SuliHuliSuliHuli

Toyota C-HR: Equipment and model

Drive

awd Confirmed on its source page

SE

www.toyota.com ·

SE Electric Motors All-Wheel Drive

awd Confirmed on its source page

XSE

www.toyota.com ·

XSE Electric Motors All-Wheel Drive

awd Confirmed on its source page

SE

www.toyota.com ·

Standard All-Wheel Drive (AWD)

awd Confirmed on its source page

XSE

www.toyota.com ·

Electric Motors All-Wheel Drive

awd Confirmed on its source page

SE

www.toyota.com ·

Standard All-Wheel Drive (AWD)

awd Confirmed on its source page

XSE

www.toyota.com ·

Standard All-Wheel Drive (AWD)

awd Confirmed on its source page

SE

www.toyota.com ·

Standard All-Wheel Drive (AWD)

awd Confirmed on its source page

XSE

www.toyota.com ·

Standard All-Wheel Drive (AWD)

awd Confirmed on its source page

SE

www.toyota.com ·

Tracción Total en las Cuatro Ruedas (AWD) incluida

awd Confirmed on its source page

XSE

www.toyota.com ·

Tracción Total en las Cuatro Ruedas (AWD) incluida

Efficiency

17.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

C-HR AWD 18inch · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 117 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

18.7 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

C-HR AWD 20inch · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 112 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

18.02 kwh/100km Collected

2026 Toyota C-HR SE AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50870: 2027 Toyota C-HR AWD 18inch, combined 29 kWh/100 mi

Efficiency (highway)

20.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

C-HR AWD 20inch · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 102 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

C-HR AWD 18inch · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 107 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19.88 kwh/100km Collected

2026 Toyota C-HR SE AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50870: 2027 Toyota C-HR AWD 18inch, highway 32 kWh/100 mi

Powertrain

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.toyota.com ·

Battery EV![Image 34: C-HR]

bev Collected

Version not stated

www.toyota.com ·

Battery EV![Image 34: C-HR](https://delivery.tcom.assetscs.toyota.com/adobe/assets/urn:aaid:aem:86548263-2fbe-423b-9055-3655817b9c5b/as/MY26_CHR_US_XSE-AWD_2401_0M67_03_6K.png?format=webp&quality=90) $39,500 as shown *

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.toyota.com ·

Battery EV

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.toyota.com ·

EV de batería![Image 34: C-HR]

bev Collected

Version not stated

www.toyota.com ·

C-HR is a part of the BEV family.

Efficiency (city)

17.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

C-HR AWD 20inch · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 122 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

16.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

C-HR AWD 18inch · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 127 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

16.78 kwh/100km Collected

2026 Toyota C-HR SE AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50870: 2027 Toyota C-HR AWD 18inch, city 27 kWh/100 mi

Variants.enumerated count

2 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.toyota.com ·

The single page prints “2 unique trims to choose from” and shows both trim cards, SE and XSE, with separate Build links; no show-more control or pagination was present.

2 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.toyota.com ·

официальная страница Full Specs на одной странице перечисляет оба столбца/grade SE и XSE; видимой пагинации и «показать ещё» для версий нет

2 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.toyota.com ·

Toyota Full Specs page lists the two model links 2416 and 2419, labeled SE and XSE, on one page; no pagination or additional trim columns are present.

Body

wagon Collected

Model level

www.toyota.com ·

Lease a new 2026 4WD Wagon SE Battery Electric Vehicle for $399 for 36 months with $4,398 down.

wagon Collected

Model level

www.toyota.com ·

Arrienda el nuevo 4WD Wagon SE Battery Electric Vehicle 2026 por $399 por 36 meses con $4,398 pago inicial.

suv Confirmed on its source page

2026 Toyota C-HR SE AWD

cars.usnews.com ·

Availability

on sale Confirmed on its source page

SE

www.toyota.com ·

Shop

on sale Confirmed on its source page

XSE

www.toyota.com ·

Shop

Apple CarPlay

standard Confirmed on its source page

SE

www.toyota.com ·

compatibilidad inalámbrica de Apple CarPlay®

Android Auto

standard Confirmed on its source page

SE

www.toyota.com ·

Android Auto™ te permite recibir alertas de tráfico en tiempo real

Airbags

8 Collected

2026 Toyota C-HR SE AWD

pressroom.toyota.com ·

Eight airbags ... Grade SE AWD XSE AWD ... S S

Heated seats

V2l

true Confirmed on its source page

2026 Toyota C-HR SE AWD

www.sftoyota.com ·

Heated steering wheel

Power out to devices (V2L)