Voyah Dream
Version: VOYAH DREAMchecked
- MPV
- in production
- Release 2024
€91,190
from · MSRP · Belgium
300 mi
WLTP range
52/100
ScoreWhat is this car?
The Voyah Dream is a 7-seat electric MPV. Range: 300 mi WLTP for the Voyah Dream N3 LCV 2024. 10-80 %: about 36 min. Price: from €91,190 MSRP for the VOYAH DREAM in Belgium.
- Battery
- 108.7 kWhVoyah Dream N3 LCV 2024
- DC peak
- 125 kW
- Power
- 300 / 320 kWdiffers by version or source
- 0–62 mph (0–100 km/h)
- 5.9 s
- Drive
- AWD
- Seats
- 7
- Trunk
- 12.3 cu ft
- Battery warranty
- 8 years · 160,000 km
A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
How much does it cost?
Starts at €91,190 MSRP in Belgium for the VOYAH DREAM.
No US listing yet - prices in Belgium.
Belgium
from€91,190
VOYAH DREAMMSRP BE
| Trim | MSRPvs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| VOYAH DREAMlowest | €91,190 |
Older listings may have changed since the date shown.
Where it is registered
- In the regulator's register for
- China
- In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
- China
- In an official test register for
- Norway
Other markets (1)
Market not stated · CNYCN¥319,900 - CN¥469,90018
Latest:
- PHEV 四驱尊荣鲲鹏版 · MSRP · · may have changed sinceCN¥389,900
- EV 四驱尊荣鲲鹏版 1 · MSRP · · may have changed sinceCN¥419,900
- 长续航卓越版PHEV · MSRP · · may have changed sinceCN¥319,900
- 长续航卓越版PHEV · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥319,900
- 超长续航卓越版PHEV · MSRP · · may have changed sinceCN¥339,900
- 超长续航卓越版PHEV · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥339,900
- 超长续航尊贵版PHEV · MSRP · · may have changed sinceCN¥369,900
- 超长续航尊贵版PHEV · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥369,900
- 超长续航豪华版EV · MSRP · · may have changed sinceCN¥379,900
- 超长续航豪华版EV · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥379,900
- 超长续航卓越版EV · MSRP · · may have changed sinceCN¥389,900
- 超长续航卓越版EV · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥389,900
- 超长续航尊贵版EV · MSRP · · may have changed sinceCN¥419,900
- 超长续航尊贵版EV · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥419,900
- 超长续航旗舰版PHEV · MSRP · · may have changed sinceCN¥419,900
- 超长续航旗舰版PHEV · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥419,900
- 超长续航旗舰版EV · MSRP · · may have changed sinceCN¥469,900
- 超长续航旗舰版EV · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥469,900
Who is it for?
Ranking
provisional
- 52#171 of 281 worldwide
- Long range#172 of 281 worldwide47#172 of 281 worldwide
- Family#174 of 281 worldwide59#174 of 281 worldwide
All rankings (4)
- Performance#127 of 254 worldwide57#127 of 254 worldwide
Take it if
- you want a performance car
- you drive in the cold - a heat pump is standard
Look elsewhere if
- charging matters most to you - its weakest category
- you want a family car
What the score is made of
provisional
Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.
What is the real range?
300 mi on the official WLTP test.
300 mi
No winter figure yet
Winter
- Electric-only (on battery, test cycle not stated)
- 146 mi
- 404 miEVname as listed in Chinese
- Heat pump
- standard
How long does it take to charge?
10 minutes of fast charging add about 58 mi.
36 min
10-80 % fast charge
- DC peak power
- 125 kW
- Onboard AC charger
- 10 kWEVname as listed in Chinese
- Charge time (240 V)
- 0.6 h
- Charging port
- GB/T
- Voltage (800-volt class)
- 800 V
- Power out to devices (V2L)
- 3.3 kWEVname as listed in Chinese
What does it cost to run?
~$6.65 (our estimate)
Per 100 mi at home
at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ
- Energy use (published)
- 39 kWh/100 mi
What to compare it with?
Same body type, nearest in the Everyday ranking - none of them has a price in this currency yet.
Compared with rivals
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AI- Price from
- €91,190
- Range
- 300 mi
- 10-80 %
- 36 min
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AILi MegaScore89- Price from
- Range
- 441 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 89
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIZeekr 009Score72- Price from
- Range
- 426 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 72
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIBestune NAT (E05)Score30- Price from
- no data
- Range
- 264 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 30
Which versions are there?
