447.4 km Confirmed on its source page
VF 9 Plus · epa · Electric
Original value: 278 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
447.4 km Confirmed on its source page
VF 9 Plus · epa · Electric
Original value: 278 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
500.5 km Confirmed on its source page
VF 9 Eco · epa · Electric
Original value: 311 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
441 km Confirmed on its source page
VF 9 Plus · epa · Electric
Original value: 274 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
441 km Confirmed on its source page
VF 9 Plus · epa · Electric
Original value: 274 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
441 km Collected
2027 VinFast VF 9 Plus · epa
EPA vehicle 50641: 2027 Vinfast VF 9 Plus, highway range 274 mi
531.1 km Confirmed on its source page
VF 9 Eco · epa · Electric
Original value: 330 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
468.3 km Confirmed on its source page
VF 9 Plus · epa · Electric
Original value: 291 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
461.9 km Confirmed on its source page
VF 9 Plus · epa · Electric
Original value: 287 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
594 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
Original value: wltp
594 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
Original value: wltp
462 km Collected
Version not stated · epa · Electric
468 Collected
Plus · epa · Electric
Original value: epa
531 Collected
Eco · epa · Electric
Original value: epa
461.9 km Confirmed on its source page
VF 9 Plus · epa · Electric
Original value: 287 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
594 Confirmed on its source page
Eco · wltp
La batterie la plus puissante du VF 9, d'une capacité utile de 123 kWh, offrira une autonomie jusqu'à 594 km (WLTP cycle mixte) en version Eco.
594 Confirmed on its source page
Eco · wltp
La batterie la plus puissante du VF 9, d'une capacité utile de 123 kWh, offrira une autonomie jusqu'à 594 km (WLTP cycle mixte) en version Eco.
594 Confirmed on its source page
VF 9 Eco · wltp
La batterie la plus puissante du VF 9, d'une capacité utile de 123 kWh, offrira une autonomie jusqu'à 594 km (WLTP cycle mixte) en version Eco.
531.1 km Confirmed on its source page
Eco · epa
Range per full charge (EPA) 330 mi 291 mi
Original value: 330 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
468.3 km Confirmed on its source page
Plus · epa
Range per full charge (EPA) 330 mi 291 mi
Original value: 291 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
461.9 km Collected
2027 VinFast VF 9 Plus · epa
EPA vehicle 50641: 2027 Vinfast VF 9 Plus, range 287 mi
486 km Confirmed on its source page
VF 9 Plus · epa · Electric
Original value: 302 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
555.2 km Confirmed on its source page
VF 9 Eco · epa · Electric
Original value: 345 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
479.6 km Confirmed on its source page
VF 9 Plus · epa · Electric
Original value: 298 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
479.6 km Confirmed on its source page
VF 9 Plus · epa · Electric
Original value: 298 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
479.6 km Collected
2027 VinFast VF 9 Plus · epa
EPA vehicle 50641: 2027 Vinfast VF 9 Plus, city range 298 mi
wltp Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
epa Collected
Plus · Not stated by the source · Electric
epa Collected
Eco · Not stated by the source · Electric
594 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
594 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
594 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric