SuliHuliSuliHuli

Range (real)

271 km Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric · measured

zerofy.net ·

388 km Collected

xDrive30 · Not stated by the source · Electric · measured

www.zerofy.net ·

271 km Collected

xDrive30 · Not stated by the source · Electric · measured

otoev.pl ·

Range cycle stored as a separate legacy field

wltp Collected

eDrive20 · Not stated by the source · Electric

Range (cycle unstated)

478 km Collected

eDrive20 · wltp · Electric

Original value: wltp km

465 km Collected

g65|dawd · wltp · Electric · declared

514 Confirmed on its source page

eDrive20 · wltp

www.press.bmwgroup.com ·

BMW iX1 eDrive20 ... and the BMW iX1 xDrive30 ... increases the vehicles' maximum range ... to 514 and 466 kilometres respectively

466 Confirmed on its source page

xDrive30 · wltp

www.press.bmwgroup.com ·

BMW iX1 eDrive20 ... and the BMW iX1 xDrive30 ... increases the vehicles' maximum range ... to 514 and 466 kilometres respectively

478 km Confirmed on its source page

BMW iX1 eDrive20 Sport · wltp · min

www.bmw.co.uk ·

BMW iX1 eDrive20 Sport · Electric range, WLTP in miles · 297–318

Original value: 297 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

511.8 km Confirmed on its source page

BMW iX1 eDrive20 Sport · wltp · max

www.bmw.co.uk ·

BMW iX1 eDrive20 Sport · Electric range, WLTP in miles · 297–318

Original value: 318 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

514 km Collected

BMW iX1 eDrive20 (ab 03/26) · wltp

www.adac.de ·