Versions a primary source lists 12Versions with data on this page 9Not represented on this page 3
About this list
- provisional: we know the version exists, its full specification is not sourced yet - listed, not dropped
- the source named it in another language
named versionVOYAH DREAM
not verified yet
| Version | Drive | Battery | Range | Power |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Voyah Dream N3 LCV 2024provisional | - | 108.7kWh | 300miWLTP | - |
| EV 1name as listed in Chineseprovisional | AWD | - | 404miCLTC | 320kW |
| EVname as listed in Chineseprovisional | AWD | - | 404miCLTC | - |
| EVname as listed in Chineseprovisional | AWD | - | 404miCLTC | - |
| PHEVname as listed in Chineseprovisional | AWD | - | 146miCLTC | 420kW |
| PHEVname as listed in Chineseprovisional | AWD | - | - | - |
| PHEVname as listed in Chineseprovisional | AWD | - | - | - |
| EVname as listed in Chineseprovisional | AWD | - | 404miCLTC | 310kW |
| EVname as listed in Chineseprovisional | AWD | - | 404miCLTC | 300kW |
Full specs
Version on this page: “VOYAH DREAM”. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
Model and powertrain
- Powertrain
- Electric (BEV)
- Body
- MPV
- Drive
- AWD
Range, battery and efficiency
- Range (CLTC)
- 404 miEVname as listed in Chinese
- 300 mi
- Range (total)
- 877 mi
- Battery
- 108.7 kWhVoyah Dream N3 LCV 2024
- Chemistry
- NMC
- Efficiency
- 39.1 kWh/100 mi
- Efficiency (real)
- 43.5 kWh/100 mi
Charging and energy features
- DC charging peak
- 125 kW
- Charge 10–80%
- 36 min
- Charge port
- GB/T
- Charge time (240 V)
- 0.6 h
- Voltage architecture
- 800 V
- Heat pump
- Standard
- Power out to devices (V2L)
- 3.3 kWEVname as listed in Chinese
- AC charging peak
- 10 kWEVname as listed in Chinese
- Charging peak (real)
- 121 kW
- Charge 10–80% (real)
- 43 min
Performance
- Power
- 436 hp
- Power (kW)
- 300 / 320 kWdiffers by version or source
- Top speed
- 124 mphAWD
- Torque
- 457 lb-ft (620 Nm)
- 0–62 mph
- 5.9 s
Dimensions and practicality
- Seats
- 7
- Trunk
- 12.3 cu ft
- Frunk
- 1.4 cu ft
- Ground clearance
- 5.9 in
- Length
- 209.3 in
- Width
- 78.1 in
- Height
- 71.7 in
- Wheelbase
- 126 in
- Weight
- 5,904 lbVoyah Dream N3 LCV 2024
Comfort and connectivity
- Heated seats
- Standard
- Heated steering wheel
- Standard
- Apple CarPlay
- Standard
- Android Auto
- Standard
Safety and warranty
- Airbags
- 6
- Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)
- 5
- Battery warranty (years)
- 8 years
- Battery warranty (distance)
- 160,000 km
Not found yet (2)
| Field | Why | Searched |
|---|---|---|
| charging port | the manufacturer does not publish it | Sep 27, 2026 |
| Range (winter) | not tested | Sep 29, 2026 |
Can I trust these numbers?
We check the ten ranking inputs against a second source. On disagreement both values stay; "one source" means no second was found.
How the 10 inputs were checked
- Crosschecked
- 7
- Discrepancy
- 2
- One source
- 1
Power
320 kW (motor.es)
Length
searched Aug 10, 2026
5315 mmmiit.gov.cn4725 mmvoyah.com.cn
See the 10 checks
All inputs searched Sep 18, 2026 unless a row says otherwise.
Where does this data come from?
