SuliHuliSuliHuli

Genesis GV60: Equipment and model

Efficiency

23.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 PERFORMANCE · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 90 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

22 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 ADVANCE · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 95 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

22 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 Advanced (20 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 95 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 Advanced (19 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 100 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

18.7 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 Standard · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 112 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

23.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 PERFORMANCE · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 90 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

22 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD Advanced (20 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 95 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

18.7 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 112 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

23.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD Performance · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 90 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD (19 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 100 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD (19 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 100 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

21.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD Advanced (20 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 96 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

23.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD Performance · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 90 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 110 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

21.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD Prestige (20 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 96 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

26.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 Magma · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 78 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 110 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD (19 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 100 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

16.7 Confirmed on its source page

Basis · wltp

www.genesis.com ·

Stromverbrauch (kombiniert): 16,7 kWh/100km

16.7 Confirmed on its source page

Premium · wltp

www.genesis.com ·

Stromverbrauch (kombiniert): 16,7 kWh/100km

18.4 Confirmed on its source page

Sport · wltp

www.genesis.com ·

Stromverbrauch (kombiniert): 18,4 kWh/100km

19 Confirmed on its source page

Sport Plus · wltp

www.genesis.com ·

Stromverbrauch (kombiniert): 19 kWh/100km

16.7 Confirmed on its source page

GV60 Basis · wltp

www.genesis.com ·

Kombiniert (kWh/100 km) 16,7 18,4 19

16.7 Confirmed on its source page

GV60 + Premium · wltp

www.genesis.com ·

GV60 Basis / Premium Sport Sport Plus Kombiniert (kWh/100 km) 16,7 18,4 19

18.4 Confirmed on its source page

GV60 + Sport · wltp

www.genesis.com ·

GV60 Basis / Premium Sport Sport Plus Kombiniert (kWh/100 km) 16,7 18,4 19

19 Confirmed on its source page

GV60 + Sport Plus · wltp

www.genesis.com ·

GV60 Basis / Premium Sport Sport Plus Kombiniert (kWh/100 km) 16,7 18,4 19

23.3 Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD Performance · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2026,Genesis,GV60 Performance AWD,Sport utility vehicle: Small,320,A1,B,21.7,25.5,23.3,2.4,2.8,2.6,406,0,10,10,7.2

16.7 kwh/100km Collected

GV60 Basis · wltp

opendata.rdw.nl ·

RDW kenteken KNX08J: GENESIS GV60, typegoedkeuring e4*2018/858*00060*05, variant F5E42, uitvoering E11A11 (23 registered since 2020); elektrisch_verbruik_enkel_elektrisch_wltp 167 (Wh/km; /10 = kWh/100 km), actie_radius_enkel_elektrisch_wltp 561

18.99 kwh/100km Collected

2027 Genesis GV60 RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50638: 2027 Genesis GV60 RWD, combined 30.5687 kWh/100 mi

Efficiency (city)

20.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 ADVANCE · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 103 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

21.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 PERFORMANCE · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 97 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 Advanced (19 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 110 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 Advanced (20 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 103 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

21.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 PERFORMANCE · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 97 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

16.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 Standard · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 125 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD (19 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 110 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

21.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD Performance · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 97 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD Advanced (20 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 103 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

16.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 125 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD Advanced (20 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 102 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 119 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

21.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD Performance · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 97 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD (19 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 107 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD (19 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 107 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD Prestige (20 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 102 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 119 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

24.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 Magma · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 84 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

