.4 kWh battery with up to 377 km driving range.

514 Confirmed on its source page

long range battery version · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Maximum range 514 km for the 65.4 kWh battery version (FWD) according to WLTP cycle.

514 Confirmed on its source page

Long range battery · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

When equipped with the long-range 65.4 kWh battery, the KONA Electric delivers 514 kilometres of all-electric driving range. (WLTP)

377 Confirmed on its source page

Standard range battery · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

the 48.4 kWh battery with up to 377 km driving range

514 Confirmed on its source page

Long Range · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

delivers 514 kilometres of all-electric driving range. (WLTP)

514 Confirmed on its source page

KONA Electric FWD (65.4 kWh) · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Maximum range 514 km for the 65.4 kWh battery version (FWD) according to WLTP cycle.

514 Confirmed on its source page

Intuitive · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

514 km Autonomie

540 Confirmed on its source page

KONA Electric Type de transmission personnalisé FWD (65.4 kWh) · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

KONA Electric Type de transmission personnalisé FWD (65.4 kWh) Résultat de l’autonomie 1 Jusqu’à 540 km

370 Confirmed on its source page

49 kWh (FWD) · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Autonomie maximale de 370 km pour la version à batterie de 49 kWh (FWD) selon le cycle WLTP.

377 Confirmed on its source page

KONA 48 kWh · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

| **Autonomie WLTP mixte** | 377 km | 514 km | 444 km |

514 Confirmed on its source page

KONA 65 kWh · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

| **Autonomie WLTP mixte** | 377 km | 514 km | 444 km |

444 Confirmed on its source page

KONA N Line 65 kWh · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

| **Autonomie WLTP mixte** | 377 km | 514 km | 444 km |

514 Confirmed on its source page

KONA Electric · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Up to 514 km electric range*

321.9 km Confirmed on its source page

SE · epa

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

#### EPA Estimates All-Electric Range (AER) 200 261 230 261

Original value: 200 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

420 km Confirmed on its source page

SEL · epa

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

#### EPA Estimates All-Electric Range (AER) 200 261 230 261

Original value: 261 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

370.1 km Confirmed on its source page

N Line · epa

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

#### EPA Estimates All-Electric Range (AER) 200 261 230 261

Original value: 230 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

420 km Confirmed on its source page

Limited · epa

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

#### EPA Estimates All-Electric Range (AER) 200 261 230 261

Original value: 261 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

514 Confirmed on its source page

KONA Electric · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Jusqu’à 514 km d’autonomie (cycle mixte WLTP)

514 Confirmed on its source page

65.4 kWh · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Autonomia massima: 514 km per la versione con batteria da 65,4 kWh secondo il ciclo WLTP.

377 Confirmed on its source page

48.4 kWh · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Autonomia massima: 377 km per la versione con batteria da 48,4 kWh secondo il ciclo WLTP.

484 Confirmed on its source page

Long Range · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

il revendique, doté de la batterie de 64 kWh, une autonomie de 484 kilomètres (en cycle WLTP)

305 Confirmed on its source page

base · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

Équipé de la batterie de 39,2 kWh, il offre une autonomie maximale de 305 km (en cycle WLTP)

449 Confirmed on its source page

version à batterie de 64 kWh · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

La version à batterie de 64 kWh revendique une autonomie de 449 km (cycle mixte WLTP), et développe une puissance maximum de 204 ch (150 kW).

289 Confirmed on its source page

version standard · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

La version standard, dont la batterie offre une capacité de 39,2 kWh, garantit une autonomie de 289 km (cycle mixte WLTP) avec une simple charge tandis que son moteur électrique délivre une puissance de 136 ch (100 kW).

380 Confirmed on its source page

Select · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Elektrische Reichweite bei voller Batterie nach WLTP: 380 km 2

463 Confirmed on its source page

N Line · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Elektrische Reichweite bei voller Batterie nach WLTP: 463 km 2

289 Confirmed on its source page

Batterie longue distance / Moteur électrique · name as listed in French · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

**Autonomie en mode tout électrique (WLTP):**289 km

345 Confirmed on its source page

Batterie longue distance / Moteur électrique · name as listed in French · nedc

www.hyundai.news ·

**Autonomie en mode tout électrique (conversion NEDC):**345 km

420 km Collected

2025 Hyundai Kona Electric (17 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 48357: 2025 Hyundai Kona Electric (17 inch Wheels), range 261 mi

Range (city)

461.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Kona Electric (17 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 287 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

354.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Kona Electric Standard Range · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 220 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

400.7 km Confirmed on its source page

Kona Electric (19 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 249 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

461.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Kona Electric Long Range · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 287 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

512 Confirmed on its source page

48 kWh · wltp · Electric

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

HYUNDAI,KONA ELECTRIC MY24,KONA EV ADVANCE 48KW 17 MY24,N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),156,115,4.2,146,377,234,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,0,,318,512,0,,,,,,,68.0,30 March 2026,

680 Confirmed on its source page

65 kWh · wltp · Electric

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

HYUNDAI,KONA ELECTRIC MY24,KONA EV ADVANCE 65KWH 17 MY24,N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),218,160,4.2,147,512,318,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,0,,423,680,,,,,,,,69.0,30 March 2026,

569 Confirmed on its source page

N Line 65 kWh · wltp · Electric

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

HYUNDAI,KONA ELECTRIC MY24,KONA EV 65KWH N LINE MY24,N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),218,160,3.7,168,444,276,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,0,,354,569,0,,,,,,,69.0,30 March 2026,

512 Confirmed on its source page

KONA 48 kWh · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

| **Autonomie WLTP urbain** | 512 km | 683 km | 569 km |

683 Confirmed on its source page

KONA 65 kWh · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

| **Autonomie WLTP urbain** | 512 km | 683 km | 569 km |

569 Confirmed on its source page

KONA N Line 65 kWh · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

| **Autonomie WLTP urbain** | 512 km | 683 km | 569 km |

462 km Collected

2024 KONA Electric Long Range (17-inch) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

461.9 km Collected

2025 Hyundai Kona Electric (17 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 48357: 2025 Hyundai Kona Electric (17 inch Wheels), city range 287 mi

Range (highway)

370.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Kona Electric Long Range · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 230 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

283.2 km Confirmed on its source page

Kona Electric Standard Range · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 176 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

331.5 km Confirmed on its source page

Kona Electric (19 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 206 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

370.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Kona Electric (17 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 230 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

370.1 km Collected

2025 Hyundai Kona Electric (17 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 48357: 2025 Hyundai Kona Electric (17 inch Wheels), highway range 230 mi

Legacy range (cycle unstated)

377 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

auto.ria.com ·

Range (real)

390 km Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric · measured

n: 1; hi: 370; lo: 370; unit: km km Confirmed on its source page

2024 KONA Electric Long Range (17-inch) · Not stated by the source

www.caranddriver.com ·

n: 1; hi: 370; lo: 370; unit: km km Collected

2025 Hyundai Kona Electric (17 inch Wheels) · Not stated by the source

www.caranddriver.com ·

In our real-world range testing, the Kona Electric with the larger battery pack achieved a result of 230 miles.

Range cycle stored as a separate legacy field

wltp Collected

Standard Range · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.hyundai.com ·

wltp Collected

Long Range · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.hyundai.com ·

Range (winter)

341.3 km Confirmed on its source page

Long Range · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.naf.no ·