9.5 Confirmed on its source page
Kona Electric
9.5 Confirmed on its source page
Kona Electric
9.5 Confirmed on its source page
Kona Electric
5.1 Confirmed on its source page
Kona Electric Standard Range
6.7 Confirmed on its source page
Kona Electric (17 inch Wheels)
6.7 Confirmed on its source page
Kona Electric Long Range
6.9 Confirmed on its source page
Kona Electric (19 inch Wheels)
5.25 Confirmed on its source page
KONA Electric Standard Range 99kW Motor Electric Single Speed Reduction Gear FWD
Standard charging time - 240 V (10% to 100%) Approx 5 hours 15 minutes
6.58 Confirmed on its source page
Extended Range 150kW Motor Electric Single Speed Reduction Gear FWD
Standard charging time - 240 V (10% to 100%) Approx 6 hours 35 minutes
6.08 h Collected
2024 KONA Electric Long Range (17-inch)
6.7 h Collected
2025 Hyundai Kona Electric (17 inch Wheels)
EPA vehicle 48357: 2025 Hyundai Kona Electric (17 inch Wheels), charge time at 240 V 6.7 h
100 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
101 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
100 Collected
Long Range · Electric
100 Collected
Standard Range · Electric
74 Confirmed on its source page
standard range battery · peak
74 kW DC fast charging station: Charging time 41 min from 10 to 80%.
101 Confirmed on its source page
long range battery · peak
101 kW DC fast charging station: Charging time 41 min from 10 to 80%.
74 Confirmed on its source page
standard range battery version · peak
74 kW DC fast charging station: Charging time 41 min from 10 to 80%.
101 Confirmed on its source page
long range battery version · peak
101 kW DC fast charging station: Charging time 41 min from 10 to 80%.
100 Confirmed on its source page
KONA Electric Standard Range 99kW Motor Electric Single Speed Reduction Gear FWD · peak
Charging capacity 100 kW
100 Confirmed on its source page
Extended Range 150kW Motor Electric Single Speed Reduction Gear FWD · peak
Charging capacity 100 kW
100 kw Collected
2025 Hyundai Kona Electric (17 inch Wheels)
Level III, Quick Charge - 100kW.
41 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
41 Collected
Standard Range · Electric
41 Confirmed on its source page
Long Range · Electric
37 Collected
Long Range · Electric
41 Confirmed on its source page
48 kWh · dc
| **Recharge rapide 100 à 350 kW (10 % à 80 %)** | 41 min | 41 min | 41 min |
41 Confirmed on its source page
65 kWh · dc
| **Recharge rapide 100 à 350 kW (10 % à 80 %)** | 41 min | 41 min | 41 min |
41 Confirmed on its source page
N Line 65 kWh · dc
| **Recharge rapide 100 à 350 kW (10 % à 80 %)** | 41 min | 41 min | 41 min |
41 Confirmed on its source page
standard range battery version · dc
74 kW DC fast charging station: Charging time 41 min from 10 to 80%.
41 Confirmed on its source page
long range battery version · dc
101 kW DC fast charging station: Charging time 41 min from 10 to 80%.
41 Confirmed on its source page
Long range battery · dc
101 kW DC fast charging station: Charging time 41 min from 10 to 80%
41 Confirmed on its source page
Standard range battery · dc
74 kW DC fast charging station: Charging time 41 min from 10 to 80%
41 Confirmed on its source page
Intuitive · dc
41 min Recharge
41 Confirmed on its source page
Standard Range Battery · dc
When equipped with the 48.4 kWh Standard Range Battery, KONA Electric takes 41 minutes to charge from 10 to 80% at a 100 kW DC charging station.
41 Confirmed on its source page
Long Range Battery · dc
When equipped with the 65.4 kWh Long Range Battery, KONA Electric takes 41 minutes to charge from 10 to 80% at a 100 kW DC charging station.
41 Confirmed on its source page
KONA Electric with 48.4 kWh battery · dc
When equipped with the 48.4 kWh Standard Range Battery, KONA Electric takes 41 minutes to charge from 10 to 80% at a 100 kW DC charging station. At a 50 kW DC charging station, it takes 60 minutes to charge from 10 to 80%.1
41 Confirmed on its source page
KONA Electric with 65.4 kWh battery · dc
When equipped with the 65.4 kWh Long Range Battery, KONA Electric takes 41 minutes to charge from 10 to 80% at a 100 kW DC charging station. At a 60 kW DC charging station, it takes 64 minutes to charge from 10 to 80%.1
43 Confirmed on its source page
SE · dc
Level III, Quick Charge - 100kW (10-80% Charge) 43 min 43 min 43 min 43 min
43 Confirmed on its source page
SEL · dc
Level III, Quick Charge - 100kW (10-80% Charge) 43 min 43 min 43 min 43 min
43 Confirmed on its source page
N Line · dc
Level III, Quick Charge - 100kW (10-80% Charge) 43 min 43 min 43 min 43 min
43 Confirmed on its source page
Limited · dc
Level III, Quick Charge - 100kW (10-80% Charge) 43 min 43 min 43 min 43 min
43 Confirmed on its source page
SE · dc
Level III, Quick Charge - 100kW (10-80% Charge) 43 min 43 min 43 min 43 min
43 Confirmed on its source page
SEL · dc
Level III, Quick Charge - 100kW (10-80% Charge) 43 min 43 min 43 min 43 min
43 Confirmed on its source page
N Line · dc
Level III, Quick Charge - 100kW (10-80% Charge) 43 min 43 min 43 min 43 min
43 Confirmed on its source page
Limited · dc
Level III, Quick Charge - 100kW (10-80% Charge) 43 min 43 min 43 min 43 min
41 Confirmed on its source page
KONA Electric · dc
Recharge rapide en 41 minutes (10 à 80%)
47 Confirmed on its source page
base · dc
Chargeur 100 kW 47 min.47 min.