12.1 Confirmed on its source page

GV60 Basis · wltp

www.genesis.com ·

Innerorts (kWh/100 km) 12,1 14,3 14,8

12.1 Confirmed on its source page

Premium · wltp

www.genesis.com ·

Innerorts (kWh/100 km) 12,1 14,3 14,8

14.3 Confirmed on its source page

Sport · wltp

www.genesis.com ·

Innerorts (kWh/100 km) 12,1 14,3 14,8

14.8 Confirmed on its source page

Sport Plus · wltp

www.genesis.com ·

Innerorts (kWh/100 km) 12,1 14,3 14,8

12.1 Confirmed on its source page

GV60 + Premium · wltp

www.genesis.com ·

Innerorts (kWh/100 km) 12,1 14,3 14,8

14.3 Confirmed on its source page

GV60 + Sport · wltp

www.genesis.com ·

Innerorts (kWh/100 km) 12,1 14,3 14,8

14.8 Confirmed on its source page

GV60 + Sport Plus · wltp

www.genesis.com ·

Innerorts (kWh/100 km) 12,1 14,3 14,8

21.7 Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD Performance · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2026,Genesis,GV60 Performance AWD,Sport utility vehicle: Small,320,A1,B,21.7,25.5,23.3,2.4,2.8,2.6,406,0,10,10,7.2

12.1 kwh/100km Collected

GV60 Basis · wltp

www.genesis.com ·

Innerorts (kWh/100 km) ... GV60 Basis 12,1.

17.55 kwh/100km Collected

2027 Genesis GV60 RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50638: 2027 Genesis GV60 RWD, city 28.2405 kWh/100 mi

Drive

awd Confirmed on its source page

GV60 Advanced (20 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

awd Confirmed on its source page

GV60 Advanced (19 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

awd Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD Advanced (20 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

awd Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD Advanced (20 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

awd Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD Prestige (20 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Basis

www.genesis.com ·

RWD Single Motor 168 kW (229 PS)

awd Confirmed on its source page

Sport

www.genesis.com ·

AWD Dual Motor 160 kW + 74 kW (234 kW / 318 PS)

awd Confirmed on its source page

Sport Plus

www.genesis.com ·

AWD Dual Motor 180 kW + 180 kW (360 kW / 490 PS)

rwd Confirmed on its source page

GV60 Basis / Premium

www.genesis.com ·

RWD Single Motor 168 kW (229 PS)

rwd Confirmed on its source page

GV60 Basis

www.genesis.com ·

RWD Single Motor 168 kW (229 PS)

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Premium

www.genesis.com ·

RWD Single Motor 168 kW (229 PS)

rwd Confirmed on its source page

RWD

www.genesis.com ·

Motor Automatic Transmission RWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

AWD

www.genesis.com ·

Motor Automatic Transmission AWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

PRESTIGE AWD

www.genesis.com ·

Motor Automatic Transmission AWD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

GV60 + Premium

www.genesis.com ·

RWD Single Motor 168 kW (229 PS)

awd Confirmed on its source page

GV60 + Sport

www.genesis.com ·

AWD Dual Motor 160 kW + 74 kW (234 kW / 318 PS)

awd Confirmed on its source page

GV60 + Sport Plus

www.genesis.com ·

AWD Dual Motor 180 kW + 180 kW (360 kW / 490 PS)

rwd Confirmed on its source page

RWD

www.genesis.com ·

Motor Automatic Transmission RWD Transmission Automatic Horsepower Horsepower* 225 Torque 258 MPGe CITY/HWY MPGe CITY/HWY* 119/101 Seating 5 EPA-Estimated Range Disclaimer* 306 Wheelbase 114.2 in Length 178.9 in width 74.4 in Height 62.4 in

awd Confirmed on its source page

AWD

www.genesis.com ·

Motor Automatic Transmission AWD Transmission Automatic Horsepower Horsepower* 314 Torque 446 MPGe CITY/HWY MPGe CITY/HWY* 107/93 Seating 5 EPA-Estimated Range Disclaimer* 282 Wheelbase 114.2 in Length 178.9 in width 74.4 in Height 62.4 in

awd Confirmed on its source page

PRESTIGE AWD

www.genesis.com ·

Motor Automatic Transmission AWD Transmission Automatic Horsepower Horsepower* 314 Torque 446 MPGe CITY/HWY MPGe CITY/HWY* 102/89 Seating 5 EPA-Estimated Range Disclaimer* 267 Wheelbase 114.2 in Length 178.9 in width 74.4 in Height 62.4 in

rwd Confirmed on its source page

ADVANCED RWD

www.genesis.com ·

Driven Wheels RWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

PERFORMANCE AWD

www.genesis.com ·

Driven Wheels AWD

rwd Collected

2027 Genesis GV60 RWD

www.genesis.com ·

RWD ... Single Rear Electric Motor

Efficiency (highway)

24.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 ADVANCE · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 86 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

25.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 PERFORMANCE · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 82 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

24.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 Advanced (20 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 86 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

21.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 Standard · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 99 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

25.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 PERFORMANCE · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 82 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

23.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 Advanced (19 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 90 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

21.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 99 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

25.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD Performance · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 82 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

23.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD (19 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 90 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

24.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD Advanced (20 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 86 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

23.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD Advanced (20 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 89 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

25.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD Performance · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 83 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.7 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 101 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

22.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD (19 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 93 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

29.1 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 Magma · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 72 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

23.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD Prestige (20 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 89 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

22.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD (19 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 93 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.7 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

GV60 RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 101 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

25.5 Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD Performance · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2026,Genesis,GV60 Performance AWD,Sport utility vehicle: Small,320,A1,B,21.7,25.5,23.3,2.4,2.8,2.6,406,0,10,10,7.2

20.76 kwh/100km Collected

2027 Genesis GV60 RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50638: 2027 Genesis GV60 RWD, highway 33.4143 kWh/100 mi

Powertrain

bev Confirmed on its source page

GV60 AWD Prestige (20 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.genesis.com ·

Batterie & E-Motor

bev Collected

Version not stated

www.genesis.com ·

The GV60 boasts an EPA-estimated all-electric range of up to 306 miles

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.genesis.com ·

All-electric SUV with premium amenities, responsive power and exceptional range.

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.genesis.com ·

The high-performance pure electric GV60 sets the new standard in EV luxury.

Body

suv Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.genesis.com ·

All-electric SUV with premium amenities, responsive power and exceptional range.

suv Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.genesis.com ·

All-electric SUV with premium amenities, responsive power and exceptional range.

suv Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.genesis.com ·

#### SUV

suv Collected

2027 Genesis GV60 RWD

www.genesis.com ·

2027 Genesis GV60 | Luxury All-Electric SUV

Segment

Variants.enumerated count

4 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.genesis.com ·

sechsseitige offizielle Preisliste vollständig gelesen; die vier Konfigurationen stehen auf den Seiten 1–2, es gibt keine weitere GV60-Konfigurationsseite oder Pagination

4 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.genesis.com ·

The official 2026 GV60 page has one CHOOSE YOUR TRIM / Compare Trims section and one Specifications comparison; all four printed trim entries are visible and no pagination or show-more control remains.

1 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.genesis.com ·

The manufacturer page states “You can select up to two engine type specifications that are available.” The selector exposes the single available GV60 variant “ADVANCED RWD”; no additional variant tab, pagination, or show-more control is present.

Power out to devices (V2L)

3.68 Confirmed on its source page

GV60 Basis

www.genesis.com ·

GV60 Basis / Premium Sport Sport Plus Max. Leistung 3,68 kW

3.68 Confirmed on its source page

Premium

www.genesis.com ·

Max. Leistung 3,68 kW

3.68 Confirmed on its source page

Sport

www.genesis.com ·

Max. Leistung 3,68 kW

3.68 Confirmed on its source page

Sport Plus

www.genesis.com ·

Max. Leistung 3,68 kW

3.68 Confirmed on its source page

GV60 + Premium

www.genesis.com ·

Max. Leistung 3,68 kW

3.68 Confirmed on its source page

GV60 + Sport

www.genesis.com ·

Max. Leistung 3,68 kW

3.68 Confirmed on its source page

GV60 + Sport Plus

www.genesis.com ·

Max. Leistung 3,68 kW

Heated steering wheel

option Confirmed on its source page

GV60 Basis

www.genesis.com ·

Beheizbares Lenkrad 200 €

standard Confirmed on its source page

Premium

www.genesis.com ·

(Standard bei Premium & Sport & Sport Plus)

