SuliHuliSuliHuli

Subaru Uncharted: Equipment and model

Efficiency

17.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Uncharted AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 117 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

18.7 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Uncharted 20 inch AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 112 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

16.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Uncharted · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 129 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Uncharted AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 117 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

16.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Uncharted · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 129 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

18.7 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Uncharted 20 inch AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 112 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

Efficiency (city)

15 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Uncharted · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 140 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Uncharted 20 inch AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 123 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

16.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Uncharted AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 127 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Uncharted 20 inch AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 123 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

16.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Uncharted AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 127 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

15 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Uncharted · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 140 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

Efficiency (highway)

20.7 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Uncharted 20 inch AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 101 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.7 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Uncharted · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 118 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Uncharted AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 106 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Uncharted AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 106 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.7 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Uncharted 20 inch AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 101 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.7 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Uncharted · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 118 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

Drive

fwd Collected

Premium FWD

fwd Confirmed on its source page

Premium FWD

www.subaru.com ·

2026 Uncharted Premium FWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

Sport

www.subaru.com ·

Symmetrical All-Wheel Drive Not Available Standard Standard

awd Confirmed on its source page

GT

www.subaru.com ·

Symmetrical All-Wheel Drive Not Available Standard Standard

Powertrain

bev Collected

Version not stated

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.subaru.com ·

Subaru zero-emission all-electric drivetrain Standard Standard Standard

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.subaru.com ·

Subaru Uncharted Specs & Trims | All-Electric Sporty SUV

Variants.enumerated count

3 Collected

Model level

3 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.subaru.com ·

18-page manufacturer trim-comparison PDF; all three trim columns are present in the comparison tables and no pagination or show-more control exists

Body

suv Collected

Model level

suv Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.subaru.com ·

Compact Electric SUV

suv Collected

Model level

www.subaru.com ·

2026 Uncharted Compare Specs

Android Auto

standard Confirmed on its source page

Premium FWD

www.subaru.com ·

Wireless Apple CarPlay ® and Android Auto ™ Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Sport

www.subaru.com ·

Wireless Apple CarPlay ® and Android Auto ™ Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT

www.subaru.com ·

Wireless Apple CarPlay ® and Android Auto ™ Standard Standard Standard

Apple CarPlay

standard Confirmed on its source page

Premium FWD

www.subaru.com ·

Wireless Apple CarPlay ® and Android Auto ™ Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Sport

www.subaru.com ·

Wireless Apple CarPlay ® and Android Auto ™ Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT

www.subaru.com ·

Wireless Apple CarPlay ® and Android Auto ™ Standard Standard Standard

Heated seats

standard Confirmed on its source page

Premium FWD

www.subaru.com ·

Heated front seats Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Sport

www.subaru.com ·

Heated front seats Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT

www.subaru.com ·

Heated front seats Standard Standard Standard

Heated steering wheel

absent Confirmed on its source page

Premium FWD

www.subaru.com ·

Heated steering wheel Not Available Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Sport

www.subaru.com ·

Heated steering wheel Not Available Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT

www.subaru.com ·

Heated steering wheel Not Available Standard Standard

Heat pump

absent Confirmed on its source page

Premium FWD

www.subaru.com ·

2026 Uncharted Compare Specs

Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)

Efficiency (real)

Availability

on sale Confirmed on its source page

2026 Subaru Uncharted GT

m.subaru.ca ·

on sale Collected

2026 Subaru Uncharted GT

www.subaru.com ·

2026 Uncharted GT compare sheet lists the GT trim and price.