45 Confirmed on its source page
KONA Electric Standard Range 99kW Motor Electric Single Speed Reduction Gear FWD · dc
100 kW fast charging time (10% to 80%) Approx 45 minutes
54 Confirmed on its source page
Batterie longue distance / Moteur électrique · name as listed in French · dc
**Temps de charge / Recharge rapide (CC) (Véhicule connecté à une borne de recharge rapide 100 kW CC):**Env. 54 min pour une recharge de la batterie à 80%
45 Confirmed on its source page
Extended Range 150kW Motor Electric Single Speed Reduction Gear FWD · dc
100 kW fast charging time (10% to 80%) Approx 45 minutes
43 min Collected
2025 Hyundai Kona Electric (17 inch Wheels) · soc 10 80
Level III, Quick Charge - 100kW (10-80% Charge): 43 min.
ccs2 Confirmed on its source page
48 kWh
| **Prise de recharge** | Type 2 et Combo Type 2 | Type 2 et Combo Type 2 | Type 2 et Combo Type 2 |
ccs2 Confirmed on its source page
65 kWh
| **Prise de recharge** | Type 2 et Combo Type 2 | Type 2 et Combo Type 2 | Type 2 et Combo Type 2 |
ccs2 Confirmed on its source page
N Line 65 kWh
| **Prise de recharge** | Type 2 et Combo Type 2 | Type 2 et Combo Type 2 | Type 2 et Combo Type 2 |
ccs2 Confirmed on its source page
KONA 48 kWh
| **Prise de recharge** | Type 2 et Combo Type 2 | Type 2 et Combo Type 2 | Type 2 et Combo Type 2 |
ccs2 Confirmed on its source page
KONA 65 kWh
| **Prise de recharge** | Type 2 et Combo Type 2 | Type 2 et Combo Type 2 | Type 2 et Combo Type 2 |
ccs2 Confirmed on its source page
KONA N Line 65 kWh
| **Prise de recharge** | Type 2 et Combo Type 2 | Type 2 et Combo Type 2 | Type 2 et Combo Type 2 |
chademo Confirmed on its source page
KONA Casual
| 充電装置:電流タイプ (急速充電用ポート仕様) | DC(CHAdeMO) | DC(CHAdeMO) | DC(CHAdeMO) | DC(CHAdeMO)
chademo Confirmed on its source page
KONA Voyage
| 充電装置:電流タイプ (急速充電用ポート仕様) | DC(CHAdeMO) | DC(CHAdeMO) | DC(CHAdeMO) | DC(CHAdeMO)
chademo Confirmed on its source page
KONA Lounge
| 充電装置:電流タイプ (急速充電用ポート仕様) | DC(CHAdeMO) | DC(CHAdeMO) | DC(CHAdeMO) | DC(CHAdeMO)
chademo Confirmed on its source page
KONA N Line
| 充電装置:電流タイプ (急速充電用ポート仕様) | DC(CHAdeMO) | DC(CHAdeMO) | DC(CHAdeMO) | DC(CHAdeMO)
ccs2 Confirmed on its source page
Extended Range 150kW Motor Electric Single Speed Reduction Gear FWD
Charging port Type 2 (IEC 62196-2 Type 2)
ccs1 Collected
2025 Hyundai Kona Electric (17 inch Wheels)
Type 1 (IEC 62196-3 CC, CCS1).
10.5 Confirmed on its source page
standard range battery version · series fit
The KONA Electric is equipped with a 10.5 kW on-board charger (OBC.)
10.5 Confirmed on its source page
long range battery version · series fit
The KONA Electric is equipped with a 10.5 kW on-board charger (OBC.)
10.5 Confirmed on its source page
Long range battery · series fit
The KONA Electric is equipped with a 10.5 kW on-board charger (OBC.)
10.5 Confirmed on its source page
Standard range battery · series fit
The KONA Electric is equipped with a 10.5 kW on-board charger (OBC.)
10.5 Confirmed on its source page
Long Range · three phase
KONA Electric propose un chargeur embarqué triphasé de 10,5 kW
10.5 Confirmed on its source page
base · three phase
KONA Electric propose un chargeur embarqué triphasé de 10,5 kW
10.4 Confirmed on its source page
KONA Electric Standard Range 99kW Motor Electric Single Speed Reduction Gear FWD · single phase
Charging capacity 10.4 kW
7.2 Confirmed on its source page
Batterie longue distance / Moteur électrique · name as listed in French · single phase
**Capacité max.:**7,2 kW (monophasée)
10.4 Confirmed on its source page
Extended Range 150kW Motor Electric Single Speed Reduction Gear FWD · series fit
Charging capacity 10.4 kW
11 kw Collected
2025 Hyundai Kona Electric (17 inch Wheels)
Level II, Standard (11 kW onboard charger).
Type 2 (IEC 62196-2 Type 2) Collected
KONA Electric Standard Range 99kW Motor Electric Single Speed Reduction Gear FWD
Charging port Type 2 (IEC 62196-2 Type 2)
100 kw Collected
2024 KONA Electric Long Range (17-inch)
43 min Collected
2024 KONA Electric Long Range (17-inch)
358 v Collected
2024 KONA Electric Long Range (17-inch)
400 v Collected
2025 Hyundai Kona Electric (17 inch Wheels)
Additional information: 400V system.