Last verified
8 primary sources
17 sources · one row per site
- voyah.com.cn14 recordsOEM, review · primaryOct 23, 2026
- miit.gov.cn7 recordsregulator · primaryJul 27, 2026
- m.voyah.com.cn3 recordsOEM · primaryAug 10, 2026
and 14 more
- naf.no3 recordstest, review · primarySep 18, 2026
- voyah.fi3 recordsOEM, review · primarySep 18, 2026
- dongfeng-global.com1 recordOEM · primaryJun 19, 2026
- voyah.be1 recordOEM · primaryJul 19, 2026
- voyah.no1 recordOEM · primaryJul 19, 2026
- c-ncap.org.cn2 recordsreview · secondarySep 29, 2026
- arenaev.com1 recordreview · secondaryMay 16, 2026
- car.m.autohome.com.cn1 recordreview · secondaryOct 23, 2026
- carnewschina.com1 recordreview · secondaryJun 3, 2026
- data.carnewschina.com1 recordreview · secondaryJun 3, 2026
- db.m.auto.sohu.com1 recordreview · secondaryOct 8, 2026
- diariomotor.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- paultan.org1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- voyahlebanon.com2 recordsaggregator · tertiaryJun 19, 2026
Every source link (44)
- https://www.voyah.com.cn/resources/download/%E6%96%B0%E5%B2%9A%E5%9B%BE%E梦想家产品配置表-%EF%BC%88%E5%8F%91%E5%B8%83%E版%29.pdfprimary · OEM · Aug 11, 2026
- https://www.voyah.fi/voyah-dream/spesifikasjonerprimary · OEM · Jul 19, 2026
- https://www.dongfeng-global.com/vehicleModel/voyah_dreamprimary · OEM · Jun 19, 2026
- https://www.miit.gov.cn/jgsj/zbys/wjfb/art/2023/art_0a3c79f3df83440b846ccc46a37e8b3f.htmlprimary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.voyah.com.cn/resources/download/%E6%96%B0%E岚图梦想家产品配置表-%EF%BC%88%E发%E5%B8%布%E7版%29.pdfprimary · OEM · Aug 11, 2026
- https://www.voyah.com.cn/resources/download/%E6%96%B0%E岚图梦想家产品配置表-%EF%BC%88%E发%E5%B8%布%E版%29.pdfprimary · OEM · Aug 11, 2026
- https://www.voyah.no/voyah-dream/spesifikasjonerprimary · OEM · Jul 19, 2026
- https://www.voyah.com.cn/resources/download/20260113/岚图梦想家领航系列 产品配置表.pdfprimary · OEM · Aug 11, 2026
- https://m.voyah.com.cn/front-money/vehicle-configuration/json/h56cSeriesModelConfig.jsonprimary · OEM · Aug 10, 2026
- https://www.miit.gov.cn/jgsj/zbys/wjfb/art/2025/art_e1ae05647b794c92ad7eafa78fca6ae2.htmlprimary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.voyah.com.cn/resources/download/%E5%85%A8%E6%96%B0%E5%B2%9A%E5%9B%BE%E6%A2%A6%E5%AE%B6%E5%9B%9B%E9%A9%B1%E5%B0%8A%E8%8D%A3%E9%B2%B2%E9%B9%8F%E7%89%88PHEV%E4%BA%A7%E5%93%81%E9%85%8D%E7%BD%AE%E8%A1%A8.pdfprimary · OEM · Aug 11, 2026
- https://www.voyah.com.cn/resources/download/%E5%85%A8%E6%96%B0%E5%B2%9A%E5%9B%BE%E6%A2%A6%E5%AE%B6%E5%9B%9B%E9%A9%B1%E5%B0%8A%E8%8D%A3%E9%B2%B2%E9%B9%8FPHEV%E4%BA%A7%E5%93%81%E9%85%8D%E7%BD%AE%E8%A1%A8.pdfprimary · OEM · Aug 11, 2026
- https://www.voyah.com.cn/resources/download/%E6%96%B0%E5%B2%9A%E图梦想家产品配置表-%EF%BC%88%E发%E5%B8%83%E7%89%版%29.pdfprimary · OEM · Aug 11, 2026
- https://m.voyah.com.cn/userguide/h37/h37-56.htmlprimary · OEM · Aug 10, 2026
- https://www.naf.no/bilguiden/bilmodell/voyah-dream?tab=testprimary · test · Jul 19, 2026
- https://www.voyah.fi/voyah-dream/bygg-din-bilprimary · OEM · Jul 19, 2026
- https://www.voyah.com.cn/resources/download/%EF%BC%88大客户版)全新岚图梦想家产品配置表终版.pdfprimary · OEM · Aug 11, 2026
