11.8 Confirmed on its source page
Model Y Performance AWD
11.8 Confirmed on its source page
Model Y Performance AWD
11.5 Confirmed on its source page
Model Y Long Range AWD
9.4 Confirmed on its source page
Model Y AWD
8 Confirmed on its source page
Model Y RWD
11 Confirmed on its source page
Model Y Long Range RWD
9 Confirmed on its source page
Model Y RWD
9 h Confirmed on its source page
Model Y RWD
9.8 Confirmed on its source page
Model Y Performance AWD
9 Confirmed on its source page
Model Y Long Range AWD
9 Confirmed on its source page
Model Y Long Range AWD-I
12 Confirmed on its source page
Model Y Long Range AWD
12 Confirmed on its source page
Model Y Long Range RWD
11.8 Confirmed on its source page
Model Y Performance AWD
8 Confirmed on its source page
Model Y Long Range AWD
10 Confirmed on its source page
Model Y Standard RWD (18in Wheels)
10 Confirmed on its source page
Model Y Long Range RWD
12.2 Confirmed on its source page
Model Y Performance AWD
10 Confirmed on its source page
Model Y Standard RWD (19in Wheels)
8 Confirmed on its source page
Model Y Standard AWD
10 h Confirmed on its source page
Model Y Standard RWD (19in Wheels)
10 h Collected
2026 Tesla Model Y Standard RWD (18in Wheels)
EPA vehicle 50040: 2026 Tesla Model Y Standard RWD (18in Wheels), charge time at 240 V 10 h
9 h Collected
Model Y RWD
EPA vehicle 48476: 2024 Tesla Model Y RWD, charge time at 240 V 9 h
250 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
250 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
focus.ua ·
250 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
250 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
250 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
250 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
250 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
250 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
225 Confirmed on its source page
Model Y Standard RWD · peak
225 kW Max; Pay Per Use
225 Confirmed on its source page
Model Y Standard AWD · peak
225 kW Max; Pay Per Use
250 Confirmed on its source page
Model Y Performance · peak
250 kW Max; Pay Per Use
250 Confirmed on its source page
Model Y L Premium · peak
Supercharging Max/Payment Type 250 kW Max; Pay Per Use
225 Confirmed on its source page
Rear-Wheel Drive · peak
Supercharging Max/Payment Type 225 kW Max; Pay Per Use
225 Confirmed on its source page
All-Wheel Drive · peak
Supercharging Max/Payment Type 225 kW Max; Pay Per Use
250 Confirmed on its source page
Performance · peak
Supercharging Max/Payment Type 250 kW Max; Pay Per Use
250 Confirmed on its source page
L Premium · peak
Supercharging Max/Payment Type 250 kW Max; Pay Per Use
225 kw Collected
2026 Tesla Model Y Standard RWD (18in Wheels)
Model Y Rear-Wheel Drive, Supercharging: 225 kW Max
27 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
27 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
31.23 min Collected
Model Y RWD · dc
31.23 min Collected
Model Y RWD
31.23 min Collected
2026 Tesla Model Y Standard RWD (18in Wheels)
From 10% to 80%, the total time came out to 31 minutes and 14 seconds at an average of 116kW.
nacs Confirmed on its source page
Model Y RWD
nacs Collected
Model Y RWD
Every Model Y uses a native NACS port.
nacs Collected
2026 Tesla Model Y Standard RWD (18in Wheels)
Model Y, Supercharging on the Tesla NACS connector
221 kw Collected
Model Y RWD
225 kw Collected
2026 Tesla Model Y Standard RWD (18in Wheels)
This RWD gets a peak charge rate of 225kW.
7.68 kw Collected
Model Y RWD · single phase
400 v Collected
Model Y RWD · maximum