standard Confirmed on its source page

Sport

www.genesis.com ·

(Standard bei Premium & Sport & Sport Plus)

standard Confirmed on its source page

Sport Plus

www.genesis.com ·

(Standard bei Premium & Sport & Sport Plus)

standard Confirmed on its source page

AWD

www.genesis.com ·

Heated Steering Wheel

standard Confirmed on its source page

GV60 + Premium

www.genesis.com ·

Beheizbares Lenkrad > (Standard bei Premium & Sport & Sport Plus)

standard Confirmed on its source page

GV60 + Sport

www.genesis.com ·

Beheizbares Lenkrad > (Standard bei Premium & Sport & Sport Plus)

standard Confirmed on its source page

GV60 + Sport Plus

www.genesis.com ·

Beheizbares Lenkrad > (Standard bei Premium & Sport & Sport Plus)

standard Confirmed on its source page

AWD

www.genesis.com ·

Heated Steering Wheel

standard Confirmed on its source page

PRESTIGE AWD

www.genesis.com ·

AWD Features Plus:

standard Confirmed on its source page

PRESTIGE AWD

www.genesis.com ·

Heated Steering Wheel

absent Collected

2027 Genesis GV60 RWD

www.genesis.com ·

RWD Features Plus ... Heated Steering Wheel listed under AWD features

Heat pump

standard Confirmed on its source page

GV60 + Sport Plus

www.genesis.com ·

Wärmepumpe

standard Collected

2027 Genesis GV60 RWD

www.kinggenesis.net ·

A heat pump and battery heater are also standard across the lineup.

Airbags

6 Collected

GV60 Basis

www.genesis.com ·

Fahrer- und Beifahrer-Airbag • Oberkörper-, Rücken- und Seiten-Airbag (vorne) • Fahrer-Knieairbag • Front-Mittelairbag

Heated seats

standard Confirmed on its source page

GV60 Basis

www.genesis.com ·

Hochwertige, beheizbare Kunstledersitze

standard Collected

2027 Genesis GV60 RWD

www.kinggenesis.net ·

Standard GV60 models include ... heated front seats

Apple CarPlay

absent Collected

GV60 Basis

www.genesis.com ·

Fingerabdruck-Authentifizierung • Navigationssystem & DAB Radio • 2x USB-Anschluss

standard Collected

2027 Genesis GV60 RWD

www.genesis.com ·

wireless Apple CarPlay® ... compatibility

Android Auto

absent Collected

GV60 Basis

www.genesis.com ·

Fingerabdruck-Authentifizierung • Navigationssystem & DAB Radio • 2x USB-Anschluss

standard Collected

2027 Genesis GV60 RWD

www.genesis.com ·

wireless ... Android Auto™ compatibility

Availability

on sale Confirmed on its source page

GV60 Basis

www.genesis.com ·

Preis Basisausstattung GV60

on sale Collected

GV60 Basis

www.genesis.com ·

GV60 Basis listed in Genesis Germany price list; Stand: Oktober 2025.

Efficiency (real)

29.5 kwh/100km Collected

GV60 Basis

www.adac.de ·

V2l

true Collected

GV60 Basis

www.genesis.com ·

“Indoor V2L (Vehicle to Load)”

Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)

5 Collected

2027 Genesis GV60 RWD

api.nhtsa.gov ·

NHTSA 2027 GENESIS GV60 SUV BEV RWD: OverallRating 5