SuliHuliSuliHuli

Range (city)

430.2 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 ADVANCE · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 267.3 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

406.7 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 PERFORMANCE · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 252.7 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

521.4 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 Standard · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 324 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

463.5 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 Advanced (19 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 288 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

407.2 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 PERFORMANCE · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 253 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

431.3 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 Advanced (20 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 268 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

405.6 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD Performance · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 252 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

463.5 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD (19 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 288 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

521.4 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 324 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

431.3 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD Advanced (20 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 268 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

434.5 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD Performance · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 270 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

529.5 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 329 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

482.8 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD (19 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 300 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

457.1 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD Advanced (20 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 284 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

484.4 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD (19 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 301 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

384.6 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 Magma · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 239 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

532.7 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 331 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

458.7 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD Prestige (20 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 285 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

775 Confirmed on its source page

GV60 Basis · wltp

www.genesis.com ·

max. Reichweite Innerorts (WLTP) 775 km 660 km 642 km

775 Confirmed on its source page

Premium · wltp

www.genesis.com ·

max. Reichweite Innerorts (WLTP) 775 km 660 km 642 km

660 Confirmed on its source page

Sport · wltp

www.genesis.com ·

max. Reichweite Innerorts (WLTP) 775 km 660 km 642 km

642 Confirmed on its source page

Sport Plus · wltp

www.genesis.com ·

max. Reichweite Innerorts (WLTP) 775 km 660 km 642 km

775 Confirmed on its source page

GV60 + Premium · wltp

www.genesis.com ·

max. Reichweite Innerorts (WLTP) 775 km 660 km 642 km

660 Confirmed on its source page

GV60 + Sport · wltp

www.genesis.com ·

max. Reichweite Innerorts (WLTP) 775 km 660 km 642 km

642 Confirmed on its source page

GV60 + Sport Plus · wltp

www.genesis.com ·

max. Reichweite Innerorts (WLTP) 775 km 660 km 642 km

775 km Collected

GV60 Basis · wltp

www.genesis.com ·

max. Reichweite Innerorts (WLTP) ... GV60 Basis 775 km.

532.7 km Collected

2027 Genesis GV60 RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50638: 2027 Genesis GV60 RWD, city range 331 mi

Range (cycle unstated)

399.1 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 ADVANCE · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 248 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

378.2 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 PERFORMANCE · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 235 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

378.2 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 PERFORMANCE · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 235 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

399.1 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 Advanced (20 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 248 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

424.9 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 Advanced (19 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 264 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

473.1 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 Standard · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 294 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

378.2 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD Performance · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 235 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

399.1 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD Advanced (20 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 248 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

424.9 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD (19 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 264 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

473.1 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 294 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

429.7 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD Advanced (20 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 267 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

405.6 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD Performance · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 252 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

492.5 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 306 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

453.8 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD (19 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 282 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

399 km Collected

ADVANCE · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: epa km

379 km Collected

PERFORMANCE · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: epa km

453.8 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD (19 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 282 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

429.7 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD Prestige (20 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 267 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

492.5 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 306 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

357.3 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 Magma · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 222 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

561 Confirmed on its source page

Basis · wltp

www.genesis.com ·

max. Reichweite kombiniert (WLTP) 561 km 512 km 501 km

561 Confirmed on its source page

Premium · wltp

www.genesis.com ·

max. Reichweite kombiniert (WLTP) 561 km 512 km 501 km

512 Confirmed on its source page

Sport · wltp

www.genesis.com ·

max. Reichweite kombiniert (WLTP) 561 km 512 km 501 km

501 Confirmed on its source page

Sport Plus · wltp

www.genesis.com ·

max. Reichweite kombiniert (WLTP) 561 km 512 km 501 km

561 Confirmed on its source page

GV60 Basis / Premium · wltp

www.genesis.com ·

max. Reichweite kombiniert (WLTP) 561 km 512 km 501 km

561 Confirmed on its source page

GV60 Basis · wltp

www.genesis.com ·

max. Reichweite kombiniert (WLTP) 561 km 512 km 501 km

492.5 km Confirmed on its source page

RWD · epa

www.genesis.com ·

EPA-Estimated Range Disclaimer* 306

Original value: 306 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

453.8 km Confirmed on its source page

AWD · epa

www.genesis.com ·

EPA-Estimated Range Disclaimer* 282

Original value: 282 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

429.7 km Confirmed on its source page

PRESTIGE AWD · epa

www.genesis.com ·

EPA-Estimated Range Disclaimer* 267

Original value: 267 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

561 Confirmed on its source page

GV60 + Premium · wltp

www.genesis.com ·

max. Reichweite kombiniert (WLTP) 561 km 512 km 501 km

512 Confirmed on its source page

GV60 + Sport · wltp

www.genesis.com ·

max. Reichweite kombiniert (WLTP) 561 km 512 km 501 km

501 Confirmed on its source page

GV60 + Sport Plus · wltp

www.genesis.com ·

max. Reichweite kombiniert (WLTP) 561 km 512 km 501 km

492.5 km Confirmed on its source page

RWD · epa

www.genesis.com ·

EPA-Estimated Range Disclaimer* 306

Original value: 306 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

453.8 km Confirmed on its source page

AWD · epa

www.genesis.com ·

EPA-Estimated Range Disclaimer* 282

Original value: 282 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

429.7 km Confirmed on its source page

PRESTIGE AWD · epa

www.genesis.com ·

EPA-Estimated Range Disclaimer* 267

Original value: 267 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

561 Confirmed on its source page

ADVANCED RWD · wltp

www.genesis.com ·

All Electric Range (km) (WLTP)** 561

425 Confirmed on its source page

PERFORMANCE AWD · wltp

www.genesis.com ·

All Electric Range (km) (WLTP)** 425km

492.5 km Collected

2027 Genesis GV60 RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50638: 2027 Genesis GV60 RWD, range 306 mi

Range (highway)

360.3 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 ADVANCE · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 223.9 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

343.3 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 PERFORMANCE · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 213.3 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

413.6 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 Standard · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 257 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

360.5 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 Advanced (20 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 224 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

376.6 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 Advanced (19 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 234 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

342.8 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 PERFORMANCE · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 213 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

360.5 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD Advanced (20 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 224 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

378.2 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD (19 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 235 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

346 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD Performance · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 215 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

413.6 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 257 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

370.1 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD Performance · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 230 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

447.4 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 278 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

397.5 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD Advanced (20 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 247 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

420 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD (19 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 261 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

399.1 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD Prestige (20 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 248 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

421.6 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD (19 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 262 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

450.6 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 280 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

328.3 km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 Magma · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 204 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

450.6 km Collected

2027 Genesis GV60 RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50638: 2027 Genesis GV60 RWD, highway range 280 mi

Legacy range (cycle unstated)

516 km Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

473 km Collected

Version not stated · epa · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

466 km Collected

AWD Performance · wltp · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

Range (real)

425 km Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric · measured

430 km Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric · measured

zerofy.net ·

Range cycle stored as a separate legacy field

wltp Collected

AWD Performance · Not stated by the source · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

epa Collected

PERFORMANCE · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

epa Collected

RWD · Not stated by the source · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·