17.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Trailseeker AWD · epa
Original value: 117 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
17.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Trailseeker AWD · epa
Original value: 117 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
18.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Trailseeker 20 inch AWD · epa
Original value: 114 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
18.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Trailseeker 20 inch AWD · epa
Original value: 114 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
17.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Trailseeker AWD · epa
Original value: 117 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
13.4 kwh/100km Collected
ET-HS AWD with manufacturer-option 20-inch aluminium wheels
18.64 kwh/100km Collected
ET-HS AWD with manufacturer-option 20-inch aluminium wheels · epa
EPA vehicle 50691: 2027 Subaru Trailseeker 20 inch AWD, combined 30 kWh/100 mi
19.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Trailseeker AWD · epa
Original value: 107 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
20.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Trailseeker 20 inch AWD · epa
Original value: 103 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
19.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Trailseeker AWD · epa
Original value: 107 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
20.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Trailseeker 20 inch AWD · epa
Original value: 103 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
15 kwh/100km Collected
ET-HS AWD with manufacturer-option 20-inch aluminium wheels
20.51 kwh/100km Collected
ET-HS AWD with manufacturer-option 20-inch aluminium wheels · epa
EPA vehicle 50691: 2027 Subaru Trailseeker 20 inch AWD, highway 33 kWh/100 mi
16.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Trailseeker AWD · epa
Original value: 126 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
16.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Trailseeker 20 inch AWD · epa
Original value: 125 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
16.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Trailseeker 20 inch AWD · epa
Original value: 125 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
16.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Trailseeker AWD · epa
Original value: 126 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
11.6 kwh/100km Collected
ET-HS AWD with manufacturer-option 20-inch aluminium wheels
16.48 kwh/100km Collected
ET-HS AWD with manufacturer-option 20-inch aluminium wheels · epa
EPA vehicle 50691: 2027 Subaru Trailseeker 20 inch AWD, city 26.5143 kWh/100 mi
awd Confirmed on its source page
Trailseeker 20 inch AWD
awd Confirmed on its source page
Trailseeker AWD
awd Collected
Touring
awd Confirmed on its source page
Trailseeker AWD
awd Confirmed on its source page
Trailseeker 20 inch AWD
awd Confirmed on its source page
Premium
Symmetrical All-Wheel Drive
awd Confirmed on its source page
Limited
Symmetrical All-Wheel Drive
awd Confirmed on its source page
Touring
Symmetrical All-Wheel Drive
awd Confirmed on its source page
Touring Leather
Symmetrical All-Wheel Drive
awd Confirmed on its source page
2026 Trailseeker Premium
Standard Symmetrical All-Wheel Drive
bev Confirmed on its source page
Trailseeker 20 inch AWD
bev Collected
Touring
bev Confirmed on its source page
Trailseeker 20 inch AWD
bev Confirmed on its source page
Version not stated
Subaru zero-emission all-electric drivetrain
bev Confirmed on its source page
Version not stated
The all-new 2026 Subaru Trailseeker is an all-electric SUV built for high-energy adventure.
wagon Collected
Touring
suv Confirmed on its source page
Model level
2026 Trailseeker
suv Confirmed on its source page
Model level
Trailseeker Midsize Electric SUV
suv Confirmed on its source page
ET-HS AWD with manufacturer-option 20-inch aluminium wheels
2 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
4 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
Official 19-page PDF read in full; the first page presents one side-by-side comparison table with all four trim columns and no pagination or show-more control.
2 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
standard Confirmed on its source page
Premium
Heated front seats Standard Standard Standard Standard
standard Confirmed on its source page
Limited
Heated front seats Standard Standard Standard Standard
standard Confirmed on its source page
Touring
Heated front seats Standard Standard Standard Standard
standard Confirmed on its source page
Touring Leather
Heated front seats Standard Standard Standard Standard
absent Confirmed on its source page
Premium
Heated steering wheel Not Available Standard Standard Standard
standard Confirmed on its source page
Limited
Heated steering wheel Not Available Standard Standard Standard
standard Confirmed on its source page
Touring
Heated steering wheel Not Available Standard Standard Standard
standard Confirmed on its source page
Touring Leather
Heated steering wheel Not Available Standard Standard Standard
standard Confirmed on its source page
Premium
Wireless Apple CarPlay ® and Android Auto ™ Standard Standard Standard Standard
standard Confirmed on its source page
Limited
Wireless Apple CarPlay ® and Android Auto ™ Standard Standard Standard Standard
standard Confirmed on its source page
Touring
Wireless Apple CarPlay ® and Android Auto ™ Standard Standard Standard Standard
standard Confirmed on its source page
Touring Leather
Wireless Apple CarPlay ® and Android Auto ™ Standard Standard Standard Standard
standard Confirmed on its source page
Premium
Wireless Apple CarPlay ® and Android Auto ™ Standard Standard Standard Standard
standard Confirmed on its source page
Limited
Wireless Apple CarPlay ® and Android Auto ™ Standard Standard Standard Standard
standard Confirmed on its source page
Touring
Wireless Apple CarPlay ® and Android Auto ™ Standard Standard Standard Standard
standard Confirmed on its source page
Touring Leather
Wireless Apple CarPlay ® and Android Auto ™ Standard Standard Standard Standard
absent Confirmed on its source page
Premium
Panoramic glass roof with power sunshade Not Available Not Available Standard Standard
absent Collected
Limited
Dual-zone climate control
absent Collected
Touring
Dual-zone climate control
1.5 kw Collected
ET-HS AWD with manufacturer-option 20-inch aluminium wheels
8 Collected
ET-HS AWD with manufacturer-option 20-inch aluminium wheels
15.15 kwh/100km Collected
ET-HS AWD with manufacturer-option 20-inch aluminium wheels
true Confirmed on its source page
ET-HS AWD with manufacturer-option 20-inch aluminium wheels
true Collected
ET-HS AWD with manufacturer-option 20-inch aluminium wheels
Bidirectional charging support: Vehicle-to-Load (V2L) Yes.
on sale Confirmed on its source page
ET-HS AWD with manufacturer-option 20-inch aluminium wheels
on sale Collected
ET-HS AWD with manufacturer-option 20-inch aluminium wheels
Subaru announced arrival at retailers in early 2026; 2026 model listed for sale.
5 Collected
ET-HS AWD with manufacturer-option 20-inch aluminium wheels
NHTSA 2027 SUBARU TRAILSEEKER SUV BEV AWD: OverallRating 5