- https://www.voyah.com.cn/resources/download/20260113/%E5%B2%9A%E5%9B%BE%E6%A2%A6%E5%AE%B6%E9%A2%86%E8%88%AA%E7%B3%BB%E5%88%97%20%E4%BA%A7%E5%93%81%E9%85%8D%E7%BD%AE%E8%A1%A8.pdfprimary · OEM · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.miit.gov.cn/jgsj/zbys/wjfb/art/2024/art_018d62740bee4cc285f97d5c1d03f22b.htmlprimary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.voyah.com.cn/resources/download/%E5%B2%9A%E5%9B%BE%E6%A2%A6%E5%9B%BE%E9%85%8D%E7%BD%AE%E8%A1%A8%E2%80%94%E2%80%942024.pdfprimary · OEM · Aug 11, 2026
- https://www.voyah.com.cn/resources/download/%E6%96%B0%E5%B2%9A%E5%9B%BE%E6%A2%A6%E6%83%B3%E5%AE%B6%E产品配置表-%EF%BC%88%E5%8F%91%E5%B8%83%E7%89%88%EF%BC%89.pdfprimary · OEM · Aug 11, 2026
- https://www.voyah.be/voyah-dreamprimary · OEM · Jul 19, 2026
- https://www.miit.gov.cn/jgsj/zbys/wjfb/art/2022/art_655c30d67ac147a58436836ecc0cab7c.htmlprimary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://m.voyah.com.cn/userguide/h37/h37-55.htmlprimary · OEM · Aug 10, 2026
- https://www.miit.gov.cn/jgsj/zbys/wjfb/art/2022/art_9f9d4fba20944b6e9db5bd85fd00ae0f.htmlprimary · regulator · Jul 27, 2026
- https://www.naf.no/bilguiden/bilmodell/voyah-dream?tab=testprimary · test · Jul 19, 2026
- https://www.miit.gov.cn/jgsj/zbys/wjfb/art/2024/art_b1d6e07d8be2458bbba1155695d85c22.htmlprimary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.voyah.com.cn/resources/download/%E5%B2%9A%E5%9B%BE%E6%A2%A6%E6%83%B3%E5%AE%B6%E9%85%8D%E7%BD%AE%E8%A1%A8%E2%80%94%E2%80%942024.pdfprimary · OEM · Jul 19, 2026
- https://www.miit.gov.cn/jgsj/zbys/wjfb/art/2024/art_05ed4a27a7cd43b08b8e9e4ed7170fdc.htmlprimary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.voyah.com.cn/resources/download/%E6%96%B0%E5%B2%9A%E5%9B%BE%E6%A2%A6%E想家%E产品配置表-%EF%BC%88%E5%8F%91%E5%B8%83%E7%89%88%EF%BC%89.pdfprimary · OEM · Aug 11, 2026
- https://www.c-ncap.org.cn/article-detail/1681480343510667266?type=2secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://carnewschina.com/2023/10/13/dongfengs-2024-dongfeng-voyah-dreamer-mpv-launched-price-starts-at-46500-usd/secondary · review · Jun 3, 2026
- https://www.voyah.fi/tjenester/garantisecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://car.m.autohome.com.cn/config/spec/70011.htmlsecondary · review · Oct 23, 2026
- https://www.diariomotor.com/noticia/prueba-voyah-dream/secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://paultan.org/2026/06/19/dongfeng-voyah-dream-preview-klims-2026/secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://db.m.auto.sohu.com/trim_174721secondary · review · Oct 8, 2026
- https://www.naf.no/elbil/elprix-nytt/elbil-2025-test-familiebilsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.voyah.com.cn/newDreamer.htmlsecondary · review · Oct 23, 2026
- https://www.c-ncap.org.cn/evaluation/9c7f4c7c1d2edf5be94a34ff1cfa7a37secondary · review · Sep 29, 2026
- https://www.arenaev.com/voyah_dream_awd_2024-specs-516.phpsecondary · review · May 16, 2026
- https://data.carnewschina.com/database/voyah/voyah-dream-phev/2024/paramssecondary · review · Jun 3, 2026
- https://voyahlebanon.com/voyah-dream/tertiary · aggregator · Jun 3, 2026
- https://voyahlebanon.com/models/dreamtertiary · aggregator · Jun 19, 2026
How to read the marks
- confirmed on its source page
- not verified yet
Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.
Copy this data
Where next
Compare two models
Side by side, every figure with its source






